Chevron Left
Critical Thinking Skills for University Success(으)로 돌아가기

시드니 대학교의 Critical Thinking Skills for University Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
752개의 평가
135개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to develop your Critical Thinking Skills to help you achieve success in your university studies. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Use critical thinking and argumentation in university contexts to improve academic results 2. Understand the importance and function of critical thinking in academic culture 3. Use a variety of thinking tools to improve critical thinking 4. Identify types of argument, and bias within arguments, in order to better evaluate the strength of arguments 5. Use evidence to support claims in arguments 6. Apply critical thinking and argumentation to real world problems and issues...

최상위 리뷰

AH
2019년 5월 13일

Very interesting and well structured course. Condenses a lot of theory into something manageable and includes lots of quizes and exercises to put new learnings into practice.

LD
2021년 5월 28일

This course is very useful for students in university to explore soft skills that should be prepared before we participate in university.

필터링 기준:

Critical Thinking Skills for University Success의 136개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Alexander J H

2019년 5월 14일

Very interesting and well structured course. Condenses a lot of theory into something manageable and includes lots of quizes and exercises to put new learnings into practice.

교육 기관: MR. P J

2020년 7월 29일

this is course is really important for learning about chances and instances in critical situation

교육 기관: BCM R

2019년 8월 11일

Fantastic course. It did give a depth and also made me practice critical thinking.

교육 기관: Harkiranpal S K S

2020년 5월 5일

Excellent course. Really fantastic speakers. Really enjoyed every moment of it

교육 기관: Rochelle S B

2020년 7월 11일

Thank you so much.. I had a great time completing my assignments and answering assessments. I've learned a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Shraddha B

2020년 5월 18일

Wonderful Course!

A must for students at Universities

교육 기관: Tharini D A

2020년 6월 8일

I truly appreciate for giving me an opportunity to follow this course on Coursera. This course on Critical Thinking Skills for University Success has truly helped me to learn areas that I had not previously come across when studying as an undergraduate. Today, thanks to all the instructors who put their concerted efforts in teaching this course, I am confident to follow courses that involve and require Critical Thinking Skills. I am truly grateful to everyone of you. Many thanks to all.

교육 기관: Dale L

2020년 11월 21일

This course provided good information and set the tone for academic writing, also improvement of academic and professional writing skills/techniques. It is valuable and the skills learnt will be beneficial for future writing. I am embarking on a new career as a professional writer. Thanks to the lecturers and presenters for the knowledge and expertise.

교육 기관: Isha P

2021년 9월 17일

T​his course has been really helpful in uderstanding how to learn and conduct research on topics while at university. I can't wait to actually implement it once I start my masters. The lessons explain concepts briefly and share exaples which help understand the concept better.

교육 기관: Tuvilla-Llave T

2020년 11월 1일

It has been a great experience ! Thank you very much DOST Caraga and The University of Sidney and Sir Noel M. Ajoc for the patience in answering all my querries.

Maraming Salamat Po! (Thank you very much) from the Philippines to Australia

교육 기관: Ajith K S

2020년 5월 26일

This course was really helpful. I learnt how to critically analyse a passage find fallacy,biases and assumptions in them. Now i can properly write a piece of essay with hedging and convey my message. Thank you Prof.Luke

교육 기관: Dang B K N ( C

2021년 10월 26일

I believe the abilities I am learning here are really beneficial to me in both my schoolwork and everyday life. Thank you to the professors for providing me with a wealth of fresh and valuable information.

교육 기관: Trinh T T

2019년 12월 22일

Great course! It is very realistic, and in-detailed knowledge and exercises will help you a lot. I highly recommend the course, it is not only important for the uni life, but throughout your whole life :)

교육 기관: Lương T D K

2021년 5월 29일

This course is very useful for students in university to explore soft skills that should be prepared before we participate in university.

교육 기관: Juan E L S

2020년 8월 10일

This course is so important and necessary. The explanations were clear, concise, adequate and good.

I love it

교육 기관: Lanlthds150132

2020년 8월 15일

I really like this course. It is really useful for me. I will try my best to complete all courses .

교육 기관: Michael N A

2020년 6월 16일

I always want this course and finally I found it, I am glad to be part of Coursera

교육 기관: Nguyen Q N H ( H

2021년 6월 26일

Thank you for the course. I have improved my critical thinking skill very much

교육 기관: Trần P N C

2021년 3월 5일

𝗟𝗼𝗴𝗶𝗰 𝗠𝗮𝘁𝗵 𝗣𝗹𝗮𝗻𝗲𝘁: https://www.facebook.com/logicmathplanet.tv/

교육 기관: NURUL A B Z B A

2021년 1월 27일

It really help it because I can learn about the thing that I don't know before

교육 기관: Amit W

2020년 8월 4일

Its great Platforms to learn and grow digital, Aspects so thanks to Caursera.

교육 기관: Nguyễn N T K

2021년 10월 29일

The course helped me gain a lot of new knowledge, making it easier to study

교육 기관: Bibi R M

2020년 10월 31일

It is very informative. A lesson for a lifetime! Thank you very much!

교육 기관: ROSLIN M

2020년 7월 21일

Good Learning experience if a candidate take the course seriously.

교육 기관: Andrei V

2020년 8월 6일

I had many things to learn that will help me in my academic life.