Chevron Left
Neural Network Visualizer Web App with Python(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Neural Network Visualizer Web App with Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
229개의 평가
37개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 2 hour long project-based course, you will learn to create a Neural Network Visualizer web application using Streamlit, and a simple model server using Keras and Flask. You will also use Keras to train a Neural Network model, and use Keras' functional API to create a model with multiple outputs. We will create a web application that will visualize the outputs of all the nodes of all the layers of the neural network for a given input image. In order to complete this project successfully, you will need prior programming experience with Python, understanding of the theory behind neural networks, and familiarity with Keras. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

RV
2020년 8월 5일

The instructor was to the point and the tutorial was well prepared. Data was also freely available hence I was able to run the program from my own laptop. I would learn from this instructor again.

RD
2020년 6월 10일

A very good introductory project to understand machine learning model deployment in web app.\n\nAll the concepts raised in the projects are well explained by Amit sir.

필터링 기준:

Neural Network Visualizer Web App with Python의 37개 리뷰 중 26~37

교육 기관: HARSHIT R

2020년 9월 30일

project was well guided but doubt solving about stream lit and flask was not done

please look into that

교육 기관: Sanjeev K M

2020년 5월 16일

A short but informative project, even I will be able to integrate my model with web application.

교육 기관: Garima G

2020년 6월 10일

I just regret not getting my files

교육 기관: Rajat K

2020년 6월 4일

Its a gud project and with python

교육 기관: Meena M

2020년 5월 20일

.thank to Allprofesseoss

교육 기관: Rohit

2020년 6월 4일

Helpful course for me

교육 기관: Vedhavalli L

2020년 6월 17일

easy to understand

교육 기관: Vangala S

2020년 6월 3일

good

교육 기관: Jorge G

2021년 2월 25일

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

교육 기관: Tushar J

2020년 6월 3일

the cloud desktop experience is not fluent it lags and stutters feels like you're back in 2002 using a CPU with 1 Gb ram. Not an overall good experience

교육 기관: Tanzila N T

2020년 7월 3일

good experience

교육 기관: GAURI M

2020년 8월 1일

This is not exactly a great course. Implementing the same code does not give the correct output. Others seem to have the same issue as well, but the discussion forum is also of no use. The issue is not resolved. The idea is great but the execution is not. Had higher expectations.