Chevron Left
Creativity, Innovation and Transformation(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베니아 주립 대학의 Creativity, Innovation and Transformation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
595개의 평가
135개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Our lives are being disrupted by pandemics, global warming, wars, political chaos, and technological innovations. We must prepare for an unpredictable and unknown future - and this is the goal of the course on Creativity, Innovation and Transformation (CIT)! CIT is an upgrade of the former Creativity, Innovation and Change (CIC) course, which is now streamlined and updated with a new module on Transformation. The course consists of four main Modules: Innovation Toolbox Creative Diversity CENTER Transformation The course offers unique ways to: Discover our unique creative and innovative nature Grow our sense of responsibility to ourselves and our community Transform our inner world into higher moral and ethical states Appreciate unexpected beauty and deeper meaning in our lives. Through a blend of rich and fresh perspectives on topics of creativity, innovation, and transformation, the course contributes to making us aware of our unique creative selves and how we can unfold our individuality in a world of disruptions and differences in great need of everyone’s creative, innovative and transformative potential! Welcome to CIT MOOC! Recommended Readings Innovate or Die - Jack Matson: http://amzn.to/14Wed0V CENTER - Darrell Velegol: http://amzn.to/17rLzXJ...

최상위 리뷰

TT

2021년 9월 25일

It's a great course. The instructors provide practical lessons and assignments to help improve learners' creativity. All the assignments are interesting. Highly recommend joining this course.

PC

2015년 8월 31일

An awesome course with good explanations and tasks.

At the end of the course, it enabled me to think the other way that I usually do not do on looking at any object.

Thank you team.

필터링 기준:

Creativity, Innovation and Transformation의 135개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: 譚詩瑩

2016년 10월 8일

受益匪淺!

교육 기관: Aditya C

2019년 9월 29일

good

교육 기관: Vũ C B

2017년 7월 11일

good

교육 기관: Rahul J

2019년 5월 27일

g

교육 기관: Jasmine L

2020년 6월 13일

It actually provides more insight on planning and organisation of ideas based on different working styles, and embracing your own style, yet being open to others. To also learn to observe more and delve deeper into our thoughts. However, I do feel that the lessons could have been made more interesting, e.g. with illustrations/visuals/graphics of examples, or cite stories that are more light-hearted, rather than being voice-heavy and slightly monotonous at times, since this is a course on creativity.

교육 기관: Keith

2020년 5월 24일

I enjoyed the course and the projects given. They are different from the courses that I have taken so far. I would have given five stars if the peer-review process can be improved. During the course, I encountered plagiarism, blank submissions. Can these be better controlled by AI to sieve these out? I also had to constantly check to see if there are peer submissions I can review. Perhaps, there can be email notifications.

교육 기관: Martin R

2021년 5월 17일

Interesting course. it is more internal and introspective transformation that it is addressed in this course. What can be improved is to provide more techniques (some are mentioned but the is no material to use it) and how to apply them to the work. The supportive documentation could also be improved and be more innovative.

교육 기관: Fatima M

2017년 3월 4일

This course really helps you look at creativity in a different way, it is very empowering but for this course to be successful you must apply what you have learned everyday, its practice otherwise the teachings will not be complete.

교육 기관: Arpita R

2016년 12월 9일

It was a very interesting course. It has benefited me to stimulate my creative juices. Would really love to continue its next module if any.

Thank you all the Facilitators for your support,help and guidance.

교육 기관: Edima

2016년 2월 1일

Creativity, Innovation and Change is a refreshing taking on using creativity to solve problems. It employs the use of structured but unique approaches to solve problems in an individual or team setting.

교육 기관: Ruhani D

2019년 10월 4일

It's been great learning about creativity and what it means relative to innovation and change! A really good starter for anybody whose in the creative field and would like more ideation techniques!

교육 기관: ZHAO C

2016년 4월 7일

I think this course is full of fun. It taught me many techniques for creating things. I think in my future life, it can help me a lot.

교육 기관: Arturo B

2017년 6월 20일

Great work with the motivation on the students at the balance of my spirit and CENTER, between family and work.

교육 기관: Phyllisa M F

2020년 4월 18일

I think a mixture of simpler assignments could've been mixed in with the longer assignments.

교육 기관: Yrvin Y P C

2020년 6월 1일

It's great to be able to open your mind and really see other forms of innovation

교육 기관: Marita A

2018년 3월 2일

Very insightful information that helps specifically in generating ideas.

교육 기관: Andy Y

2020년 3월 12일

Course provided several new methods I was unaware of. Great Insight!

교육 기관: Young-Chang K

2022년 8월 3일

It was a bit absurd and a special experience.

교육 기관: KUNDAN K

2019년 10월 1일

it was one of the most life learning exercise

교육 기관: Kwangnam J

2021년 3월 12일

It is really great to understand myself.

교육 기관: Muhammad A

2017년 6월 9일

It was really awesome for energati

교육 기관: Doa'a K

2016년 2월 21일

amazing ideas in a simple way

교육 기관: Jordan H

2021년 7월 27일

Insightful and exciting!

교육 기관: bauerbrad@hotmail.ca

2015년 12월 10일

thanks for a

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 12월 2일

Very good.