Chevron Left
AIDS: Fear and Hope(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 AIDS: Fear and Hope 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
371개의 평가
100개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The basic biology of the virus, HIV, and the disease it causes, AIDS. The economic, social and political factors that determine who gets sick and who remains healthy, who lives and who dies. The progress of scientific research and medical treatments. The reasons for hope; the reasons for fear. (To get a glimpse of some of the materials that students have been posting on the course forums, go to @AIDSFAH or #AIDSFAH.)...

최상위 리뷰

HP
2016년 11월 26일

I thank Dr. Meisler, and everyone else involved in this course for their excellent work and for enabling me to obtain the knowledge that I have acquired studying this course. Well done.

TS
2016년 1월 31일

Amazing course! It opens our mind to the world in which all people are equal nonetheless what disease they have. Everyone should consider taking this course.

필터링 기준:

AIDS: Fear and Hope의 97개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Tushar s

2016년 2월 1일

Amazing course! It opens our mind to the world in which all people are equal nonetheless what disease they have. Everyone should consider taking this course.

교육 기관: liz M

2021년 1월 17일

It was a very insightful course with a lot of valuable information. I recommend this course to anyone and everyone especially those who are sexually active.

교육 기관: ARUNKUMAR S

2020년 6월 19일

I Love this course, methodology. In the future, research and review project to motivate the further reasonable information from this topic

교육 기관: Elsie S

2020년 6월 15일

Thank you Dr. Meisler for opening my eyes to this virus. I hope to do my part in breaking the stigma of a loved one having HIV/AIDS.

교육 기관: Luiz F S b

2021년 6월 20일

Great course, some information are outdated, for 2021, with all the new researches, but overall really good and helpful

교육 기관: Eliana T

2018년 4월 18일

The lecturer is simply outstanding and the interviews are really insightful. I've learned so much more than I expected.

교육 기관: Maisha M N

2020년 6월 5일

I have learned about many known and unknown facts about HIV and AIDS and also many medical facilities and reasonings.

교육 기관: Montserrat D

2020년 7월 19일

Excellent. I'd liked a lot the interviews and the history, and the treatments of this disease. Thank you!

교육 기관: Nikolina B

2016년 10월 27일

It is very interesting, comprehensive and useful course! I am sad because certificate is not for free...

교육 기관: Paula E M M

2017년 9월 26일

Creo que es un excelente curso introductorio para dar a conocer la infección,

el orador me gustó mucho!

교육 기관: Ana A

2016년 3월 22일

Very complete, interesting and exciting. A great experience! Dr. Meisler is a wonderful person.

교육 기관: Sawsen M A

2021년 6월 28일

i​t's amazing information which will help me to protect myself about these type of virous

교육 기관: BONISANI T M V

2020년 8월 31일

Best course i ever enrolled online, provided best information and proper skill needed.

교육 기관: Roxanne J

2018년 9월 5일

I Really enjoyed this course. It was well taught and easy to follow and understand.

교육 기관: Aya K

2016년 1월 9일

This was a wonderful course. I've learned so much, and I really appreciate it.

교육 기관: Joseph P H

2016년 1월 1일

Very much enjoyed the knowledge obtained and the additional reading material.

교육 기관: LEE Y X

2021년 8월 10일

Excellent course to learn about HIV and AIDS from multi-perpective of views!

교육 기관: Diego A L

2016년 4월 26일

The course gives a whole perspective of the phenom of AIDS and its impact

교육 기관: Roshan N

2017년 10월 13일

Extremely useful course. Thank you Univ of Michigan for the course. :-)

교육 기관: Mahir R

2019년 5월 4일

Solid broad overview of the history, care, and culture of HIV/AIDS.

교육 기관: Parth N

2021년 3월 8일

A very structured course, considering every aspect of HIV & AIDS.

교육 기관: Jay S

2017년 6월 21일

Excellent course! Great insight into the early history of AIDS.

교육 기관: Graciela G

2016년 8월 29일

The course is very heavy emotionally, but completely necessary.

교육 기관: Kyle D M

2019년 3월 22일

Amazing course ! Thank you for all the wonderful knowledge.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2016년 6월 1일

Course content has been presented in an excellent manner.