Chevron Left
Construction Project Management(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Project Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,559개의 평가
876개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

최상위 리뷰

DC

Jul 21, 2020

I thought it was a great intro coming from my Architecture background and looking forward to the other classes. I did think the information was occasionally repetitive but overall it had a great flow.

SS

Sep 20, 2020

Thank You, Coursera for the course . Its an honor and grateful to gain knowledge and skill from you. This helps me to alleviate the management and planning skills and to attend more courses from you.

필터링 기준:

Construction Project Management의 859개 리뷰 중 826~850

교육 기관: TAITAWIP T

Nov 18, 2018

Good Introduction for CM

교육 기관: Rajan k

Oct 16, 2019

It was really good .

교육 기관: Halil O A

Nov 15, 2017

highly recommend!

교육 기관: Arash A

Oct 20, 2018

Great course!

교육 기관: Siddharth S M

Oct 31, 2016

Great Course

교육 기관: Thinisha V M

Aug 23, 2020

Superb !!!!

교육 기관: AKULA R A S

Apr 23, 2020

excellent

교육 기관: Kodati R

Apr 15, 2020

Very good

교육 기관: Daniela V L

Aug 03, 2017

excelent

교육 기관: Shamil H B

Jun 03, 2020

Thanks!

교육 기관: Izzy

Dec 30, 2018

great

교육 기관: ÀLEXANDRE V P

Nov 28, 2016

great

교육 기관: vishwadeep K

Jun 16, 2020

V

교육 기관: Jenifer H

Aug 31, 2020

In week 5 it did not cover enough about Estimating but yet it had you complete a quiz completely on it which is horrible. Otherwise there is are quite a bit of useful information but quite a bit of monotone speakers which makes it hard top stay engaged.

교육 기관: Todor G

Oct 06, 2019

The course was a bit too basic and some of the videos were too broad. Some had information which did not seem to contribute to the purpose of the course. Overall it is good course to listen over my free time and learn a few new things.

교육 기관: Jimmy H

Apr 12, 2020

Course was theory based. Was hoping the course would provide more real life scenarios and examples. Week 5 provided some examples and math problems on determining formwork and duration of the project. Was hoping to see more of that.

교육 기관: Rick D

Feb 09, 2017

I did not think the instructors were very engaging. For the most part they read from slide decks that were also on the screen. There should be more visuals and discussion about what it is like to work in construction management.

교육 기관: Francisco P G

Apr 22, 2020

Varios conceptos básicos y otros que no tienen aplicación en países ajenos a los EEUU.

Donde me concentraría? Tipos de entrega, contratos y scheduling.

Donde NO me concentraría? Aspectos legales y surity bonds

교육 기관: Daniel V

May 22, 2020

A little simplistic with just lectures and quizzes. Just scratches the surface of general knowledge. If assignments were added to the course and the lectures expanded the course would offer more value.

교육 기관: Quentin M

Mar 10, 2017

Overall it's good. Depending on the customer's level of experience in construction. Some of the classes are very basic knowledge. But the structure of the course is consistent.

교육 기관: amr s e

Sep 08, 2017

i think it's a good course with many specialized people every one on it's field but that what prevent the course from being great some of them don't know how to teach

교육 기관: Hector M

Jun 29, 2020

The sessions sometimes were too long for a subject that really didnt needed that amountof time. For example : Planning and scheduling

교육 기관: Taraka A S

Nov 15, 2016

Good start with Fundamentals. Need to take more advanced courses to gain indepth knowledge.

교육 기관: Bryce B

Jan 22, 2020

This course provides very basic information, and I did not find it helpful.

교육 기관: pradhuman b

Feb 03, 2020

Should be more practical and software involved should be taught.