Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains(으)로 돌아가기

조지아주립대 시스템의 Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
2,317개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course is designed to introduce students, working professionals and the community to the exciting field of cybersecurity. Throughout the MOOC, participants will engage in community discourse and online interaction. Participants will gain knowledge and understanding of cybersecurity and its domains. They will engage with expertly produced videos, gain insight from industry experts, participate in knowledge assessments, practice assessing their environmental awareness, and gain access to materials that address governance and risk management, compliance, business continuity and disaster recovery, cryptography, software development security, access control, network security, security architecture, security operations, and physical and environmental security. Learning will be assessed using strategies aligned to knowledge and understanding. You do not need prior experience in IT security to do well in this course. All you need is a willingness to learn. We will point you to relevant open and free resources to assist you. At the end of this course, you will have the option of applying for undergraduate level course credit at Kennesaw State University (dependent on admission to Kennesaw State University as a degree seeking or a non-degree seeking student). More information is available in final module "Receive Course (undergraduate) Credit at Kennesaw State University"....

최상위 리뷰

IM

2020년 5월 18일

It was a great course where I have learnt many things about the Cyber security Domain. Few things I knew few things I though I know but everything combined it was great Learning experience. Thank You.

CB

2018년 5월 3일

The Cybersecurity course was very complete and interesting. I enjoyed forums and videos.

This course has motivated me to learn more about Information Security.

Excellent content !

Regards

필터링 기준:

Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains의 712개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Herbert W T A

2016년 6월 27일

The course covers the essential areas in cybersecurity. The challenge for me was in the suggested readings, although long it is required reading!

교육 기관: Eduardo J A T

2017년 8월 16일

This is great course for beginners and those who would want to go back to the basics of Cybersecurity. I look forward for more advance courses.

교육 기관: Charles M

2016년 9월 25일

A real eye-opener to the various domains of information security. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to start a career in the field.

교육 기관: Eduardo I

2016년 10월 23일

I rate this course with 5 because is focused on teaching the secrity from a management perspective and teach the right way to get things done

교육 기관: Daniel R

2020년 10월 1일

I learnt a lot about cybersecurity while doing this course and will gladly refer this course to anyone wanting to becoming a ethical hacker.

교육 기관: Alejandro M R

2017년 3월 17일

Es un excelente curso para obtener una idea general de todo lo relacionado con la ciberseguridad, los materiales son amplios y muy completos

교육 기관: Ronald C

2017년 2월 22일

Este curso foi muito bom e o conteúdo é realmente interessante. Aprofundei alguns conceitos bastante interessantes em Segurança Cibernética.

교육 기관: Yenyfer P B

2015년 10월 7일

El curso propone lecturas muy útiles para el aprendizaje y el dominio del tema, así como reta al estudiante a adquirir nuevos conocimientos.

교육 기관: Mancha J S

2020년 7월 7일

Wow, what a demanding course this one proved to be. I really enjoyed learning more in this module. Take care and keep teaching excellently.

교육 기관: George L

2017년 7월 24일

Great course, helped me to review my information security knowledge. Some great references provided that I can also re-use in my career!

교육 기관: Vipin S

2019년 7월 29일

Excellent overview of a topic which can be very technical and is extremely relevant to various industries, including Financial Services

교육 기관: B.Nalandeshwari

2020년 7월 9일

It's a great course and learned many within short time.I have known much about cyber security .The material provided is much useful .

교육 기관: Anil M

2020년 3월 20일

Good to have all the top 10 priorities to be considered in cybersecurity. Reading materials where quiet exhaustive thank you so much!

교육 기관: Marcial D M R

2017년 8월 28일

Un curso muy bueno. Cubre ampliamente los temas y se apoya en lecturas y documentos de instituciones como NIST, FEMA, ISO entre otras.

교육 기관: Jerin D

2015년 10월 4일

It is a great introduction to the topic and does not require previous knowledge to grasp the concepts. Simple and easy to understand

교육 기관: Tulio

2017년 9월 21일

Very interesting course to understand the importance of information security! Thank you Coursera and University System of Georgia!

교육 기관: Vasileios K

2016년 12월 10일

Nice introductory course to the different domains of Cyber Security. Suggested for beginners also (no previous experience needed)

교육 기관: Антон П

2016년 2월 8일

The course is very interesting. It is supposed to study many aspects of cyber security - their own. Overall, a wonderful course.

교육 기관: Darsh V

2019년 9월 13일

it's very useful. cybersecurity and its ten domains is very easy to understand through this content. it's very good content.

교육 기관: Dr G N R

2020년 5월 4일

excellent content delivery by tutors. i have learned lot of things in the cyber security. thank q so much to coursera.

교육 기관: Efrain C

2019년 8월 14일

Excellent course, I clarify many concepts and the suggested readings are very used to advance my career. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Madhu P

2017년 9월 8일

A very good approach towards teaching interesting and useful theoretical concepts! Really enjoyed taking this course!

교육 기관: Linkie N

2020년 9월 10일

I really enjoyed this course at your university. Your concept is easily understandable and the materials provided.

교육 기관: JEAN R

2020년 5월 5일

The fundamentals are very well explained although not being a good speaker of the Anglo-Saxon language, Cordially

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 1월 18일

I love this course... The instructor has good knowledge... Also, his way of teaching and explaining is awesome...