Chevron Left
Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
514개의 평가
145개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Thinking and doing the same things faster and better is not enough for innovation; we need creativity. Fortunately, creativity is a skill you can learn. This course will examine when, why, and how you can be creative so you can go through the creative process more efficiently and effectively. It teaches concrete steps to enable you to change your perspective to see new possibilities and solutions. It clarifies what to expect from the creative process and provides support for how you can sustain your progress. It also provides guidance on leading a supportive culture for creativity. The result is an ability to increase your own creativity and that of your teams and organizations so as to recognize and develop new opportunities. You will be able to: - Identify and generate opportunities to be creative and launch the innovation process - Intentionally and confidently enter and proceed through the creative process - Foster and sustain the creativity of others This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

최상위 리뷰

SP
2020년 6월 16일

Excellent! Well structured. Coursera is a great platform. The professors are engaging and seem to really care about their students. I learned a lot over the last 4 modules.

CO
2021년 4월 28일

I really enjoyed this course - the instructors were fantastic and the case studies they shared to help drive the concepts home/make them real to us were great. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives의 143개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Iqbal A M

2020년 9월 6일

Excellent, well structured course!!! has lifted my creative thinking process. Fantastic course instructors with cordial course presentations.

교육 기관: Christian H G G d l A

2020년 8월 11일

Excelente curso. Lo que más destaco es su manejo de información al igual que los ejemplos precisos. Muy bueno y súper recomendado. Gracias!

교육 기관: Ryan O

2020년 6월 8일

An outstanding class that was a comfort during some challenging times in my career! Truly inspirational and great instructors!

교육 기관: VIJAY R

2018년 6월 5일

Great Course. Did not realize that creativity could be learnt and there were tools to help being creative. Enjoyed the course !

교육 기관: Troy W F

2019년 6월 8일

Insightful! Totally changed my perspective on innovation process. Great delivery - entertaining and educational. Thank you.

교육 기관: Sabrina S

2020년 9월 21일

Amazing course with great tools and applications! Great teachers and guests, funny exercises and application in real life!

교육 기관: Anne M

2019년 8월 1일

I really enjoyed taking your course though I didn't do for grades, but for my own general knowledge. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Marco A C F

2020년 7월 21일

Really liked the course and the simplification of every module. I used to fall asleep in the classroom, but in here I ju

교육 기관: Marcus M

2020년 6월 8일

What an amazing course. Both of the professors were fun and joy to listen to. I am excited to start the second course.

교육 기관: N M C

2020년 4월 15일

Superb video picture quality and clarity of voice and pronunciation. It is very useful to every alternative thinking

교육 기관: Roderick F

2020년 6월 9일

Great course, the video content was very informative, sustaining my interest level throughout the entire course.

교육 기관: Pierre L

2018년 6월 17일

Excellent course. The tool presented in the class is very practical and applicable in professional situations.

교육 기관: Tim S

2020년 6월 3일

Well presented course - delivers real world tools anyone can apply to generate ideas and overcome obstacles.

교육 기관: Fuad A

2018년 5월 13일

This is a very insightful course and really loved the energy of the professors and the presentation style

교육 기관: ABDUL R D R

2021년 1월 20일

Excellent Course. Very Practical and Simple tools that can be readily applied to the working environment

교육 기관: Khandoker H

2019년 6월 8일

Both professors are amazing. They have made this course so simple and interesting. I have learned a lot.

교육 기관: Dnyaneshwar M

2020년 8월 28일

Too creative this course...Get... creativity in my life ....Thank you very much Jack & jafeerry Sir...

교육 기관: Vikram P

2020년 9월 21일

Go the mind moving , an excellent presentation with real time instances and articulated to perfection

교육 기관: Prosanta D

2020년 4월 12일

Very very knowledgeable and be practical subject. I am enjoy learn this course,

Thanks to all of you.

교육 기관: Aila H Y

2021년 7월 2일

it was a friutful course, i have learned a lot about creativity and how can i create creativity

교육 기관: Jackie G

2017년 7월 29일

This course has been one of the most exciting I have ever take. Now I know I can be creative!

교육 기관: Lim X Z

2020년 12월 12일

Enjoyed this course greatly! Content was exciting and delivered in an excellent manner

교육 기관: SHRAVAN V C

2019년 8월 18일

great course ,

I can perform my daily activities and task in more interesting manner.

교육 기관: Hector R

2020년 2월 23일

Great professors. Great course and what a way to dispel with myths about creativity.

교육 기관: Andrew C

2018년 6월 19일

Amazing class! Introduced systematic approach to creativity. Would highly recommend.