Chevron Left
Preparation for Job Interviews(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Preparation for Job Interviews 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
241개의 평가
36개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Interview Preparation for Job Interviews. In this guided project, I’ll teach you how to prepare for different types of job interviews, and how to answer some of the most common interview questions recruiters and hiring managers will most likely ask. I’ll also teach you best practices to follow before and after the job interview, as well as to prepare strategic interview questions to ask the hiring manager after the end of the interview. Asking the hiring manager good strategic questions will help you decide if the position you’re applying for is a good fit for you and for the hiring manager. Learning Objective: Prepare for 5 Different Types of Job Interviews Learning Objective: Prepare for the Most Common Interview Questions Learning Objective: Prepare for Best Practices BEFORE the Job Interview Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

AA

2022년 4월 23일

For me, this is the first course that I am taking in this field, but I am very optimistic. Thank you for those who contributed to the publication of this course.

HS

2022년 5월 23일

Very good course!!! Keep a note of the questions to be prepared from the guided project for your dream company!!! Very useful for planning for an interview.

필터링 기준:

Preparation for Job Interviews의 35개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Aditya P L

2021년 10월 8일

It's a great course for each and everyone

교육 기관: ROMY S

2021년 6월 25일

This course is suitable for beginners but not for experienced professionals as it hardly provides any insight or incremental information that is not readily available on all similar advice offering career sites.

교육 기관: Sydney R

2021년 7월 23일

The first thing that caught my eye is how poorly written this course is. Then, the first step in the guided project is to learn how to create and sign into a Gmail account? I'm confused.

교육 기관: Vanessa H

2022년 5월 4일

This course was informative and helped with what you thought you know about issues of the interviewing progess of what you may not concern about in the interview. Which gives you a world of knowledge of what you could miss when you go.

교육 기관: Abdulrahman A A A

2022년 4월 24일

For me, this is the first course that I am taking in this field, but I am very optimistic. Thank you for those who contributed to the publication of this course.

교육 기관: Harisankar S

2022년 5월 24일

Very good course!!! Keep a note of the questions to be prepared from the guided project for your dream company!!! Very useful for planning for an interview.

교육 기관: asha p

2022년 5월 16일

It helped me to understand whole process of Interview from an employee as well as employer's view point.

교육 기관: Dr. M E A P I - L

2022년 6월 30일

Great Learning! Lot of information learnt. Thank you

교육 기관: Neha P

2022년 6월 18일

Excellet for job prepration interviews

교육 기관: Sariya p j b

2022년 6월 24일

Very nice this corse VeryVerynice

교육 기관: ABDUL S

2022년 4월 16일

It is very beneficial for

교육 기관: Deng J

2022년 5월 10일

go for it !

교육 기관: Ruth K

2022년 3월 19일

Good course!

교육 기관: Neo P

2022년 3월 25일

Informative

교육 기관: SHIVANSH R

2022년 4월 17일

​excellent

교육 기관: Thuong N T

2022년 5월 30일

So useful

교육 기관: MICHELL I G G

2022년 5월 1일

EXCELENTE

교육 기관: Asutosha P

2022년 4월 1일

excllent

교육 기관: Dnyaneshwari N J

2022년 6월 15일

Good

교육 기관: Hena D

2022년 5월 17일

​...

교육 기관: PRITI S

2022년 5월 18일

O

교육 기관: Krupali V

2022년 5월 16일

o

교육 기관: Khushi m g

2022년 5월 2일

This is a very amzing topic which is helpfull to create our basic introduction towards the unknown person. This is a very nice topic.. Thanks coursera team to support our basic skill for jobs...

교육 기관: ABLAVI F R

2022년 4월 4일

I appreciated the teacher who meticulously explained the different concepts

교육 기관: Nyesha C

2022년 6월 10일

it was ok. did what was advertised but nothing special.