Chevron Left
Adjectives and Adjective Clauses(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Adjectives and Adjective Clauses 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,129개의 평가

강좌 소개

Being able to adeptly use adjective clauses in speaking and writing is useful for upper level English learners. Adjectives and adjective clauses are very common in English, so students need to be able to understand them when they see them or hear them. Students often struggle to bring complexity to their speaking and writing and adjective clauses can be a great way to do this. Please note that all of the lectures and practice activities are available for free, but taking the quizzes and getting feedback on assignments are only available in the paid version...

최상위 리뷰

QA

2020년 7월 19일

By the end of of this course, I have learned how to use adjectives correctly in the sentences. This course is enriched with highly informative materials and awesome tutors. Thank you.

KU

2021년 3월 7일

This course gives me a lot of new knowledge. I like this course the best. I hope I can follow another course with other materials. The teacher so communicates. Thank you so much

필터링 기준:

Adjectives and Adjective Clauses의 299개 리뷰 중 276~299

교육 기관: Mostafa B

2016년 10월 16일

Thanks everyone for such an interesting experience.

교육 기관: Muhammad A

2019년 7월 18일

Nice , easy, and great course

Thank you all....

교육 기관: Eng \ A K

2017년 1월 23일

I think tests should be little more difficult

교육 기관: Khan Z A

2020년 7월 8일

Easy to understand and very well planned.

교육 기관: Mariana C

2020년 5월 17일

this cours was too more useful for me

교육 기관: Mohamed S

2021년 11월 20일

Thanks a lot for this good material

교육 기관: Mohammmad J F

2017년 12월 28일

I am very happy to study here.

교육 기관: Davide P

2017년 9월 14일

good course, I've appreciate

교육 기관: Zitaima P

2019년 9월 25일

It was a little confusing

교육 기관: Akhtar A

2018년 4월 5일

Great course.. I love it

교육 기관: Prashant S

2017년 6월 9일

It is the good course.

교육 기관: Nabiel M

2019년 12월 15일

It was useful course.

교육 기관: Juan L S G

2017년 3월 6일

I miss more homework.

교육 기관: Karina K

2020년 8월 25일

not so much practice

교육 기관: Abdul M K

2018년 4월 26일

Well explained.

교육 기관: Sania A

2017년 11월 23일

I am thankful

교육 기관: Sharron L

2017년 3월 17일

从句的部分很有用。

교육 기관: Lagore

2016년 11월 25일

I

교육 기관: Victor J D

2016년 9월 24일

Well structured course

Course material download as a summary would be great (PPT/PDF)

교육 기관: Amirheckmat T

2017년 9월 15일

Good course.

교육 기관: Victor H D d C

2021년 11월 15일

good

교육 기관: Anil K J

2016년 11월 23일

it is good thing to learn

교육 기관: Maria E

2022년 5월 31일

My major issue with this course is peer-graded assessments

First, people who are learning English grammar "review" other people who are learning English grammar. What can go wrong?

Second, 3 required assessments? THREE!!!! There are no submissions to review

Third, people copy-paste garbage. Seriously... GARBAGE. Have you seen it? Well, you should. I value my time and I don't want to take a second of it and spent it on "reviewing" garbage submissions. Here are the examples:

- copy pasted prompt from an earlier exercise

- someone copyed EXACTLY MY submission!

- copy pasted French dialog

- empty submission with "O God no"

And so forth!

Grammar can be tested. TESTED! You don't need to do theese stupidest peer-graded assessments. There is no value in them. NO VALUE.

교육 기관: Kravchenko O

2018년 6월 4일

that was really hard course for me