Chevron Left
클라우드 ID 입문(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 클라우드 ID 입문 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,165개의 평가
513개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Introduction to Cloud Identity serves as the starting place for any new Cloud Identity, Identity/Access Management/Mobile Device Management admins as they begin their journey of managing and establishing security and access management best practices for their organization. This 15-30 hour accelerated, one-week course will leave you feeling confident to utilize the basic functions of the Admin Console to manage users, control access to services, configure common security settings, and much more. Through a series of introductory lessons, step-by-step hands-on exercises, Google knowledge resources, and knowledge checks, learners can expect to leave this training with all of the skills they need to get started as new Cloud Identity Administrators. Learning Objectives By the end of this course participants will be able to: • Establish a Cloud Identity domain for their organization or personal domain. • Add users in order to practice user lifecycle management. • Modify user permissions to gain an understanding of core Cloud Identity features. • Add mobile devices within the Google Mobile Management module. • Modify mobile management policy sets to gain familiarity with product options. • Navigate the Reports module, and practice running reports. • Explore and apply different security protocols to the domain. IMPORTANT - Before you enroll, you should be prepared to: • Sign up for a free 14 day trial of Cloud Identity. You will need to enter payment method information. We will show you step-by-step how to cancel your account if you wish to end your Cloud Identity instance at the end of training and avoid being charged. • Purchase a new domain or use one that you already own. The domain you use IS NOT included as part of the Cloud Identity trial....

최상위 리뷰

SG

2020년 6월 13일

The course has been explained very nicely and with all the in depth details required to implement it in practical life. Thankyou Coursera for introducing an amazing course with amazing teachers.

PK

2021년 6월 14일

The coursera courses are always gives us an very useful information.I enjoyed the course and learned a lot from it. The content is well organised and the cloud identity concepts are awesome.

필터링 기준:

클라우드 ID 입문의 517개 리뷰 중 451~475

교육 기관: SARAVANAN S

2020년 5월 26일

wow

교육 기관: BALAGAM S

2020년 6월 4일

No

교육 기관: Mathisha N

2020년 8월 30일

The course has a heavy emphasis on memorising the click paths for accessing sections of the admin console. The locations of some items such as Reports > Managing alerts have changed on the current admin console. The course content has not been updated accordingly. This means the student has to use outdated information to answer quiz questions. Use cases and scenarios are discuss at a very brief level. The reading material relies heavily on the Google support pages which can be accessed without enrolling in the course. The sections on Google Credential Provider for Windows and Domain management does a good job of summarizing features/options.

교육 기관: Gina

2021년 10월 8일

I am trying to drop this course, as it is not applicable to what I'm seeking and find myself enrolled which I do not wish to be. I've clicked on endless "help" and learner help center prompts all of which bring me back to the same answer, "Find the 3 dots, and select unenroll" however on this course and one other the only option under the "three dots" is to leave a review. I'm hoping this may result in a successful communication to drop this from my account, please. thank you

교육 기관: Greg K

2021년 11월 27일

The course has a lot of good content and explains things well. It would have been nice to have had a few more labs. More importantly, the content has not kept up with the change from GSuite to Workspace. There are many references to "GSuite" in the materials, and the procedural descriptions on how to accomplish a task map to an older UI. The Report section was especially hard to get through because of this stale content.

교육 기관: Rodolfo N

2018년 6월 7일

Maybe I was expecting more than a basic introduction but this is just a quick intro into Cloud Identity. From the course, it is clear that some features (like MDM) require Premium Cloud Identity but it is hard to get what you can do without Premium. The exercises are OK but several of them are pointless since there is no data in a trial instance. If you managed a G suite environment, you can skip this training.

교육 기관: Michael T

2020년 10월 19일

The instructions are outdated. The Google Admin console has changed quite a bit since. You will have to play around with the navigation a bit in order to find something that closely matches the content. Unfortunately, some of the quizzes is navigation path related, so those answers will be based on the content provided.

교육 기관: Celine T

2020년 7월 1일

Instructions are kinda outdated and got a bit challenging to follow at points in time. Was charged for a service I thought I canceled AFTER finishing the course and following the respective instructions to cancel my subscription. Also didn't know about the charge until TWO weeks after it was charged to my card.

교육 기관: Christopher

2020년 12월 4일

Some things on this course I found with GREAT difficulty using the real system. I think some of this guidance material is dated. Apart from that great course, clear and easy to follow. I especially liked the short videos because it is intense without being too draining

교육 기관: Filipe G

2020년 6월 14일

It was a ok, but the tests were a lot abotu what menus you go to do what. Not about how it works and the principles. Maybe it could be more balanced.

It's a course for an operator, not for someone wanting to understand what this is useful for.

교육 기관: Supakan Y

2020년 6월 28일

The course is good and helps me gain a lot. However, some of the instructions are still not up-to-date which creates confusion and has to spend more time working on it or cannot find the part regarding the instructions at all.

교육 기관: ChungHuan C

2018년 7월 8일

It is not easy to setup an environment which can run everything mentioned in this course.Applying several domains requires additional cost, while a newly created Organization is lacking of data of report and audit logs

교육 기관: Danish M W

2020년 4월 11일

The course was a nice introduction to identity as a service. However many settings mentioned during the course have changed in the admin console and so these changed should reflect when teaching the same.

교육 기관: Alan R

2019년 7월 11일

The bring your own domain aspect and use your own credit card was a little off-putting for the course. Would be great if this could be turned into a quicklab of some sort.

교육 기관: Madhu P

2020년 4월 19일

Very basic course on introduction to Cloud Identity which is Google's Identity As A Service.

Could have been better in terms of videos,exercises and quizzes.

교육 기관: Poramate B

2020년 5월 23일

I'm not sure that it's hard for me to get the ideas of the user interface of cloud ID. Or the current user interface of cloud ID has differ than the course.

교육 기관: Izmilia P

2020년 4월 28일

QUite good, but please give all learner with free trial account without credit card requirement, otherwise they can't understand all course materials

교육 기관: Margaret T

2020년 5월 17일

Didn't love that you needed a credit card to sign up and not all the directions were super clear but overall worth the time

교육 기관: Ruth F

2021년 6월 30일

Las preguntas están demasiado confusas en el último examen, además está desactualizado con la plataforma actual

교육 기관: Muhammad E

2020년 5월 22일

thank you guys for the effort but the course needs to be updated and also needs more on hands videos

교육 기관: Roman D

2020년 12월 1일

Content is outdated. Please update all sections. Admin panel has completely different interface

교육 기관: Luke J

2021년 7월 9일

It seems like the console has changed significantly since this course was put together.

교육 기관: Ishan D

2021년 1월 3일

Some of the modules were outdated considering the current admin console configurations.

교육 기관: Evander

2020년 5월 29일

The course covered the basic topics of Google cloud platform and it was very useful

교육 기관: Dũng T N

2020년 6월 29일

The content is too old. The real Cloud Identity GUI is changed too much.