Chevron Left
Leading transformations: Manage change(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Leading transformations: Manage change 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
979개의 평가

강좌 소개

We live in a globalised world of continuous change. Your ability to successfully manage change will allow you to have a positive impact on your work and your life. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessment) this course will teach you how to effectively influence change by developing a ‘change mindset’, creating a productive change cycle, and leading yourself and others on the change journey. You will learn how to re-imagine change by redefining the change problem and developing a balanced and reflective change mindset. Change is inevitable but you can influence how it affects your organisation....

최상위 리뷰

LM

2020년 8월 13일

This course brought me a lot of insight to work transformation projects. This will be helpful in these days where companies and people themselves need capabilities to overcome uncertainty times.

XS

2020년 4월 13일

It was a very comprehensive and interesting course. I couldn't wait to go through and listen to all the videos and readings.

I found it very useful for my personal and professional growth

필터링 기준:

Leading transformations: Manage change의 277개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: afkarul s

2021년 9월 12일

i really enjoy the course and get another perpective to manage the change. thanks

교육 기관: Felipe O M M

2020년 5월 21일

Es un curso sencillo y práctico. Buena información y buen método de aprendizaje

교육 기관: Praveen

2021년 7월 10일

Wordings can be bit simplified as international students also uses this

교육 기관: Max G

2022년 5월 2일

A very useful course, well organized and with good support material.

교육 기관: Karen I

2020년 9월 23일

I would appreciate more examples to put in practice the knowledge.

교육 기관: Govindu S

2021년 3월 6일

its really a great course to know bout how to manage a change

교육 기관: Julio A H C

2022년 5월 25일

Bueno, aunque un poco ambiguo en ciertos conceptos

교육 기관: Sophie B D

2020년 5월 21일

I loved the course and the 5M framework concept!

교육 기관: Zhengyi X

2022년 7월 16일

Too many theories!

교육 기관: M H M A S

2022년 7월 31일

استفد منها حدا

교육 기관: ZAHRAH A A

2022년 8월 10일

It was useful

교육 기관: Nakarin A

2020년 9월 21일

Good one !

교육 기관: Iwuanyanwu C D

2020년 7월 15일

Brilliant

교육 기관: Shyam S

2021년 12월 19일

The course goes at a near perfect pace in terms of lectures and letting us absorb the new ideas being explained. However, i feel that some more practical real world solutions / case studies could have been detailed out. Also, a different face in between could have lifted the spirits too.

교육 기관: Dr A M

2020년 6월 28일

The course was well structured, however the transcriptions were not always correct and this disturbed me, as for any students where English is not their first language, they would be confused by the video and 'transcribed' words/sentences.

교육 기관: Patrick A

2022년 3월 10일

N​ice academical sources with high level explanations.

I​n my point of view, the described concrete tools / methodologies are not detailed enough for a specialist dealing with change management. It is nevertheless good enough for beginners.

교육 기관: Francois O

2020년 10월 24일

Good elements, in particular in the Further resources chapters, but the underlying 5M model (mindset, mobilizing, maps, masks, mirrors) is not convincing, and the 3 last chapters are very conceptual.

교육 기관: Mathieu B

2020년 12월 13일

The course in itself was informative. I would have liked some concrete example of changes. Also I found the questions in the quizz vague at imes

교육 기관: Marcel W

2020년 8월 9일

Course itself is very high level. Good to get an overview, but if you seek for more insights, it will be challenging.

교육 기관: Dada G O

2020년 7월 3일

It is quite educative and inspiring. However I found the course to be too long and lost interest towards the end.

교육 기관: LUIS E B A

2020년 7월 6일

Algunos conceptos son obviedades que lo tornan realmente muy fácil

교육 기관: Adebayo-Oyetoro O F

2020년 6월 26일

The course was highly impactful.

교육 기관: Diksha V

2020년 6월 30일

nice!

교육 기관: Jorge J G R

2020년 8월 18일

a bit ambiguos, I get the point, them are necessary for beginners but I didn't felt so committed with this topics.

교육 기관: Martin T

2022년 1월 16일

Too much Analogies that are confusing...