Chevron Left
Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,529개의 평가
571개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course equips students to build highly reliable and efficient solutions on Google Cloud using proven design patterns. It is a continuation of the Architecting with Google Compute Engine or Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine courses and assumes hands-on experience with the technologies covered in either of those courses. Through a combination of presentations, design activities, and hands-on labs, participants learn to define and balance business and technical requirements to design Google Cloud deployments that are highly reliable, highly available, secure, and cost-effective. This course teaches participants the following skills: ● Apply a tool set of questions, techniques, and design considerations ● Define application requirements and express them objectively as KPIs, SLOs and SLIs ● Decompose application requirements to find the right microservice boundaries ● Leverage Google Cloud developer tools to set up modern, automated deployment pipelines ● Choose the appropriate Cloud Storage services based on application requirements ● Architect cloud and hybrid networks ● Implement reliable, scalable, resilient applications balancing key performance metrics with cost ● Choose the right Google Cloud deployment services for your applications ● Secure cloud applications, data, and infrastructure ● Monitor service level objectives and costs using Google Cloud tools Prerequisites ● Completion of prior courses in the Architecting with Google Cloud Platform Specialization, Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine or have equivalent experience ● Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments ● Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment New! CERTIFICATE COMPLETION CHALLENGE to unlock benefits from Coursera and Google Cloud Enroll and complete Cloud Engineering with Google Cloud or Cloud Architecture with Google Cloud Professional Certificate or Data Engineering with Google Cloud Professional Certificate before November 8, 2020 to receive the following benefits; => Google Cloud t-shirt, for the first 1,000 eligible learners to complete. While supplies last. > Exclusive access to Big => Interview ($950 value) and career coaching => 30 days free access to Qwiklabs ($50 value) to earn Google Cloud recognized skill badges by completing challenge quests...

최상위 리뷰

RI
2019년 8월 27일

It was a wonderful course were I got to understand principles involved in business logic, determining youreaSLA, SLI and SLO and so many other design principles relevant for an end product scale.

ZJ
2018년 10월 25일

The course consists of up-to-date, rigorous, and interesting concepts. It is well-structured and well-narrated. I am excited and ready to try another specialization with Google Cloud.

필터링 기준:

Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process의 567개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Michael K

2020년 4월 27일

Very good overall. This course required a little more thought than pre-requisite courses, and it still feels like I've just scratched the surface.

교육 기관: Adam W

2018년 1월 12일

Excellent course, really highly recommend this for anyone looking to understand more about architecting solutions in GCP. Very useful for the exam.

교육 기관: Rizal P

2019년 9월 18일

i think i got some stuck when working with this course, but finally i can finish it. i hope next time this module can be more friendly to the user

교육 기관: Kiran M

2018년 12월 28일

Easily one of the best courses I've attended. A very well structured and presented course with good content and engaging approach with DIY labs!!

교육 기관: Mauricio D J

2018년 1월 10일

Agradeço muito a coursera ao ter me apoiado nessa especialização e esperando que isso ajude na minha recolocação no mercado. Muito obrigado

교육 기관: Iqbal S

2020년 3월 30일

One of the best courses. So experienced instructors giving real world examples, scenarios. Great learning and overall a wonder experience.

교육 기관: Vinod K V

2018년 9월 5일

Brilliant and extensive course. Has a lot of help (not spoon feeding) to learn the Google Cloud Platform's nuances efficiently and easily.

교육 기관: Mishar V

2020년 7월 10일

one of best course i would suggest to people who are passionate in deploying and site reliability, maintaining web or other applications.

교육 기관: Miguel A G C

2018년 11월 18일

I think this is the most important course of whole specialization, that gathers the contents of prevous 5 courses, I liked it so much.

교육 기관: Gouri S C

2020년 8월 21일

I have learnt about how to deploy app in google cloud and how to create vm instances,monitoring resources with creating uptime check.

교육 기관: Chris C

2020년 7월 27일

I really appreciated the approach in this course of simulating a design and process engagement as a way of bringing concepts to life.

교육 기관: Arseni D

2018년 9월 11일

Very comprehensive course, which gave me more detailed view about Google Cloud Platform and designing patterns. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Chen H

2020년 7월 27일

Good course offering practical & important insights that will be really useful when creating/architecting applications with GCP.

교육 기관: Tibor O

2019년 8월 17일

You can get familiar with a bit of everything while you are getting guided through, so completing the course is not difficult.

교육 기관: Stefan S

2020년 6월 28일

This course was a great learning experience and source for experimentation especially for the GKE the App Engine offerings.

교육 기관: Adebisi A B

2020년 5월 14일

Great course. Opens your eyes to the different factors you need to consider while designing your google cloud architecture.

교육 기관: Rodrigo B

2018년 12월 2일

It was really useful, and interesting course. Sometimes the resources turn a little slow in loading but i've learned a lot.

교육 기관: Aditya N G

2019년 6월 25일

This course is great practically. It teaches best practices by examples and Jason Baker is really good at what he teaches.

교육 기관: Shivam K

2020년 5월 25일

A thorough course, which helps a person refresh what he has learned in previous courses and more and apply as a project.

교육 기관: Li C

2019년 11월 5일

Deployment is easy to make errors, needs accuracy, stackdriver monitoring and alerting is quite efficient, good course!

교육 기관: UTHANDARAMAN R

2018년 11월 7일

It is one of the best course one who want to understand Google SRE. Read Google SRE book after completing this course

교육 기관: Germano B

2019년 4월 10일

Very nice. Makes you really think about the design process, which is skill that must be more developed than learned.

교육 기관: shawn s

2019년 1월 10일

This course give many best practices and methodology about how to design a sacable、reboust、secure system on the GCP.

교육 기관: Julian C C A

2018년 7월 2일

Awesome introduction to Google Cloud and how to design, develop, deploy & monitor a modern microservice architecture

교육 기관: Manuel M C

2019년 8월 19일

It's been an excellent overview of the process of designing a solution and the relationships with SRE methodology.