Chevron Left
Image Data Augmentation with Keras(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Image Data Augmentation with Keras 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
441개의 평가
70개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1.5-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to apply image data augmentation in Keras. We are going to focus on using the ImageDataGenerator class from Keras’ image preprocessing package, and will take a look at a variety of options available in this class for data augmentation and data normalization. Since this is a practical, project-based course, you will need to prior experience with Python programming, convolutional neural networks, and Keras with a TensorFlow backend. Data augmentation is a technique used to create more examples, artificially, from an existing dataset. This is useful if your dataset is small and you want to increase the number of examples. Data augmentation can often solve over-fitting so that your model generalizes well after training. For images, a variety of augmentation can be applied to increase the number of examples. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

AQ
2021년 11월 22일

The instructor, Amit Yadav, is very clear in his instruction and provide great explanation on his model building, and compiling. Definitely a great course to get some deep learning skills.

SJ
2020년 4월 17일

Perfect course for beginners, requires very little base to start. Highly recommend it, certainly worth the time. Do look into convolutional neural network briefly before you start.

필터링 기준:

Image Data Augmentation with Keras의 70개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: ANURAG A J

2020년 6월 10일

Learnt a new and very useful skill of image data augmentation

교육 기관: HARSHAL V S

2020년 6월 9일

Excellent Thank you for give me skill

교육 기관: Yaron K

2021년 4월 17일

Detailed example of how to do Data Augmentation with Keras. The complete notebook is included in the resource section of the project - so you can download it and run it on the platform of your choosing while listening to the lecturer in full screen (I find the fonts in split screen Rhyme/lecture to be too small, and having to all the time enlarge one split screen or the other - inconvenient).

교육 기관: Adam Q

2021년 11월 22일

T​he instructor, Amit Yadav, is very clear in his instruction and provide great explanation on his model building, and compiling. Definitely a great course to get some deep learning skills.

교육 기관: Sebastian J

2020년 4월 18일

Perfect course for beginners, requires very little base to start. Highly recommend it, certainly worth the time. Do look into convolutional neural network briefly before you start.

교육 기관: RUDRA P D

2020년 6월 14일

Amit sir has explained all the necessary concepts very briefly, But what I feel is someone need to have some knowledge regarding the working principles of CNN to opt this project.

교육 기관: Jaisil R D

2020년 5월 29일

Its really amazing. The project guide was really amazing. He was explaning clearly with good pause such that I generated new ideas necessary ideas needed for my future goals!!

교육 기관: Mohith S V C

2020년 5월 29일

A great course for beginners getting into the underlying concepts just enough and not go very deep yet be very clear with the explanation. why we are doing what we are doing.

교육 기관: Gangappa M

2020년 6월 10일

This guided project approach has helped me a lot recollect the and streamline of my concepts in the real projects. Thank you a lot for giving me this good opportunity.

교육 기관: Khair M M

2020년 5월 14일

This guided project helped me to learn and understand the importance of data augmentation and the complete process. It was very interesting and hands on experience.

교육 기관: Hashan M

2020년 4월 22일

Really enjoyable and satisfied with the instructor and the course content and course materials as well.

교육 기관: Grace G N B

2020년 7월 9일

Thanks Coursera and special thanks to our mentor Amit Yadav .Thats's really been a great project

교육 기관: PIYUSH K S

2020년 6월 30일

i was working with dataset with very few example this will probably work.

교육 기관: GLADSON V C

2020년 5월 5일

such a great platform to study a whole new field of argumentation.

교육 기관: Ishaya J A

2020년 6월 30일

It was educative i really learn a lot about data augmentation

교육 기관: Grace J

2020년 5월 3일

An excellent course, Mr. Amit Yadav explains very well.

교육 기관: Dr. R K G

2020년 5월 14일

This course transfer learning in a simple steps.

교육 기관: Jahnavi M

2020년 8월 3일

Informative, Useful and Involving!!!!!

교육 기관: Bindhu b T

2020년 4월 21일

In short period of time I learnt more.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 6월 6일

It's really helpful to me..tqs a lot

교육 기관: Sagar R

2020년 5월 19일

I was very gradfully for this study

교육 기관: Dipan S

2020년 8월 4일

A neat course . I am satisfied

교육 기관: MUKIND S N

2020년 6월 9일

I understand data argumentg

교육 기관: Mayank S

2020년 5월 9일

Thanks sir well taught.

교육 기관: Anna S

2020년 5월 9일

It was good experience