Chevron Left
Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
7,795개의 평가
1,613개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn best practices for how to use data analytics to make any company more competitive and more profitable. You will be able to recognize the most critical business metrics and distinguish them from mere data. You’ll get a clear picture of the vital but different roles business analysts, business data analysts, and data scientists each play in various types of companies. And you’ll know exactly what skills are required to be hired for, and succeed at, these high-demand jobs. Finally, you will be able to use a checklist provided in the course to score any company on how effectively it is embracing big data culture. Digital companies like Amazon, Uber and Airbnb are transforming entire industries through their creative use of big data. You’ll understand why these companies are so disruptive and how they use data-analytics techniques to out-compete traditional companies....

최상위 리뷰

AS
2020년 6월 11일

It is a business centred course that will help you understand the most important metrics. It includes comprehensive glossaries and lectures that will help you in the process and a lot of case studies.

AC
2018년 11월 2일

really good bases for business metric if you already have a background you are going to enjoy and refresh you memory and if you don't have previous experiences is really easy to understand the concept

필터링 기준:

Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies의 1,574개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Chelsea Y

2015년 10월 18일

good preparation from the instructors, challenging quiz questions, most importantly, a lot of real world examples make it fun and apprehensible.

교육 기관: Mr.D.Ravi T

2020년 7월 14일

At the begining some what confused but during the course i have learnt how business metrics plays a key role from this course.thanks you all

교육 기관: Maria A L

2020년 6월 30일

Amazing course to introduce business analysts and business data analyst concepts and understanding on business metrics useful for any business.

교육 기관: Mauricio M

2020년 5월 16일

Very good course to understand the various business metrics available to analyze for potential customers depending on their needs. Recommended.

교육 기관: Shinhyung K

2018년 10월 24일

It was helpful for the one who's not accustomed to each metric which help you look at the business to identify what's happening and what to do.

교육 기관: Tonmoy A P

2017년 10월 29일

This course has been an on-point, pragmatic, insightful gateway to the colossal world of data science. Thank you, Professor Egger and the team!

교육 기관: Cameron H

2015년 10월 13일

Excellent foundation course; from understanding data in businesses to the fundamentals of the role functions that support these metrics. A+++++

교육 기관: PEDRO F R G

2020년 6월 27일

Excellent course, it gives you the initial foundations respecting the subject and it is very clear and guides you step by step

congratulations

교육 기관: Zainulabideen S Z

2020년 3월 22일

This was my first experience with coursera and duke university. the expectations were high and I was never let down by their combined efforts.

교육 기관: GAURAV B

2020년 9월 22일

Well explained course with great course videos and exercise. Good thing I was able to know about different types of Jobs in analytics domain.

교육 기관: AJMERI D C

2020년 6월 26일

Awesome Course for the aspirants of the Business Analytics field!

They explain everything using practical hands-on activities and assignments!

교육 기관: RYAN D S O

2021년 3월 29일

O curso aborda temas muito interessantes para gestores, de forma a orientá-los na utilização de métricas que favorecem uma gestão eficiente.

교육 기관: Walter R

2017년 8월 31일

Very good course, practical and very well explained !!!

Glad to be enrolled in a very professional course with a high level of its teachers.

교육 기관: Manuel A

2017년 7월 5일

Excelent for newbies in business analytics! This course could give a good point of view in defining the types of metric you business needs.

교육 기관: Chris C W

2017년 1월 9일

Great overview of how to use data analytics to make your company competitive, profitable, and the skills required by various business roles.

교육 기관: Rahul s

2020년 5월 29일

very nice experience , ,learned lots of things , thanks to coursera to bring such a nice course , i am always thankful to Duke university,

교육 기관: Sebastian P

2020년 5월 12일

Good introductory course to the field. Provides insight into the different industries and metrics where a data analyst might do their work.

교육 기관: Kofi O

2017년 2월 4일

The course has been very beneficial to me in that it has given me a deeper insight into data analysis and how it is harnessed by companies.

교육 기관: Sherene E

2016년 2월 6일

This was a great course! The content was relevant and was delivered in a clear and concise manner. I will recommend this course to friends.

교육 기관: Guillermo P

2015년 12월 16일

Great course to understand the basic metrics used in business. Content is clear and assignments are representative of the material learned.

교육 기관: Prateek G

2015년 12월 14일

This course taught me some important metrics in business and provided me a base for solving any kind of business problem as a data analyst.

교육 기관: Saul E

2020년 7월 30일

excellent course, very interactive and lively teacher, the initial knowledge for the analysis of dynamic metrics for business is acquired.

교육 기관: yike l

2020년 2월 26일

Compared to other courses I took, i would rate this five stars cuz the prof explained the class clearly, and also the contents are useful.

교육 기관: John T

2021년 3월 19일

Very informative videos. PDFs and transcripts from each section proved to be very useful. Found a majority of subject matter very useful.

교육 기관: Loukas K

2016년 8월 19일

Lovely. It is a good introduction to the subject explored in this set of courses and a subtle reminder of some stuff I learned on my MBA.