Chevron Left
Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
742개의 평가
174개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will be introduced to the central and peripheral nervous systems. You will learn about basic neuroanatomy, sensory pathways, motor pathways and the autonomic nervous system. The course includes illustrated lecture videos and quizzes to help you expand and test your knowledge of the nervous system. By the end of this course, you will have a better understanding of how the entire body influences, and is influenced, by the nervous system....

최상위 리뷰

AV

2020년 11월 10일

Very well explained, especially for a topic that is usually very complicated to understand. The instructor did a great job of making things clear and concise. Excellent review course.

A

2020년 12월 9일

The lectures were quite interesting. Demos and neurological examinations were helpful to understand the concepts and applications. The coursework was properly planned and executed.

필터링 기준:

Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy의 175개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Usman J U

2020년 6월 1일

So nice

교육 기관: Ali O T

2019년 9월 19일

amazing

교육 기관: Ayşenaz K

2021년 8월 28일

great!

교육 기관: Stephanie A R

2020년 5월 14일

super

교육 기관: Dr. T D

2020년 7월 25일

nice

교육 기관: Rosy B

2021년 7월 4일

i

교육 기관: Ahima K

2020년 5월 2일

I enjoyed the manner in which Prof Sullivan explained complex concepts without repetition, but by paraphrasing the concepts. The parts of the cortex and brain are cemented in my understanding, and I can't forget them even if I wanted to. I would have liked if she could bring a rubber model of the spinal cord (like there was one for the brain-stem) because it became increasingly difficult for me to visualize the spinal cord in 3D. Prof Sullivan gives mnemonic hints to help remember names and also urges us to look others up online. Even while being able to use just her hands, she manages to show us what cranial nerve moves which part of the face, for example. The course moves from a beginner level into a fairly comprehensive model built upon previous modules. Like Prof. Sullivan reiterates, revision is the key to understanding and finally committing these concepts to long term memory.

교육 기관: Yvann Z

2022년 6월 8일

Je suis très satisafait d'avoir profité de ce rappel neuro-anatomique. les vidéos étaient claires et intelligibles. Dr Kelli abortait simplement les notions les plus ardues, rendant leur abord accessible. Je lui addresse ma reconnaissance pour cette application rigoureuse de la pedagogie d'enseignement.

La présence des schemas et des structures grandeur nature (cadavre) permettre d'identifier les differentes structures et d'apprecier l'etendue des differences fondamentales generatrices de biais, qui existent entre un shéma et un organe in vivo.

Les points de satisfaction sont légions et l'un des plus importants est le fait que j'ai vu mon niveau d'anglais (speaking, hearing, vocabulairy) fortement rehaussé au terme de ce cours.

Je puis vous assurer que c'est une expérience que je réiterai sur la plateforme en profitant des autres cours.

교육 기관: Genreith F P

2021년 1월 24일

Dieser Kurs geht nicht so tief in die Neuroanatomie ein, wie dies für ein allgemeines Medizinstudium erforderlich wäre. Als Beispiel sei genannt, dass nicht über die Hirnnervenkerne gesprochen wird. Zum Wiederholen bzw. um erstmal ein Grundverständnis zu erlangen, ist dieser Kurs aber optimal!

교육 기관: Basudeo R

2020년 8월 5일

The lecture taught in a very interesting way, I like the way she teaches. Thank you.

the awesome course. I would like to attend again after some time.

교육 기관: DAVID A M G

2021년 11월 12일

I love the course, but It would be a little more educative if the images where named in each video before only pointed out

교육 기관: Kodagoda T N H

2020년 9월 9일

This is a really good course to learn human neuroanatomy. And also instructors explained the relevant part so good.

교육 기관: jesus l

2020년 8월 17일

good review of human neuroanatomy ! It would be cool to have a neurosurgical approach next time too !

교육 기관: Dinara Y

2020년 8월 4일

It was indeed a very challenging course, but very insightful! Thank you, Dr. Sullivan!

교육 기관: Prathigna T

2022년 1월 9일

A very good beginner course! Kelli's teaching was amazing and easily understandable.

교육 기관: 马嘉健

2019년 12월 29일

it is really suitable and good for beginner but not deep enough for professional

교육 기관: Ekta W

2020년 8월 11일

Excellent. It was perfect and very much useful. thank you so much.

교육 기관: Steve B

2022년 2월 11일

Very in depth bit out of my depth on this one. Excellent content.

교육 기관: Simonas M

2020년 12월 31일

some mistakes in course

교육 기관: María F A

2021년 1월 28일

great course

교육 기관: Inés K

2020년 9월 18일

It was (for me) not detailed enough. I did 2 other courses (DUKE & Univ. of Chicago) that were more detailed and more inspiring. I was hoping to revise and reinforce my learning, but some videos were just boring. Length of the videos was not adequate. What is the good of cutting videos down to 1 minute. Why not make one video that is a little longer covering more of the same subject?

교육 기관: Ralfe P

2020년 3월 22일

Great content, but I didn't like the fact that the diagrams and cadaveric images were not labelled. It made the course unnecessarily more complex, particularly when compared to the other courses in this specialization.

교육 기관: Ana S

2020년 6월 19일

Too many quizzes.

교육 기관: dina g

2020년 11월 27일

very difficult to understand the teacher... the slides are written in confusing way, that helps her but not the students. it is interesting but not very clear and I usually have to go over the video again and again.

교육 기관: Daniel Y

2022년 6월 16일

j