Chevron Left
COVID-19 Training for Healthcare Workers(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 COVID-19 Training for Healthcare Workers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
4,995개의 평가
1,013개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

COVID-19 is rapidly spreading across the globe and all providers must be prepared to recognize, stabilize and treat patients with novel coronavirus infection. Following completion of this short course physicians, nurses, and other healthcare professionals will have a unified, evidenced-based approach to saving the lives of patients with COVID-19, including those who are critically ill. Learning modules are broken into short videos presented in a richly illustrated and compelling manner. The course is self paced and providers can schedule their learning to fit with their schedules. Topics include symptoms and signs in patients with COVID-19, early stabilization of patients, preventing the need for intubation, and ventilator management. The best evidence and guidelines are summarized while accompanying handouts provide written learning points and links to online resources. Simple infographics are available for providers to utilize within their care facilities to educate and promote optimal care across their entire institution. To learn more about our other programs and find additional resources, please visit Stanford Emergency Medicine International (https://emed.stanford.edu/specialized-programs/international.html), The Stanford Center for Health Education (https://healtheducation.stanford.edu/), and our Digital Medic Initiative (https://digitalmedic.stanford.edu/our-work/covid-19-resources/). Accreditation The Stanford University School of Medicine is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) to provide continuing medical education for physicians. Credit Designation The Stanford University School of Medicine designates this enduring material for a maximum of 5 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™. Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity. If you would like to earn CME credit from Stanford University School of Medicine for participating in this course, please review the information here prior to beginning the activity....

최상위 리뷰

EE
2021년 5월 31일

Wonderful thank you. Full of great tips, well illustrated and explained systematic approach to patients with varying degrees of illness. This has increased my confidence to handle COVID-19 patients.

NL
2021년 1월 25일

I love this course because it helped me a lot in understanding Covid-19 and what are the different managements that can be applied on a daily basis at work. Thank you so much for this wonderful CE!

필터링 기준:

COVID-19 Training for Healthcare Workers의 1,040개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Purani A

2021년 7월 28일

This course is very beneficial to all the health care workers who are currently working in the covid 19 pandemics. I could gain more knowledge about covid-19 symptoms and management of covid-19.

교육 기관: William M

2021년 12월 23일

I​ have done a few COVID-19 online courses, this was by far the most relevant for clinical physicians and those wanting to learn more about acute management. I highly recommend this course!

교육 기관: NyaTyami F M

2021년 2월 10일

Great Course. I enjoyed the learning experience. I am more aware of the need to be suppportive and aware of the risks that healthcare workers are faced with daily. Thanks for the knowledge.

교육 기관: Mustafa A

2021년 4월 23일

it's very useful For my Life I learn a lot of Knowledge I will apply for my Life I learn from Stanford University Thanks Also from My Staff which's www.Facebook.com/MySalesWays.

REGARDS!

교육 기관: Romina S

2021년 6월 10일

I highly recommend this course as it helps a lot to get to know the covid 19 virus in depth, how it behaves, how to treat it, how to approach it, what protections to use and much more.

교육 기관: Matthew M

2020년 11월 11일

Great review! The course help review what I am learning in Nurse Anesthesia School. It also bridged the knowledge I have gained working a CCRN Critical Care Nurse and RRT/Code Nurse.

교육 기관: Ma. L O

2021년 3월 11일

I am so blessed that I finished this online course that help a lot to refresh my knowledge from long time haven't practice as my profession. Thank you so much and God bless everyone.

교육 기관: Icia B

2020년 12월 7일

A brilliantly constructed course that provides a concise breadth of knowledge regarding COVID-19. Highly recommended for healthcare workers entering and/or serving at the frontlines.

교육 기관: RISA A K A P

2021년 12월 17일

this course give me many benefits such about healty, critical thingking, and also improve my english lenguage, i feel bless to haveing this course, i also already for another course

교육 기관: Rodrigo A

2022년 1월 8일

Curso muito bom, que acompanha todas as etapas no atendimento ao paciente com COVID, desde assintomáticos até graves, com aulas curtas e bastante didáticas.

Super recomendo!!!!!

교육 기관: Ayesha A

2020년 10월 13일

An excellent course by the team of doctors.It was very nicely presented.I enjoyed learning it thoroughly.It was a treat for my clincal knowledge.Thankyou Stanford university!

교육 기관: kayenbey

2021년 2월 1일

An excellent course. Especially at this time when Covid-19 and respiratory issues are something every health care provider should have some knowledge of. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Melissa C

2020년 12월 30일

This was fantastic. I am so glad I took this course. There are a lot of mixed messages as to protocol and this really helped me to understand the science behind treatment.

교육 기관: AFIFAH P

2021년 8월 20일

This course help me to more understand the treatment for covid-19 patients, as this disease is continue to spread, so this course is beneficial for us as medical student

교육 기관: Renee B M

2021년 4월 14일

A must-take online course for those who are interested to learn more about COVID-19 and if you are a student or a professional care provider. Just great and informative!

교육 기관: TAIEB S K

2021년 3월 7일

It's simple, yet quite informative. Especially if you're a frontliner, whose responsibilities with their patients do not go beyond the ICU gates. I totally recommend it.

교육 기관: Jericho A

2020년 11월 11일

It was a learning path. It was hard for some quizzes, had to retake some to get the 100%, but overall, you still get the same end result. Having learned something new.

교육 기관: martha v

2020년 11월 6일

Me pareció muy util para mi labor diaria, aunque soy Pediatra de cualquier forma es de mucha ayuda recordar y continuar siendo sistemático en nuestra jornada diaria

교육 기관: Erum S

2020년 10월 10일

superb and worth attending . Need of the day for HCP.very comprehensive and informative . Polishes and enhanced my clinical skills. Thanks a lot Coursera and stanford.

교육 기관: Yamira E S

2020년 12월 9일

Very information course. It will definitely help to know what to do in a clinical setting when dealing with covid-19 patients who already have an existing condition.

교육 기관: Aryan V

2020년 9월 1일

Very apt and very well explained.Covers all the spheres and areas that one needs to be ready to join/continue the fight against COVID-19. Kudos to the contributors!

교육 기관: Anita T Y

2021년 8월 7일

This course helps us to know more about the world of health and how to deal with the covid-19 virus, the characteristics of the symptoms and treatment for patients

교육 기관: Terri G

2021년 4월 9일

I learned a great deal, the information was present clearly and in a non biased way. The content was explained so that various skill level learners could benefit.

교육 기관: Nosheen N

2020년 10월 8일

Thank you stanford univeristy,couresira and doctor for this great opportunity. This course helped a lot regarding understanding and management if covid patients.

교육 기관: Nash F

2020년 10월 2일

Best course gave me enormous knowledge and empowered me to creat awareness and treat people in their initial stage to reduce severity and mortality of patients .