Chevron Left
Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
6,893개의 평가
685개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course equips students to build highly reliable and efficient solutions on Google Cloud using proven design patterns. It is a continuation of the Architecting with Google Compute Engine or Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine courses and assumes hands-on experience with the technologies covered in either of those courses. Through a combination of presentations, design activities, and hands-on labs, participants learn to define and balance business and technical requirements to design Google Cloud deployments that are highly reliable, highly available, secure, and cost-effective....

최상위 리뷰

MB

2020년 9월 10일

Thanks Phillip! Excellent feed back after practice, always show new way how!\n\nReally good material, is a real open door for a Google concepts! Is a way to start to thinking in Google Cloud Architect

RI

2019년 8월 27일

It was a wonderful course were I got to understand principles involved in business logic, determining youreaSLA, SLI and SLO and so many other design principles relevant for an end product scale.

필터링 기준:

Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process의 687개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Carlos E B C

2019년 12월 18일

Great course. Some of these concepts where learnt in my organization after painful trying and error attempts over the years but here all is nicely organized.

교육 기관: Elizabeth N

2021년 8월 20일

L​ove the course material. I find the information very logical and presented in a "Step by Step" easy to follow manner. I look forward to the next course.

교육 기관: JOSE A F

2019년 3월 17일

the best experience getting familiar with GCP, there's nothing but gratitude to both google and coursera. it's been an amazing trip to google's cloud offer

교육 기관: prashastha k

2020년 11월 29일

Such an awesome course. The lectures were really great. This course made me more passionate towards GOOGLE. Love you GOOGLE.

GOOGLE is my dream company <3

교육 기관: Phillip A

2019년 5월 22일

This was the most challenging course of the specialisation but also the most interesting and most rewarding, I feel like I learned a lot completing this.

교육 기관: Alfina S C

2022년 5월 25일

This is the best way to improve and learning about reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process. Thank you for the materials and support!

교육 기관: luis s m

2020년 5월 5일

I think the volume of the videos is too low, so it is difficult to hear when you are in the public transport that is my main space to whatch them

교육 기관: Michael K

2020년 4월 27일

Very good overall. This course required a little more thought than pre-requisite courses, and it still feels like I've just scratched the surface.

교육 기관: Adam W

2018년 1월 12일

Excellent course, really highly recommend this for anyone looking to understand more about architecting solutions in GCP. Very useful for the exam.

교육 기관: Vanshaj r

2021년 12월 20일

Very very well structured course to grapple with Google Cloud concepts and hands on labs and to prepare for associate google cloud engineer paper

교육 기관: Rizal P

2019년 9월 18일

i think i got some stuck when working with this course, but finally i can finish it. i hope next time this module can be more friendly to the user

교육 기관: Kiran M

2018년 12월 28일

Easily one of the best courses I've attended. A very well structured and presented course with good content and engaging approach with DIY labs!!

교육 기관: CHEN B K L

2021년 1월 11일

I am very delighted to finish this Course Modules on Design and Process..

Will Move forward for the Certification of Professional Architect.

교육 기관: Malinda S

2021년 10월 27일

Very good and comprehensive. The workbook and its structure is valuable. Perhaps the best course I have completed in GCP in Coursera so far!

교육 기관: Mauricio D J

2018년 1월 10일

Agradeço muito a coursera ao ter me apoiado nessa especialização e esperando que isso ajude na minha recolocação no mercado. Muito obrigado

교육 기관: Fabiano F C

2022년 6월 10일

Este ultimo curso do Architecting with Google Compute Engine, também é muito bom, e é um assunto que eu me interesso muito !! Obrigado !!!

교육 기관: Iqbal S

2020년 3월 30일

One of the best courses. So experienced instructors giving real world examples, scenarios. Great learning and overall a wonder experience.

교육 기관: Vinod K V

2018년 9월 5일

Brilliant and extensive course. Has a lot of help (not spoon feeding) to learn the Google Cloud Platform's nuances efficiently and easily.

교육 기관: Mishar V

2020년 7월 10일

one of best course i would suggest to people who are passionate in deploying and site reliability, maintaining web or other applications.

교육 기관: Miguel A G C

2018년 11월 18일

I think this is the most important course of whole specialization, that gathers the contents of prevous 5 courses, I liked it so much.

교육 기관: Gouri S C

2020년 8월 21일

I have learnt about how to deploy app in google cloud and how to create vm instances,monitoring resources with creating uptime check.

교육 기관: Chris C

2020년 7월 27일

I really appreciated the approach in this course of simulating a design and process engagement as a way of bringing concepts to life.

교육 기관: Arseni D

2018년 9월 11일

Very comprehensive course, which gave me more detailed view about Google Cloud Platform and designing patterns. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Ramperto P

2021년 1월 16일

the explanation is very easy to understand and the material is well organized. the experimental lab is also very easy to understand

교육 기관: Chen H

2020년 7월 27일

Good course offering practical & important insights that will be really useful when creating/architecting applications with GCP.