Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains(으)로 돌아가기

조지아주립대 시스템의 Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
2,289개의 평가
715개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to introduce students, working professionals and the community to the exciting field of cybersecurity. Throughout the MOOC, participants will engage in community discourse and online interaction. Participants will gain knowledge and understanding of cybersecurity and its domains. They will engage with expertly produced videos, gain insight from industry experts, participate in knowledge assessments, practice assessing their environmental awareness, and gain access to materials that address governance and risk management, compliance, business continuity and disaster recovery, cryptography, software development security, access control, network security, security architecture, security operations, and physical and environmental security. Learning will be assessed using strategies aligned to knowledge and understanding. You do not need prior experience in IT security to do well in this course. All you need is a willingness to learn. We will point you to relevant open and free resources to assist you. At the end of this course, you will have the option of applying for undergraduate level course credit at Kennesaw State University (dependent on admission to Kennesaw State University as a degree seeking or a non-degree seeking student). More information is available in final module "Receive Course (undergraduate) Credit at Kennesaw State University"....

최상위 리뷰

IM
2020년 5월 18일

It was a great course where I have learnt many things about the Cyber security Domain. Few things I knew few things I though I know but everything combined it was great Learning experience. Thank You.

CB
2018년 5월 3일

The Cybersecurity course was very complete and interesting. I enjoyed forums and videos.\n\nThis course has motivated me to learn more about Information Security.\n\nExcellent content !\n\nRegards

필터링 기준:

Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains의 705개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: VISHWADEEPAK K R

2019년 5월 28일

It was knowledge booster course provided by coursera. Thanks coursera team for making such a wonderful content.

교육 기관: Charles L

2017년 1월 12일

This course provided the fundamental concepts of cyber security for beginners to understand the industry needs.

교육 기관: K.M. Z

2017년 10월 6일

This course is easy to understand and it may come out handy in the future. I am enjoying this course program.

교육 기관: Hugh J

2016년 7월 11일

So far I've gone through the first week. Lots of business and technical info. The video quality is AMAZING!!

교육 기관: Jonny Z

2020년 8월 15일

Great course to get the knowledge of Cyber security and it's domains, starting form the basic to its depth.

교육 기관: N B

2020년 6월 28일

Excellent course and it covers all the areas of cyber security. Thanks to coursera for designing the course

교육 기관: True L

2016년 11월 6일

Amazing course great overall view for Cyber security with all domain aspects covering every major pointers

교육 기관: Shanti S

2020년 4월 27일

I liked the crisp content and the crisp videos

The quizzes were also apt to test the knowledge gathered

교육 기관: Irakli G

2021년 5월 1일

This course give a proper idea what is a cyber security. Liked it very much definitely recommend it.

교육 기관: Hamed R

2020년 12월 14일

It was great experirnce to learn with University , Ihave good information .

It wiil help me in my lif

교육 기관: agumenaitwe s

2017년 10월 13일

This course has been very helpful in my career building, its been a stepping stone to many opposites

교육 기관: Jacky S A

2020년 7월 30일

Excelente curso y la plataforma virtual muy atendible. Me encantaría seguir aprendiendo mas cursos.

교육 기관: Simone P

2015년 11월 10일

This is my first class here at Coursera and it was fantastic: good teachers, good reading material.

교육 기관: Vivek V

2020년 5월 5일

Its Very interesting to take this course,we have a good amount of basics regarding cyber Security.

교육 기관: Frederic L

2015년 8월 21일

This course is missing content but it is still very interesting to work on the exercises provided.

교육 기관: ANIKET M

2021년 5월 14일

It was a great learning experience, vivid ways of teaching along with real scenarios ad examples.

교육 기관: Diego A

2019년 12월 27일

Good as an introductory course on Cybersecurity. Very usable and the materials are well selected.

교육 기관: Elvis M A

2019년 8월 20일

The course is good as I have learnt the objective of Cyber security in the world of technology

교육 기관: Welder S

2019년 9월 8일

Excelente Curso! Rico em detalhes e conceitos que serão utilizados na prática posteriormente.

교육 기관: Uzair S

2017년 3월 22일

Really in depth explanation of cyber security and its domain. I would recommend this course !

교육 기관: Al Z S B H

2016년 9월 15일

Although I gave 5 stars but the background music in the video lectures is really irritating.

교육 기관: Кацюк В И

2020년 5월 3일

An interesting and very informative course with various examples on cybersecurity subjects.

교육 기관: Leydi J A G

2020년 5월 22일

Es un curso muy completo y el cual tiene mucho material que puede ser útil en el futuro.

교육 기관: Sherilyn B

2020년 2월 12일

Wonderful overview and thorough introduction to information security and cybersecurity.

교육 기관: Chiara P

2020년 12월 10일

It was a great course where I have learnt many things about the Cyber security Domain.