Chevron Left
Conflict Transformation(으)로 돌아가기

에모리대학교의 Conflict Transformation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
153개의 평가
46개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces you to the concept of conflict transformation and how it differs from conflict resolution, management, and prevention. We’ll see how conflict offers opportunities for constructive change, and we'll explore different tools and methods for engaging conflict constructively. Regardless of your familiarity with the topic, you'll get insightful tips, portable handouts, lively demonstrations, and personalized assignments to bridge and enhance your own knowledge and history within the conflict narrative. In any area of your life, you'll benefit from the practical techniques and transferable information offered throughout this five-week journey....

최상위 리뷰

LC

Jan 18, 2019

I love this course, which gave me many nice instructions on how to maintain relationships with others. The assignments were very interesting to finish, and provided a lot of insights while doing it.

EH

Aug 03, 2017

I have definitely learned a lot with this course! What is my style, how to address conflict more efficiently, what tools do we have, and many more useful skills for my personal and work life.

필터링 기준:

Conflict Transformation의 46개 리뷰 중 26~46

교육 기관: Mr. J A J

Feb 11, 2018

A

l

t

h

o

u

g

h

교육 기관: Damauri L G N

Nov 13, 2017

I learned to handle conflicts better, it will make a difference in my realtions

교육 기관: Marie

Feb 04, 2018

Super nice and interesting course. I enjoyed it and it provided me with a thorough introduction into the field of conflict transformation.

교육 기관: P.P. E

Oct 03, 2019

This is an interesting course that let's you think systematically about dimensions of a conflict and how to get something better out of it. It is not only about 'managing' a conflict, or 'resolving' a conflict - it is about transform to something better. This requires insight in conflict dynamics and underlying causes. There are some simple but useful tools to create insight or help change the way parties view a conflict. I like the broad application -- from bloody wars to small family irritations. The learning applies everywhere.

교육 기관: Georgios P

Sep 09, 2019

The most excellent MOOC I have ever taken! Professor Ellen Ott Marshall was amazing. I recommend this course to everyone interested in this field.

교육 기관: Sanjay A

Oct 21, 2017

v

e

r

y

h

e

l

p

f

u

l

교육 기관: Abigail

Jun 27, 2019

Everything that I learned in this course directly relates to my current position as the Restorative Practice Coordinator at my school.

교육 기관: Shadrach H G

Oct 03, 2018

This is one of the best courses ever , the tools and knowledge i have acquired will help me deal with a lot of issues. thanks a thousand times.

교육 기관: Ana T P

Apr 29, 2019

Excelente curso. altamente recomendado para todo el mundo.

교육 기관: James H

Dec 04, 2018

Thank you for the course, been extremly useful and rather therapeutic for me (unexpectedly)

교육 기관: Evanes P M

Aug 15, 2019

This course was above any expectation that I had before. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Shashwat R

Nov 01, 2018

The content was great and precise. It has been easy to relate to and has been structured aptly for the student to gradually understand the various perceptions & possible opportunities that can be obtained

교육 기관: Prabh G

Apr 15, 2018

This course gave me good ideas on why conflicts are necessary and healthy, and how to look beyond just resolving them. It also gave me pretty good set of tools to work with. But I believe there are various kinds of conflicts such Organizational conflicts, social unrest, etc. each of them has totally different dynamics. If the course could explain little bit about how handle them differently, that wo

교육 기관: adwillitwo

Jan 17, 2018

Excellent course. Clear information provided in every section. Complete with easy to follow examples. Peer review left a little to be desired as far as feedback is concerned but it worked eff

교육 기관: Rose C

Nov 23, 2017

Great course - made me think , analysis myself and the issues around me, and consider the broader context. Changed the way I interact.

교육 기관: Bodner N

Nov 16, 2017

This course offers an excellent background on conflict and conflict transformation. It helps to reflect the own conflict style, but also provides tools to analyse conflicts and to use their potential to transform the situation to everybodies best. It is mainly introductory, but certainly makes appetite for more. Unfortunately, the practical parts are a little bit arbitrary in the Mocc format.

교육 기관: Ed G

Sep 28, 2019

I enjoyed this course and the instructor. I learned a lot that I didn't know about arbitration and managing conflict.

교육 기관: W

Nov 06, 2019

interresting course! It has helped me to understand the conflicts in a rational way.

교육 기관: Anju C

Oct 07, 2019

this course take you through simple yet very powerful tips and tool of every step in conflict transformation Worth the efforts.

교육 기관: ROSMERY D L C S

May 24, 2019

Great content and professor, the interface can get a little more clear. over all is great, thanks.

교육 기관: Vishrit S

Oct 13, 2019

Good videos.