Chevron Left
C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아대학교 산타크루스캠퍼스의 C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
5,244개의 평가
1,446개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is for everyone. In the new world we live in, coding is a universally valuable skill, whether you're a scientist, artist, or a humanist. Algorithms are everywhere, and we all have to understand how they work. The C language is particularly well suited as an introduction to coding: It's a tried-and-true language, and it allows you to understand computing processes at a deep level. No prior knowledge of coding is needed for this course. We'll start at the beginning. The time estimated time commitment for this course is five hours a week for five weeks....

최상위 리뷰

MA

2020년 6월 21일

I am really happy I did this course. The instructor is a really experienced teacher. This course gave a good start for learning the fundamentals and moving onto complex programming languages like C++.

VD

2020년 8월 19일

Great course to gain a foundation in C programming! The video lectures, coding examples, and peer reviewing of assignments allows one to learn quick and in real time. Would definitely recommend it.

필터링 기준:

C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals의 1,472개 리뷰 중 1351~1375

교육 기관: Pantea F

2021년 8월 4일

i really dont recommend to take this course specially to those who do not know any thing about c programming.

the content is very good but there are lots of videos and a few quizes and assignments, these made the course very boring.

교육 기관: Patrick H

2021년 7월 29일

The videos need "producing" to a better quality, and a significant number of the questions dont help assess the learners knowledge of "coding". However this does seem to be a reasonable overview of the basics of C.

교육 기관: Nishith

2020년 7월 14일

More reading material can be included in the course itself rather than referring to the book. Quiz is very simple. Kindly include harder questions and increase the quantity of the question of writing codes.

교육 기관: Ashrith M

2020년 7월 26일

some of things were not taught properly or even taught in class but came for assignments and quiz

it was not good enough for beginners

The sir is well experienced and is only good for advanced students

교육 기관: VISHAL K R S

2020년 8월 12일

The course is good. A lot of basics are skipped,so its not quite thorough.Some assignments require skills that arent even taught in the course.And a lot of logic and operator definitions are skipped.

교육 기관: Roberto P

2021년 5월 10일

It was nerve-wracking to interpret what the teacher wrote by hand. It would have been more appropriate for him to write with a text editor. Furthermore, the speed of explanation was below average.

교육 기관: Vasu A

2020년 5월 24일

A bit careless as it doesn't teach file handling and expects us to complete the assingment using file handling.

Otherwise I feel a lot of effort has been put into the course by the creators.

교육 기관: Álvaro S F

2021년 4월 25일

Sometimes I don't like the way the professor teaches with the digital tablet; would have been better to explain theory fundamentals over some typed code.

교육 기관: UDWESH P U P

2020년 8월 26일

The course assignment needs to be discussed and the correct code should be made available to the students. The peer review pattern is not ethical way.

교육 기관: Thabisile T P

2020년 9월 13일

A bit outdated when it comes to the new programming functions of 2020. Otherwise it was great learning something new regarding programming.

교육 기관: Jacopo I

2020년 7월 1일

The graphical design and the hand written presentation are not a high quality product as one would expect from a university of this kind

교육 기관: Erdim Ş

2020년 12월 14일

Lecture notes are hard to read and are handwritten. No Turkish translation available. The programs used in the lesson are out of date.

교육 기관: Harsimran S

2020년 6월 2일

The assignments and quizzes were very nice. But,sorry to say,the teaching was not on point. I didn't find it interesting.

교육 기관: Mariusz B

2020년 4월 8일

Course material is presented in chaotic way. Course tests requires more knowledge than presented in the course itself.

교육 기관: Sarang S

2020년 6월 10일

Expected a lot more from this course. I feel, my concepts are still unclear even after completing the whole course.

교육 기관: Пётр С

2021년 11월 7일

T​he course is not too bad, it definetely will teach you the basics, but is a bit boring and lack practical tasks

교육 기관: Technical A

2021년 4월 16일

There should be much practice problem set. so that beginer can get familiar much with the Programing language

교육 기관: Tan J W

2020년 5월 31일

Written tutorial on the screen seems pretty boring and the challenge is kind of confusing at week 5.

교육 기관: Siavash H

2022년 1월 3일

P​resentation needs to be updated, it is not easy to follow, using some animation would help.

교육 기관: Diego A M S

2021년 7월 14일

It has good content but some works don't match with the thematics treated

교육 기관: Durvesh K

2020년 7월 1일

Quality of some videos was not good. Volume could have been louder.

교육 기관: Prashant P

2020년 6월 15일

good but this program not for c for everyone it is so high level.

교육 기관: Aromal S

2020년 5월 7일

Average Course Problems with assignment questions and gradings.

교육 기관: Abhishek K M

2020년 7월 4일

gives just a touch to the course and thats not even in depth.

교육 기관: Nesar A T

2020년 6월 4일

This is a very nice course. Helped me learn a lot about c.