Chevron Left
Construction Scheduling(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Scheduling 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
894개의 평가
161개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

최상위 리뷰

FL

Dec 27, 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

GJ

Sep 28, 2019

This course is dedicated to anyone in the construction management industry and/or the willingness to learn about construction management. I will highly recommend this course!

필터링 기준:

Construction Scheduling의 157개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Elizabeth J

Apr 20, 2019

I am challenging myself in ways I did not know was possible. This course, so far, has been inspirational for me both personally and professionally.

교육 기관: Valeria G d S

Jan 31, 2019

great course

교육 기관: ELIDRISSI A

Feb 04, 2019

Excellent cours !

교육 기관: Marcello B

Jan 01, 2019

A foundamental course that clearly explain the most important program tools, key elements in costruction management. Weel done.

교육 기관: JOANA P V

Jan 05, 2019

whas an excellent course. thanks very much

교육 기관: Sandra I T

Jan 05, 2019

EXCELLENT LEARNING. VERY UPDATE AND WELL EXPLAIN. NEED MORE READINGS ABOUT THE SUBJECT.

교육 기관: JUNAID A

Mar 03, 2019

Excellent content

교육 기관: Bishoy G G A

Mar 16, 2019

It was a very dynamic course which contained many useful knowledge. I gained many important information that will help me a lot.

Thanks to Coursera and to my Instructors.

교육 기관: harsh s

Dec 05, 2018

good course!!

교육 기관: Atta u h

Dec 08, 2018

improved my skills

교육 기관: Sinan J H

Feb 06, 2019

I recommend this course to every one.

교육 기관: Desi-Ann G

Feb 18, 2019

Loved this course! I learned a lot about how to schedule projects and the best software to use. Great lectures!

교육 기관: Muhammad I

Jan 26, 2019

Really helpfull for civil engineer who wants learn construction scheduling

교육 기관: Mahipal S

Jan 26, 2019

Very useful courses

교육 기관: محمد ا

Aug 01, 2017

It was a very good course , helpful

교육 기관: ACHIRI T

Nov 02, 2016

excellent course

교육 기관: IHONGOLOK E S

May 26, 2017

i am so happy for this course, very thanks......

교육 기관: Gabriel M

Dec 29, 2017

Very informative course which covers the fundamentals of Construction Scheduling. I learned essential scheduler tools such as how to draw an AON diagram, AOA diagram, LoB Diagram that will help me in my future career as Civil Engineer. In addition, it gives an introduction to Microsoft Project and Primavera P6 which are some of the most important software in the market. To wrap it up, I learned a great deal in this course and I recommend it to anyone interested in the Construction sector.

교육 기관: Felix L

Dec 27, 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

교육 기관: Carlos A M

Dec 03, 2016

This is an excelent course to learn the art and craft of Construction Scheduling.

교육 기관: Luis E C D

Aug 31, 2017

Wonderful

교육 기관: Jorge A N

May 20, 2017

Very useful. I really enjoyed it and I think it adds a lot of value to project managers and related.

교육 기관: om p s

May 24, 2017

Best course in construction schedule by great university and best teacher

교육 기관: Pedro V

Apr 17, 2017

Very good content

교육 기관: Anderson A d S

Nov 29, 2016

Gostei mais da parte pratica, Final já foi mais teórico