Chevron Left
What’s Your Big Idea?(으)로 돌아가기

노스캐롤라이나대학교 채플힐 캠퍼스의 What’s Your Big Idea? 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
146개의 평가
36개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Whether your interest lies in solving the world’s biggest problems, creating the next commercial success or addressing something closer to home, this course will give you a toolbox to vet your ideas and test them in the real world....

최상위 리뷰

PG
2018년 4월 10일

Very practical course with clear information to go from the idea to the launch of the business or project. Thanks for all that you gave us, it was very useful.

JN
2017년 2월 25일

Anybody that has a big idea or wants to start a business, would benefit from this course.\n\nIt's well presented and the content is spot on.

필터링 기준:

What’s Your Big Idea?의 36개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Glen J

2017년 6월 17일

This course is one of those gems that can be life changing. It was for me. In their gentle, but candid way, the instructors guide and challenge you through the life-cycle of a startup. You’ll understand and apply powerful management concepts in strategy, marketing, business modeling, team dynamics and funding. Learn how the wisdom of the Greats: Porter, Drucker and Levitt, is still relevant and useful today. And why new philosophies such as Lean Startup, are so effective. You'll learn from people who have been there and done it, successfully (including the impressive instructors) about the MVP and it's a call to action (try-test-fail, cheaply/quickly, learn from your mistakes, try again) together with essential skills such as “looking in the mirror”, hiring people who compliment your skills and “seeing” opportunity. Practical knowledge, useful skills and wonderfully motivational. I emerged with down-to-earth advice which I use every day. Thank you so much UNC and Coursera.

교육 기관: GALO R

2015년 8월 20일

Es un curso excelente: práctico, encadenado con su objetivo, de contenidos de altísima calidad.En todo sentido cinco estrellas.

La única dificultad para mí ha sido el idioma, no tiene subtítulos en español. Pero aún eso me ha ayudado con el Inglés.

Galo Valencia

교육 기관: Eugenia Á d V

2020년 10월 24일

Considero que es un excelente curso para empresarios y emprendedores, con una mirada completa y realista del mundo de los negocios. Hice muchos cursos de emprendedurismo, sin dudas, este fue el mejor, tiene una metodología innovadora con conceptos probados.

교육 기관: andres c

2015년 9월 7일

It is a wonderful opportunity which offers Coursera to take this course to form an idea and more training about entrepreneurship, I recommend this course 100%, it is excellent

교육 기관: Paola E G

2018년 4월 11일

Very practical course with clear information to go from the idea to the launch of the business or project. Thanks for all that you gave us, it was very useful.

교육 기관: Johannes P v N

2017년 2월 26일

Anybody that has a big idea or wants to start a business, would benefit from this course.

It's well presented and the content is spot on.

교육 기관: Karthik S

2015년 8월 31일

I really enjoyed taking up this course. I could recommend this to all budding entrepreneur.

교육 기관: Xiaojie L

2016년 2월 27일

I think i learn a lot and can't wait to begin my journey! Absolutely excellent course!

교육 기관: Dirk v V

2017년 9월 11일

An excellent guideline and overview of the key topics of the entrepreneurial cycle.

교육 기관: Patrick H

2015년 8월 15일

Very lucid introduction to the topic.I found it extremely useful.

교육 기관: Aude R

2015년 9월 9일

Good quality. Very instructive and inspirational. Thank you!

교육 기관: Constantino F

2018년 1월 1일

Interesante pero falta uno poco mas de casos practicios

교육 기관: julio

2016년 4월 12일

verdaderamente útil , muchas gracias por compartirlo.

교육 기관: Грысь Е Н

2016년 6월 16일

I like the course and I found it useful. Thanks.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 2월 24일

I already love what I saw in this first video.

교육 기관: Fabiola R

2015년 10월 11일

Excelente toda la información suministrada

교육 기관: Gnanavelu

2016년 3월 22일

it is fantastic to learn your big idea

교육 기관: Jorge I Q C

2016년 11월 5일

Good insight about entrepreneurship¡

교육 기관: Cláudio E C L

2020년 11월 6일

That is a great course!

교육 기관: Bülent V

2015년 8월 14일

this course is great

교육 기관: KAUNG N S

2016년 1월 7일

Perfect for me!

교육 기관: Xiaolie Q

2017년 8월 9일

Great Course!

교육 기관: Jose D R S

2015년 8월 26일

very good...!

교육 기관: Yifu C

2015년 8월 7일

创业者最靠谱的入门级课程。

교육 기관: Leon C V

2015년 8월 18일

Great topic