Chevron Left
Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course)(으)로 돌아가기

센트랄 쉬펠레크 대학의 Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
1,672개의 평가
536개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What you’ll achieve: In this project-centered course*, you’ll design, build, and distribute your own unique application for the Android mobile platform. We’ll provide you with a set of customizable building blocks that you can assemble to create many different types of apps, and that will help you become familiar with many important specificities of Android development. When you complete the project, in addition to having a personalized app that you can use and share, you’ll have the skills and background you need to move on to more advanced coursework in Android development. What you’ll need to get started: This project-centered course is designed for learners who have some prior experience programming in Java, such as an introductory college course or Coursera’s Java Programming Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/java-programming). You will need a computer with a stable Internet connection, but you will not need an Android phone - we’ll use free software that you can use to emulate a phone on your computer. We'll use Android Studio as IDE; it is compatible with most computer and operating systems. You can find detailed system requirements here: https://developer.android.com/sdk/index.html#Requirements. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-centered courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share. Time: 10 hours of study, 10 hours of active project work...

최상위 리뷰

RB
2016년 4월 18일

I very much enjoyed this course. It gave a great introduction to Android programming for those who don't know any android programming to start with. I recommend this course as a place to start.

AP
2016년 3월 27일

excellent course to get started in android. helps build basic blocks that can then be used to develop more complex apps as well as know where to search for more info. great job!!!

필터링 기준:

Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course)의 534개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Prince K

2020년 6월 17일

This is wonderful course for beginner who want to learn android app. It help me lot for learning the basics of the android app. After all it is very good

교육 기관: suman s

2020년 4월 28일

This is so easy . I have never expected such easy way that I can understand such a difficult work . thanks to courser for providing such a nice teacher.

교육 기관: BRYAM P R Q

2020년 8월 30일

I consider this course excellent, personally it has helped me better understand the android studio environment, the function of each class and methods.

교육 기관: Michael Z

2017년 8월 15일

These course was a positive experience to me. I definitely glad that I've enrolled into it. Many thanks and greetings to all involved persons.

교육 기관: Utkarsh K S

2020년 5월 16일

Thank you Coursera for providing such a great opportunity through which I could learn about the building of android application development.

교육 기관: Hrishikesh K

2017년 6월 14일

Really awesome, fab course. Got new way to learn ANDROID. Awesome material and crystal clear explanation!!! Thank you COURSERA Love you all

교육 기관: Monika S

2020년 7월 9일

very helpful and engaging course for android beginners thanks to Coursera helping in this Lockdown

by providing such skill gaining courses

교육 기관: Maushumi L

2020년 7월 12일

I loved learning with Coursera. My heartful thanks to the ones who have made this possible. Thanks to the instructors for their lessons.

교육 기관: ali a h

2020년 5월 6일

excellent very intresting need more projets to build not 1 atleast 3.to learn new things very happy to attain this course excellent.

교육 기관: Pietro

2016년 3월 16일

Well organized course. Refined down to details. Gradual introduction of topics, good test-case, the skill of the Professor is excellent.

교육 기관: Andrea C

2016년 10월 6일

I appreciated the building blocks approach, and the highlight to importance on prototyping in week 1.

Some skills in java are required.

교육 기관: Victory N K

2017년 10월 10일

I love this course, it is indeed a project base course, hands-on. Excellent explanation on how and why things are done in android.

교육 기관: Shubham K

2020년 6월 21일

I love this course it taught me a lot about android basic and fundamental things I will recommend this course to my class fellows

교육 기관: Ch Q R

2020년 8월 4일

An excellent course with the basic knowledge of android development. Although it lags many basic concepts but still a good one.

교육 기관: Dharmik D P

2020년 5월 10일

Best android course for begineers. You will learn a lot from this course. Your base will be ready once you complete the course

교육 기관: Walter P

2016년 6월 15일

Really looking forward to this class. Getting a better understanding of JAVA mixed with creating a mobile app sounds awesome.

교육 기관: farah j

2018년 11월 9일

Very easy to understand and no doubt it help for those who already has worked with android.But lectures was simple and easy.

교육 기관: Soumadip D

2020년 4월 22일

First of all I would like to thank Madam for designing this course very nicely.

This course is a great course for beginners.

교육 기관: Jose A D l F

2020년 5월 4일

It is a great course indeed, thanks Dr Galtier, but I would recommend to update it to the current status of Android Studio

교육 기관: Rohit M

2020년 4월 7일

This is really a wonderful course for beginners and those who want to pursue a career in the android development industry.

교육 기관: WeFall D

2020년 9월 7일

Exceptional course.

Great as an introduction to Android development with Android Studio.

Delivers all stated objectives.

교육 기관: RAJNISH B

2017년 5월 2일

best coaching provided by coursera and its also a effective way to study with coursera instead of going through books

교육 기관: Jay P

2020년 5월 7일

Very nicely explained from scratch,

all building blocks r explained perfectly.

would recommend this course to others.

교육 기관: FATKHUROHIM

2020년 5월 11일

Great and excellent course for the beginner to understand the basic of building an android app. Very recommended.

교육 기관: Miguel Á D E

2017년 12월 28일

Es un curso que explica claramente los conceptos básicos de la programación de aplicaciones móviles para Android.