Chevron Left
Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
650개의 평가
157개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will be introduced to the central and peripheral nervous systems. You will learn about basic neuroanatomy, sensory pathways, motor pathways and the autonomic nervous system. The course includes illustrated lecture videos and quizzes to help you expand and test your knowledge of the nervous system. By the end of this course, you will have a better understanding of how the entire body influences, and is influenced, by the nervous system....

최상위 리뷰

AV
2020년 11월 10일

Very well explained, especially for a topic that is usually very complicated to understand. The instructor did a great job of making things clear and concise. Excellent review course.

A
2020년 12월 9일

The lectures were quite interesting. Demos and neurological examinations were helpful to understand the concepts and applications. The coursework was properly planned and executed.

필터링 기준:

Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy의 157개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Keshia M S

2019년 12월 15일

Information was easy to digest and the explanations were easy to understand. A very good course.

교육 기관: Danlei H

2019년 8월 19일

Mrs. Sullivan has a really good teaching plan! By reviewing key points in previous lessons, she really enables me to keep up with new knowledge. Also, the design of syllabus is nice, helping me gain insight into different structures and functions of brain.

교육 기관: Abhishek K

2020년 1월 11일

This course is literally helpful to understand different parts of brain and their functions.

교육 기관: Shesha S T K

2020년 7월 25일

This Human Neuroanatomy course is a great start for anyone in their study of neuroscience and related fields. The course has a good amount of labelling quizzes which are, in fact, necessary while taking any kind of anatomy course. The use of cadaveric images is a major plus as it helps understand what actually goes on in the brain. I wish there were more quizzes, especially in the last week, because constantly testing oneself about what one has just learned is the best way to be able to memorise it.

교육 기관: Samantha J H

2019년 6월 15일

Excellent MOOC! Extremely interesting, well structured course with good slides and good build-up of knowledge as the course progressed. I found the lecturer very engaging, especially for an online course, and enjoyed her interest in the material and humour(!). The clarity of what was being taught and why, and salience of the exams to firming up what was important to know, was really good: in other (online and offline) courses, I sometimes feel this focus is missing - but in this MOOC, all the salient info was provided and clearly outlined. It was great.

교육 기관: Trương M L

2020년 5월 30일

I love this course. I love how Kelly delivers the lecture. She's brilliant and makes fun of the lesson sometimes which makes it easier to learn. The video are short which is helpful for keeping focus. However, I wish the name of video can be clearer to explain what're in the content of the video.

After all, this is still an great course. For me to learn Anatomy as a nurse, it's the right amount of contents and time to invest. Thank you!

교육 기관: Qusai A K A A

2020년 10월 30일

I am a fifth year medical student and this is my 22nd course that I have taken, I can say with certainty that this is by far the best course I had the privilege of taking, Dr.Kelli Sullivan not only proves that she has a deep understanding of neuroanatomy, but helps you understand it as well with her unique intake on parts and her much appreciated light humor!

교육 기관: PAUL T M

2020년 12월 27일

I am a biology major and I have subject on anatomy and what great about this is its understandable, brief, concise lesson easy to learn. A lot of new topics are introduce and I have a hard time learning them but I am up for the challenge. Thank you for all the people behind this Lesson.

교육 기관: Amanda V

2020년 11월 11일

Very well explained, especially for a topic that is usually very complicated to understand. The instructor did a great job of making things clear and concise. Excellent review course.

교육 기관: Bareera H

2020년 8월 24일

This was an incredibly captivating and comprehensive compilation that succeeded in diversifying and solidifying a lot of my concepts!

Thank you SO much to the entire team!!

교육 기관: Irena S

2020년 11월 1일

I learned a lot and I think that I gained long term knowledge! The professor Kelli Sullivan is an amazing teacher and all her lectures are very interesting! Thank you!

교육 기관: Emily M

2020년 5월 1일

Great class with easy to follow and digestible material. For beginners and/or people looking for a refresher.

교육 기관: Valeriu D

2019년 1월 25일

Very well taught! An enjoyable and educational experience! Many thanks to everyone involved!

교육 기관: Guilherme D

2020년 8월 21일

Great introductory course, covers a lot of subjects. I really liked the way the teacher explained everything, the little jokes she made helped me remember the content better. I'm taking another neuroscience course and this one helped me understand a LOT of things that were overlooked in the other course (because the other one assumes you already know this) and also to consolidate the knowledge I already had. Also this course has tests at the end of each subsection within the week and I think that is a great tool, helped me a lot to assess how much I truly understood from the videos. Strongly recommend.

교육 기관: Sen M

2020년 8월 14일

I am a Mechanical Engineer with an MBA, having work experience in Information Technology. I am also a certified Yoga & Meditation Teacher. I am no way related to the medical field. In Coursera, I just found this course and enrolled that this might help to teach my yoga class with a more meaningful way of using the appropriate terms of anatomy. The course content and the instructor teaching method, interests me to complete the course and learn a new subject in my life. I am also looking to take courses on the skeletal, muscular, and endocrine systems - Sen

교육 기관: Tiina-Svetlana U

2020년 11월 10일

Absolutely stunning, enjoyed every minute!

Professor K. Sullivan is absolutely magnificent - difficult concepts are explained perfectly, oftentimes with a nice humor. I liked that most things are drawn and/or showed on the picture just at the same time that they are explained. The pace was perfect, at least for me. Even if one is not specializing in anatomy, it is a nice course to broaden one's general knowledge and learn something about the functioning of human body.

Thank you professor K. Sullivan, I loved this course!

교육 기관: Vasudevan R

2021년 1월 31일

The teacher was very clear in her explanations. She talked in a pace that was possible for me to understand. The lessons plans were well laid out.

I suggest that the teacher uses more of real brain samples and point out regions of brains in the actual brain instead of relying more on cartoons.

교육 기관: Ishita H

2020년 10월 3일

Excellent course! The professor seems like a really nice person too, someone who is absolutely in love with what she teaches. I feel confident that this knowledge will help me in the future when I apply for Research internships related to Neuroscience. I'm happy I took this course.

교육 기관: Rineet R

2020년 12월 5일

So well explained. An excellent intro a very complicated space. Connects with your spiritual side. How well constructed our human brain and nervous system is. Almost divine

교육 기관: Shandna B

2020년 7월 28일

Poorly advertised as being apart of a specialization series. Will charge $50 each month for topics you did not sign up for. Only wanted to take Human Neuroanatomy but cannot get the certification unless subscribed to the whole series.

교육 기관: Antonija M

2021년 8월 27일

The course gave me a really solid understanding of basic neuroanatomy. I had almost no prior knowledge in the area but I found the lectures very easy to follow. The length and pacing of the video lectures was just right. I also really appreciated the frequency of quizzes, as they encouraged frequent revision of what I learned. And finally, the lecturer was an absolute star and a pleasure to listen to. Dr Kelli Sullivan was engaging, explained everything extremely well, and made the subject matter approachable even for a total beginner.

교육 기관: Sarah M M

2019년 10월 3일

I wish this class became part of the requirements for massage therapy. It was broken down in digestible bites and simplified the concepts where I actually learned them and didn't have to try and force myself to memorize them. Only wish other college courses were structured the same. I probably would've enjoyed college more if they were. Hands down, this was the best Anatomy class for my learning style.

교육 기관: Reuben B

2020년 6월 26일

Fantastic teaching, very well explained and is really interesting. The professor is really easy to engage with and breaks some difficult topics down so they seem more manageable. It provides a great basis to build on going into medical school next year. I cannot recommend enough!

교육 기관: paula f

2021년 4월 9일

Really informative and really easy to understand! I am a high school student and this course exceeded my expectations! Dra. Sullivan's explanations are great and easy to comprehend. Also, the content of the course as a whole is fascinating!

교육 기관: Abdelrahman R A M F

2021년 11월 9일

It is really great anatomy course .