Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains(으)로 돌아가기

조지아주립대 시스템의 Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
2,290개의 평가
715개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to introduce students, working professionals and the community to the exciting field of cybersecurity. Throughout the MOOC, participants will engage in community discourse and online interaction. Participants will gain knowledge and understanding of cybersecurity and its domains. They will engage with expertly produced videos, gain insight from industry experts, participate in knowledge assessments, practice assessing their environmental awareness, and gain access to materials that address governance and risk management, compliance, business continuity and disaster recovery, cryptography, software development security, access control, network security, security architecture, security operations, and physical and environmental security. Learning will be assessed using strategies aligned to knowledge and understanding. You do not need prior experience in IT security to do well in this course. All you need is a willingness to learn. We will point you to relevant open and free resources to assist you. At the end of this course, you will have the option of applying for undergraduate level course credit at Kennesaw State University (dependent on admission to Kennesaw State University as a degree seeking or a non-degree seeking student). More information is available in final module "Receive Course (undergraduate) Credit at Kennesaw State University"....

최상위 리뷰

IM
2020년 5월 18일

It was a great course where I have learnt many things about the Cyber security Domain. Few things I knew few things I though I know but everything combined it was great Learning experience. Thank You.

CB
2018년 5월 3일

The Cybersecurity course was very complete and interesting. I enjoyed forums and videos.\n\nThis course has motivated me to learn more about Information Security.\n\nExcellent content !\n\nRegards

필터링 기준:

Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains의 705개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Ago P

2016년 6월 7일

Not recommend. Very basic and videos are only 2 - 3 minutes.

교육 기관: Jerri H

2016년 3월 3일

This is not a course - each session is 4 mins or less...

교육 기관: Jean-Baptiste

2016년 9월 9일

Content very light, near of empty course.

교육 기관: Ashutosh G

2019년 4월 9일

Very less video content.

교육 기관: Tianchi L

2016년 6월 20일

基本没讲什么,一直提示收费,QUIZ不能免费做。

교육 기관: ankontini

2016년 9월 28일

This is a great course and I recommend it to everyone interested in Cybersecurity. The reading material is of exceptional value and I was amazed at the quality of the links to study material. What was totally new to me was Operational Security or Opsec, a totally intriguing subject, more or less cyber-self-defense!

Yes, the videos are short but the reading material is quite large. I have kept the books and websites and will be reading them again, especially the NIST book.

To everyone who claims that the course is not useful, I would say that you were probably one of those people who never read the books and the study material.

교육 기관: Peter S

2021년 2월 4일

Low level presentations - text on screen with auditory in background as Powerpoint slides illustrate points with amateurish visual and auditory effects. Foreboding music gets tiresome quickly.

Material is dated. Once link is 2002. The TED talk, which was excellent, was 2012.

Very text intensive - links to agencies etc. with drudgery page after page.

This course addresses current and critical material but it needs a complete overhaul. Add some Gamification and examples, face to face interviews, case studies etc.

If you audit you cannot submit tests and assignments so no feedback given.

교육 기관: Nupur G

2017년 7월 25일

This course is excellently designed and explains the various concepts of cyber security and its application in various domains. The course gives insight into various areas of cyber security, highlighting the importance of cyber security. The reading material and the videos are explanatory and provide abundant source of information. It also gives the platform to discuss and share our views with the other and enhance our knowledge base through peer-to-peer discussion as well as discussion forums.

교육 기관: Elvira R V

2019년 4월 5일

The Course results, my readings, viewing vieos, interactions, quizzes and examinations were truely amazing and so challenging! Thank you Coursera, my Professor here in CYBERSECURITY AND ITS TEN DOMAIN, and all the staff involved in coming up with this free online course a successful one. Honestly, what Ive learned opened my sleeping eyes to the reality that Security in cyber must be focused first before everything else. What you shared is what you deserved, am I correct Sir?

교육 기관: Richard B

2017년 1월 17일

A good investment in your time if you have some knowledge of how people and organizations use the cloud to send messages, share data, download and or use net-centric applications. The content seems particularly helpful for business people that want to learn about cyber security terms, concepts, mitigation steps, etc. It is a great course to move learners towards "content competence" (not "content expertise").

교육 기관: Sumit K

2020년 4월 25일

The course gives a deep understanding of the different kind of risk varying from security risk to a business or organisation to risks which could potentially lead to disruption of the business or organisation. The course makes one aware of the standard procedures designed for organisations to abide by in order to reduce risks to the business from adversaries whether internally or externally.

교육 기관: Ricardo I B

2020년 10월 3일

Trabajé algún tiempo en temas de Riesgo Tecnológico y Operativo apoyando a los expertos de Ciberseguridad. Este curso me permitió profundizar y ampliar los conocimientos de esta temática tan vigente en el mundo actual donde nos azota la pandemia. Gracias a Coursera que pone a disposición esta enseñanza y a quienes entregan sus conocimientos. Recomiendo ampliamente a todos que lo realicen.

교육 기관: Michael B

2015년 11월 6일

Excellent overview of some current issues related to security and the Internet. I especially liked the assignments which required one to write a short essay. The videos are somewhat minimal but I do not think that is necessarily bad. Instead, one has to gather a lot of information oneself through readings and Internet searches.

교육 기관: Ignacio N R

2020년 6월 20일

Great course. As a Business Consultant, this course has helped me a lot to understand better Cybersecurity and the importance of Data / Information Security, to make decisions, solve problems and set continuity plans. Must be part of setting Business Strategies, Digital Transformation and Innovation initiatives.

교육 기관: Fahima K

2020년 8월 24일

I have gained clear knowledge on Information Security Policy, process & Information Security Principal, Access control management, Business Continuity and Disaster management, Cryptography and its encryption techniques. Moreover, I have learned about cyber security and its prevention technique .

교육 기관: Yashwant A

2015년 12월 31일

Thank you for providing this course. It was really very helpful to get an overview of cyber-security.

But I will also like to suggest you to add some supporting study material along with this course, So it will be helpful to the students who are searching for in-depth knowledge.

Thanks again.

교육 기관: KONE D A

2020년 5월 1일

Ce cours est très intéressants. Selon moi le professeur pourrait nous faciliter la tâche en ramenant lui même les information dont on a besoin pour la bonne compréhension du cours au lieu de nous fournir tous ces liens. Il faut une sacrée organisation pour se retrouver.

교육 기관: LaVonte P

2020년 10월 25일

This course was very informative and gave me great insight about cyber security and why it is so important. I definitely recommend this course to anyone wanting to know all there is about cyber security and are interested in starting a career in the field.

교육 기관: Robert G

2019년 10월 10일

Very comprehensive course that details the ten domains of Cybersecurity and provides practical and real-world scenarios and solutions. I would recommend this course to anyone interested in cybersecurity, it's well written and very intuitive.

교육 기관: TAMALI B

2020년 7월 15일

Great course, gives a detailed understanding about cyber security.

teaching methodology is very good. The quiz at the end of each week really helps to do self assessment.

recommended course for people looking for knowledge in cyber security.

교육 기관: Constantin X

2021년 1월 4일

Very good and helpful course. It is not only for those who are planing a business carrier in this domain but also for those who want to have a first look and a better understanding about internet and the dangers that comes with it.

교육 기관: Meet S

2020년 12월 20일

Great course to start your carrier in cybersecurity and to know which domains are available in cybersecurity fields. Content is well defined and also the reading materials and videos are so useful and add to your knowledge.

교육 기관: Mauricio A

2020년 8월 1일

Este curso fue mas enfocado a aspectos generales y legales, pero los links para descargar material técnico son excelentes. Yo estoy llevando Tecnologías de la información de Google y ambos se complementan. Muchas gracias

교육 기관: Ejovwoke O

2015년 12월 10일

Amazing and progressive course with smart and concise videos.Enjoyed every bit of the domains presented and looking to build upon the knowledge acquired from this course. Thanks guys for putting this package together.

교육 기관: Arul T M

2020년 4월 3일

It was a neatly packed course. The video and reading tutorial materials were simple, understandable and informative. I could easily answer the assessment questions by referring to the materials provided. Thank you.