Chevron Left
3D CAD Fundamental(으)로 돌아가기

국립 타이완 대학의 3D CAD Fundamental 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
397개의 평가
141개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

There have many three-dimensional shape of the object in your brain that are wanted to share, but do not know how to express? How to "sketch" the three-dimensional image in your mind? 3D modeling technology can help us construct the most intuitive and understandable three-dimensional model. The use of floor plan interpret the three-dimensional object process-the most direct and effective expression of our ideas. We have designed many paradigms so that people can quickly understand the logic of using 3D CAD software Sketchup and drawing skills, from introduction to advanced, and introduce SketchUp 3D modeling technologies. After completing "3D CAD Fundamental", it is no longer difficult to draw ideas that are beyond imagination with 3D modeling technology! The goal of this course is to construct a three-dimensional model, with the computer as the main teaching material, to enrich the fun paradigm and the complete drawing process. Step-by-step teach you how to use Sketchup's 3D modeling software technology. With the completion of "3D CAD Fundamental", you will be able to realize the 3D objects that exist in the imagination through 3D modeling!...

최상위 리뷰

KL
2020년 10월 6일

Basic is a must. Using Sketchup was overwhelming for me until I enrolled in this course. I am now more capable of exploring and enjoying my creativity with Sketchup. Thank you for a fruitful course.

S
2021년 12월 21일

I throughly enjoyed this course. It was easy to follow and I gained many skills and the deadlines for the assignments were very flexible so i was able to not behind. Definitely recommend!

필터링 기준:

3D CAD Fundamental의 140개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Jack S K

2020년 6월 3일

Excellent course. Some of the keyboard short cuts were taught for PC. I had to struggle to figure them out for my MAC. Otherwise it was a good, challenging course.

교육 기관: Rajeswari

2020년 7월 1일

This is my first course in Coursera. Excellent Content as well as delivery of content which is very helpful for visualisation of the objects using sketchup.

교육 기관: Leandro V

2020년 3월 18일

It is a very helpful course to start learning the basic and important steps in SketchUp. a must do if you want to develop your 3D skills with this program!

교육 기관: MICHELE D G

2020년 5월 17일

The course was very interesting in all its parts, the professor always understandable.

I hope to be able to complete the second course related to 3D CAD

교육 기관: Luis E S B

2020년 8월 10일

Brilliant course! I learned a lot during this last weeks and now I feel ready to start modeling and creating new objects, designs, among other things.

교육 기관: Ashwini C

2020년 5월 21일

Very effective teaching...I got to learn not only theory but I got to learn actual practice of Sketchup...The course is really helpful

교육 기관: AMR A Q S A

2020년 6월 8일

thanks for the given certificate but the certificate is not that much quality that which one I want so please take care about this

교육 기관: Yin K P Y

2020년 7월 24일

I have learned how to apply the fundamental tools. This course is very effective for beginners like me. Thank you.

교육 기관: Abidul I

2020년 6월 13일

if you are a geek to learn designing, you must try it. The instructor from taiwan is really a sweet guy.

교육 기관: Alejandra B R

2020년 7월 27일

Thank you so much to the teacher, I learned basic concepts about design and I liked the assignments

교육 기관: Milton S

2020년 7월 8일

Wanderfull course, the instruction was really understandable and the activities really enjoyable.

교육 기관: Tahasina B T

2020년 8월 12일

It was really amazing doing this course with you...i got to learn more about 3D modelling

교육 기관: Snehal H M

2020년 6월 9일

very nice course i was learn one new software which may be very helpful for may carrier .

교육 기관: Shakeel A D

2020년 7월 23일

Nicely managed course to build up basic concepts theoretically as well as practically.

교육 기관: Denise W

2020년 4월 21일

Excellent course. The exercises are awesome, I've learned a lot with them. Thank you!

교육 기관: Muhammad A K

2020년 7월 9일

An excellent course to learn basic 3D modeling and tools & tricks in Sketchup.

교육 기관: vishwanath a

2020년 7월 21일

It's very important software to learn soo thanks for giving us a free if cost

교육 기관: Duddu M

2020년 8월 27일

This course is very useful for begginers to learn sketchup and 3D drawing

교육 기관: Oscar D

2019년 7월 20일

A great course, I learn a lot of essentially habilities for use de 3D CAD

교육 기관: VINAY B

2020년 9월 10일

A very interesting course with proper guidance. Thank you so much..

교육 기관: A S N

2020년 4월 8일

teaching of this course was great and easily understandable.

교육 기관: Aung M M (

2020년 10월 1일

Very Good Course for beginners for international students.

교육 기관: Saunya S

2020년 7월 11일

This course has really helped me in learning about 3D CAD.

교육 기관: Valeska Z

2020년 6월 23일

Easy to follow. You can go in your own pace. Great course

교육 기관: Pusha S

2020년 6월 13일

very much useful to those who want to learn from basic