Chevron Left
Spreadsheets for Beginners using Google Sheets(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Spreadsheets for Beginners using Google Sheets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,022개의 평가
494개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This 2-hour long project-based course is an introduction to spreadsheets. We’ll be using Google Sheets in this project, which is the free spreadsheet program offered by Google. With that said, most of the concepts that you will learn in this project will be applicable to other spreadsheet programs, such as Microsoft Excel. We will cover the following concepts in a hands-on manner: - Basic data entry, formatting and calculations - Relative and absolute cell references - Basic functions: concatenate, split, sum, average, median, min, max, count, counta - Advanced functions: vlookup, if, and, or, iferror, countif, countifs, averageif, averageifs, sumif, sumifs - Dealing with error messages - Conditional formatting - Filtering and sorting - Basic charts to visualize our data We will end the project by applying these concepts and create a basic spreadsheet model that helps us analyze household expenses. Note: If you don't have a Google account, you will need to create one to be able to complete the content....

최상위 리뷰

SK
2020년 8월 9일

If you are looking for basics of excel sheet then this course has it all. Trust my words and patiently attempt this guide with practically doing things parallel. it will help you understand better.

TM
2020년 9월 30일

This has been a wonderful experience learning the core of using excel and google sheets in details, understanding the use of every function and formulas and their application in real world problems

필터링 기준:

Spreadsheets for Beginners using Google Sheets의 497개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Harish H

2020년 10월 25일

THIS PART OF COURES IS IMPRESIVE AND USFULL TO FUTER OF WORKING PLACE AND ANOTHER THEN LIFE ALL SO THANK TO GIVE ME A OPERTUNITY

교육 기관: Marilou D C

2020년 11월 19일

I loved this project. Thumps up to the instructor, Sir Alex. You have made the lesson very interesting and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Sushant K

2020년 7월 3일

Its a wonderful course and default knowledge of excel will be added point. Thank you teacher for your simple style to explain.

교육 기관: Annel R

2020년 10월 26일

The course was really helpful in learning how to use Google sheets as well as refresh what others may have known in MS Excel.

교육 기관: Ashley B

2020년 7월 5일

Great way to learn Google Sheets/Excel. Awesome hands-on desktop tool lets you work along side the instructor as you learn.

교육 기관: Jacob N I

2020년 11월 2일

Knowledgeable instructor and the project is very useful for anyone, especially adults who are so keen in tracking expenses

교육 기관: Yana T

2020년 11월 9일

This is very informative. I can use this and apply both in my personal life and professional career. Thanks so much!!! :)

교육 기관: aicha n

2020년 9월 15일

I really enjoyed taking this course it was so amazing and the skills I've learned will help me in my career development.

교육 기관: POONCHARAT W

2020년 7월 16일

It's great! Easy to understand and not too long lesson. I can use the skill from this for sure. Thank for your video.

교육 기관: Hansi B

2021년 12월 25일

T​his course was really great! Refreshed and helped me to add more knowledge about Spreadsheets. Thank you Coursera!

교육 기관: Jacqueline S

2020년 8월 27일

The course material was easy to follow and understand. Being able to pause and practice made it better for me.

교육 기관: Jageshnauth M

2020년 9월 25일

I have no computer skills and this course was just what I need to start understanding how google sheet works.

교육 기관: Noel G

2020년 7월 4일

It was very resourceful ,Can you please the sent video of lecture in ungraded external tool for reference

교육 기관: Jay S

2020년 6월 3일

I really enjoyed this project. I learned so many thing about google spreadsheet from this online project.

교육 기관: Donna B

2020년 11월 18일

The instructor was very clear when explaining concepts and provided the both visual and written material

교육 기관: Nerica B

2021년 1월 25일

Great course that covers a lot of formulas that can make life easier and same also apply for MS Excel!

교육 기관: Shikhar s

2020년 5월 19일

Nice project only complain is that due to net speed, the cloud platform hindered with the work a lot.

교육 기관: Sachin D

2020년 8월 29일

Excellent course for beginners! Although I am using Excel since long, still learnt a bit or two.. :)

교육 기관: Jayasree S

2020년 11월 23일

a very good course

like so useful for all

thank you

everyone should learn this course

nice and easy

교육 기관: Korinne T

2020년 9월 4일

This guided project really helped me understand Google Sheets in a simple, well-constructed way!

교육 기관: Johnson A M

2020년 4월 18일

Alex Margos is a great instructor. His in-depth knowledge is admirable. Thank you Alex Margos.

교육 기관: Ordinary S

2020년 10월 13일

I learn a lot for a first timer in spreadsheets. Good Guided Project specially for beginners.

교육 기관: s d

2020년 6월 4일

very informative, easy way of explanation, and live real practical official handling project.

교육 기관: Mona M

2020년 10월 16일

The Project is very educational and helpful. I really thought I really know all about excel.