Chevron Left
Algorithms, Part II(으)로 돌아가기

프린스턴 대학교의 Algorithms, Part II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,488개의 평가
254개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

최상위 리뷰

IO
2018년 1월 20일

Pretty challenging course, but very good. Having a book is a must (at least it was for me), video lectures complement book nicely, and some topics are explained better in the Algorithms, 4th ed. book.

SI
2020년 5월 20일

This was a fantastic material and for free! So, thanks so much prof. Robert Sedgwick for this invaluable lessons and many thanks Coursera guys for the opportunity! I'm happy I've found these courses.

필터링 기준:

Algorithms, Part II의 254개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Yann B

2018년 3월 31일

Excellent and challenging! Need some decent java skills to follow. Expect to triple the time announced for the asignments.

교육 기관: Jaap W

2018년 4월 29일

Feels like a great foundation on data structures and algorithms.

And teaches the basics of fast and efficient programs.

교육 기관: Bharath K B K

2020년 5월 7일

The course is one of the best I have attended alongwith class 11/12 physics in school :)

I think i should put it use now.

교육 기관: jingbin l

2020년 4월 9일

I really enjoyed the learning experience of this course: good selection of in-depth topics, challenging assigned tasks.

교육 기관: Jiaqi Y

2020년 9월 23일

Fantastic Course, especially the well-designed high quality homework although it will take some time to get over it.

교육 기관: Michael C

2019년 7월 13일

Excellent course in the very same concise, rigorous style as Part I, highly recommended. Thank you Prof Sedgewick!

교육 기관: Sajeev S

2018년 4월 7일

great course similar to part 1. I recommend this to anyone who would like to learn Algorithms and Datastructures

교육 기관: Zongwei F

2019년 7월 15일

harder than part1, but the topics are especially important for algorithms learners and future programmers!

교육 기관: Vadim

2019년 6월 3일

Awesome course. Even if you are an experienced software developer it can give you many valuable insights!

교육 기관: Madhav P

2019년 5월 1일

More than the course content, I liked the problems that were being discussed and the assignment problems.

교육 기관: Rajneesh v

2019년 12월 10일

one of the best described course, content and presentation is way way better than other similar courses.

교육 기관: Hao C

2020년 7월 8일

Highly Recommended That!

so good, but the quality of the voice is decreased comparing with the part I !

교육 기관: Sam T

2019년 11월 9일

Excellent and challenging course. The assignments were tough but enriching. Worth every bit of time.

교육 기관: PALLAV J

2020년 6월 28일

In Depth Knowledge of Algorithms with implementation in java boosted my confidence to next level.

교육 기관: Mikaelian V

2020년 4월 8일

Great course. Thanks for it. It encourages to keep searching and learning. I love this course.

교육 기관: CAI X

2018년 7월 8일

Great course on algorithms and require some in-depth thinking to get all the assignments right!

교육 기관: Morgan J

2020년 7월 11일

Fantastic - lectures are easy to follow and coding assignments are challenging but rewarding

교육 기관: Cristina C

2020년 7월 18일

Very good course. I love the homeworks (most of them are interactive and have visualizers)!

교육 기관: Himani P

2020년 5월 5일

This is one of the best platform to improve your skills and get knowledge for bright future

교육 기관: Yonatan A A

2018년 11월 20일

This course is extraordinary i highly recommend for everyone who need to study algorithm

교육 기관: JY

2020년 8월 10일

This course focuses on both theory and application.The course is quite comprehensive.

교육 기관: Maria L V

2019년 6월 4일

Learned a lot though I still have long path in front of me befofe I master it all :)

교육 기관: Sumit K G

2017년 12월 8일

http://sumit-ghosh.com/articles/coursera-princeton-algorithms-data-structures-MOOC/

교육 기관: Wangyu H

2019년 3월 19일

Really illuminating though difficult. Time and effort will pay sooner or later. :D

교육 기관: G S

2020년 5월 5일

its very good and interesting i leant many interesting concepts and algorithms..