Chevron Left
What’s Your Big Idea?(으)로 돌아가기

노스캐롤라이나대학교 채플힐 캠퍼스의 What’s Your Big Idea? 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
133개의 평가
34개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Whether your interest lies in solving the world’s biggest problems, creating the next commercial success or addressing something closer to home, this course will give you a toolbox to vet your ideas and test them in the real world....

최상위 리뷰

PG

Apr 11, 2018

Very practical course with clear information to go from the idea to the launch of the business or project. Thanks for all that you gave us, it was very useful.

JN

Feb 26, 2017

Anybody that has a big idea or wants to start a business, would benefit from this course.\n\nIt's well presented and the content is spot on.

필터링 기준:

What’s Your Big Idea?의 34개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Glen J

Jun 17, 2017

This course is one of those gems that can be life changing. It was for me. In their gentle, but candid way, the instructors guide and challenge you through the life-cycle of a startup. You’ll understand and apply powerful management concepts in strategy, marketing, business modeling, team dynamics and funding. Learn how the wisdom of the Greats: Porter, Drucker and Levitt, is still relevant and useful today. And why new philosophies such as Lean Startup, are so effective. You'll learn from people who have been there and done it, successfully (including the impressive instructors) about the MVP and it's a call to action (try-test-fail, cheaply/quickly, learn from your mistakes, try again) together with essential skills such as “looking in the mirror”, hiring people who compliment your skills and “seeing” opportunity. Practical knowledge, useful skills and wonderfully motivational. I emerged with down-to-earth advice which I use every day. Thank you so much UNC and Coursera.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Feb 24, 2019

I already love what I saw in this first video.

교육 기관: Paola E G

Apr 11, 2018

Very practical course with clear information to go from the idea to the launch of the business or project. Thanks for all that you gave us, it was very useful.

교육 기관: Leon C V

Aug 18, 2015

Great topic

교육 기관: andres c

Sep 07, 2015

It is a wonderful opportunity which offers Coursera to take this course to form an idea and more training about entrepreneurship, I recommend this course 100%, it is excellent

교육 기관: Patrick H

Aug 15, 2015

Very lucid introduction to the topic.I found it extremely useful.

교육 기관: Deleted A

May 16, 2017

good ideas

교육 기관: KAUNG N S

Jan 07, 2016

Perfect for me!

교육 기관: Yifu C

Aug 07, 2015

创业者最靠谱的入门级课程。

교육 기관: julio

Apr 12, 2016

verdaderamente útil , muchas gracias por compartirlo.

교육 기관: andy t

Dec 03, 2016

THANK YOU!

교육 기관: Xiaojie L

Feb 28, 2016

I think i learn a lot and can't wait to begin my journey! Absolutely excellent course!

교육 기관: GALO R

Aug 20, 2015

Es un curso excelente: práctico, encadenado con su objetivo, de contenidos de altísima calidad.En todo sentido cinco estrellas.

La única dificultad para mí ha sido el idioma, no tiene subtítulos en español. Pero aún eso me ha ayudado con el Inglés.

Galo Valencia

교육 기관: Грысь Е Н

Jun 17, 2016

I like the course and I found it useful. Thanks.

교육 기관: Constantino F

Jan 02, 2018

Interesante pero falta uno poco mas de casos practicios

교육 기관: Gnanavelu

Mar 22, 2016

it is fantastic to learn your big idea

교육 기관: Xiaolie Q

Aug 10, 2017

Great Course!

교육 기관: Bülent V

Aug 14, 2015

this course is great

교육 기관: Jose D R S

Aug 26, 2015

very good...!

교육 기관: Fabiola R

Oct 11, 2015

Excelente toda la información suministrada

교육 기관: Karthik S

Aug 31, 2015

I really enjoyed taking up this course. I could recommend this to all budding entrepreneur.

교육 기관: Aude R

Sep 09, 2015

Good quality. Very instructive and inspirational. Thank you!

교육 기관: Johannes P v N

Feb 26, 2017

Anybody that has a big idea or wants to start a business, would benefit from this course.

It's well presented and the content is spot on.

교육 기관: Jorge I Q C

Nov 05, 2016

Good insight about entrepreneurship¡

교육 기관: Dirk v V

Sep 11, 2017

An excellent guideline and overview of the key topics of the entrepreneurial cycle.