Chevron Left
Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
77개의 평가
13개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will be introduced to the central and peripheral nervous systems. You will learn about basic neuroanatomy, sensory pathways, motor pathways and the autonomic nervous system. The course includes illustrated lecture videos and quizzes to help you expand and test your knowledge of the nervous system. By the end of this course, you will have a better understanding of how the entire body influences, and is influenced, by the nervous system....

최상위 리뷰

ZW

Oct 09, 2019

Perfect course for beginners. Videos are simple, short and easy to understand. Totally recommend this course for anyone beginning their journey in Human Neuroanatomy.

VD

Jan 25, 2019

Very well taught! An enjoyable and educational experience! Many thanks to everyone involved!

필터링 기준:

Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy의 14개 리뷰 중 1~14

교육 기관: Valeriu D

Jan 25, 2019

Very well taught! An enjoyable and educational experience! Many thanks to everyone involved!

교육 기관: Danlei H

Aug 19, 2019

Mrs. Sullivan has a really good teaching plan! By reviewing key points in previous lessons, she really enables me to keep up with new knowledge. Also, the design of syllabus is nice, helping me gain insight into different structures and functions of brain.

교육 기관: Sharlene R

Feb 03, 2019

Its awesome! Thank you!

교육 기관: RAÚL C S E

Feb 25, 2019

Puntual, sencillo y muy gráfico. Felicitaciones.

교육 기관: Ronei D d C

Apr 11, 2019

muito bom!

교육 기관: Ednardo F A

Apr 30, 2019

Very good! Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Samantha J H

Jun 15, 2019

Excellent MOOC! Extremely interesting, well structured course with good slides and good build-up of knowledge as the course progressed. I found the lecturer very engaging, especially for an online course, and enjoyed her interest in the material and humour(!). The clarity of what was being taught and why, and salience of the exams to firming up what was important to know, was really good: in other (online and offline) courses, I sometimes feel this focus is missing - but in this MOOC, all the salient info was provided and clearly outlined. It was great.

교육 기관: Luis A M G

Jun 21, 2019

This course is excellent to introduce you for neuroanatomy. Dra. Sullivan is great lecturer and very nice, She really enjoys teaching this course.

교육 기관: Mohammed N M A

Jun 09, 2019

So great

교육 기관: Tania M

Aug 06, 2019

loved it!

교육 기관: Ali O T

Sep 19, 2019

amazing

교육 기관: Sarah M M

Oct 03, 2019

I wish this class became part of the requirements for massage therapy. It was broken down in digestible bites and simplified the concepts where I actually learned them and didn't have to try and force myself to memorize them. Only wish other college courses were structured the same. I probably would've enjoyed college more if they were. Hands down, this was the best Anatomy class for my learning style.

교육 기관: Zhiting W

Oct 09, 2019

Perfect course for beginners. Videos are simple, short and easy to understand. Totally recommend this course for anyone beginning their journey in Human Neuroanatomy.

교육 기관: Eduardo M d O

Nov 13, 2019

Awesome! Incredible instructor, easy to understand! A+