Chevron Left
NLP: Twitter Sentiment Analysis(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 NLP: Twitter Sentiment Analysis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
322개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this hands-on project, we will train a Naive Bayes classifier to predict sentiment from thousands of Twitter tweets. This project could be practically used by any company with social media presence to automatically predict customer's sentiment (i.e.: whether their customers are happy or not). The process could be done automatically without having humans manually review thousands of tweets and customer reviews. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

YP

2020년 7월 7일

This was amazing. I started to worried, because I think that train an ML is too complicated but this guided project show me that this is something that anyone need to learn. Thanks a lot!

SS

2020년 9월 16일

Overall nicely guided small project. The tutor explained it very well. Please make more such short courses. More concepts from Basic NLP can be covered.

필터링 기준:

NLP: Twitter Sentiment Analysis의 64개 리뷰 중 51~64

교육 기관: M.Shoyeb S

2020년 9월 4일

very informative beginner project but the concept tackled are advance level in a simplified manner. loved the project. be sure to give this a try your data science skills doesn't matter it is good for overview of data science and machine learning.

교육 기관: Chuanfeng

2021년 1월 22일

Able to follow the lectures and learn about the basics of data processing for text mining. Expect more in-depth knowledge about sentiment analysis.

교육 기관: Smita A

2021년 4월 2일

Will appreciate more if it can be in more depth but good to start with this.

교육 기관: Schuyler A

2021년 8월 3일

Great course. The cloud environment didn't match the instructor's at times.

교육 기관: Jose M

2022년 6월 24일

Awesome to learrn the basics of NPL using python for sentiment analysis.

교육 기관: ali m

2020년 7월 3일

It was quite basic but every detail was covered

교육 기관: Nandyala J K

2021년 7월 20일

good

교육 기관: Aniruddh M

2021년 1월 18일

GG!

교육 기관: V K M V D

2020년 10월 2일

This course suits the people who are completely new to the field since it familiarizes us with basic keywords and touches the applications in a brief manner. For intermediate-level coders , this is just right. The tutor did a good job but could be a little detailed at times.Overall , if you want to know basically how NLP,ML-Classification works in a brief , simple, summary-kind-of manner , you can opt for this course

교육 기관: Sayak P

2020년 8월 18일

Expected more detailed approach and more theoretical aspects.

교육 기관: Sumit M

2020년 7월 9일

Average for Beginners

교육 기관: Samriddh S

2020년 11월 15일

I really dont like rhyme, it is too laggy, small split screen and very tedious to work with. The instructor was no doubt awesome at what he was trying to teach however I reduced the points because of the uncomfortable nature of rhyme. Instead the dataset source link could be provided and the students can code in their local machine and watch videos along the way. Assessment can be done in a separate notebook as well as a difficult quiz can be taken.

교육 기관: Wes W

2021년 12월 25일

Constant error messages on my side. Then the cloud space won't load etc etc. Although a great instructor, not much benefit to me just listening along.

교육 기관: Richard O C

2021년 12월 27일

The video content and cloud resources are very good, however I managed to access the cloud workspace and work on this project for a grand total of about 15 minutes before leaving my workstation for slightly longer than 10 minutes and then being locked out of the cloud workspace and the dashboard marking the guided part as complete despite only completing 3 of the 11 tutorials.

I reported the problem twice and left it for a few days and still cannot access the cloud workspace. All in all a bit of a waste of time paying for something that I cannot use. The video tutorials are handy, although cannot follow along using the cloud environment.