Chevron Left
Cybersecurity for Everyone(으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 Cybersecurity for Everyone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
53개의 평가
20개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Cybersecurity affects everyone, including in the delivery of basic products and services. If you or your organization want to better understand how to address your cybersecurity, this is the course for you and your colleagues to take -- from seasoned professionals to your non-technical colleagues. Your instructor, Dr. Charles Harry, has served on the front lines with the NSA (National Security Agency) and as an expert advising corporate and institutional leaders on managing cybersecurity risk. And he brings a rare and engaging perspective to help you learn cybersecurity from the ground up. Cybersecurity for Everyone lays the groundwork to understand and explore the key issues facing policy makers attempting to manage the problem of cybersecurity, from its technical foundations to the domestic and international policy considerations surrounding governance, privacy, and risk management, to applications for achieving the goals of an enterprise, an institution, or a nation. This course is designed for students with some or no background in information technology, whether a novice or active in the cybersecurity field (engineers and computer scientists will learn the broader context and business aspects of cybersecurity), and will provide the principles to understand the current debates shaping a rapidly evolving security landscape....

최상위 리뷰

GA
2021년 8월 18일

This course is very informative and clear to understand. I learned a lot especially securing machines and identifying attacks from hackers. Thank you!

SK
2021년 10월 21일

Prof Charles Harry as designed a supremely crafted course for beginners. His delivery simply great. Glad I took this wonderful course.

필터링 기준:

Cybersecurity for Everyone의 21개 리뷰 중 1~21

교육 기관: Gheian C D C A

2021년 8월 19일

This course is very informative and clear to understand. I learned a lot especially securing machines and identifying attacks from hackers. Thank you!

교육 기관: Ritesh K

2021년 9월 3일

It was my second course in Cybersecurity from Coursera . I found many things new in this course . I enjoyed this course.

교육 기관: Lookman O Y

2021년 9월 30일

A very good starting point to understand Cybersecurity.

교육 기관: Suresh K

2021년 11월 1일

Dr Charles Harry is Certainly One of the Best Instructor / Teacher.

Explains the Concepts in the most simplest and unambiguous manner with utmost clarity

Thank you and Respect Dr Charles Harry .

Best Regards.

Suresh KARRY

교육 기관: Sunil K

2021년 10월 22일

Prof Charles Harry as designed a supremely crafted course for beginners. His delivery simply great. Glad I took this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Dr. P V L

2021년 12월 4일

The course design is excellent and very good for beginners. I learned a lot .

thank you Prof Charles Harry

교육 기관: Darwin D

2021년 11월 10일

An excellent course. Very well structured and delivered. It has excited my interest to go deeper.

교육 기관: Chad S

2021년 12월 1일

clear lectures, easy to follow and a great foundation for me to move forward on.

교육 기관: Randall B

2021년 12월 7일

Really Excellent...!!! Thank You very much...!!!!

교육 기관: Jennet O

2021년 11월 17일

E​xcellent course for beginners.

교육 기관: Nouzab F

2021년 7월 25일

A great course and enjoyed a lot

교육 기관: Carlos

2021년 11월 6일

Interesteng and informative

교육 기관: Lester L

2021년 11월 23일

Great class for beginners.

교육 기관: MS. P U

2021년 10월 1일

great platform to learn

교육 기관: Dumo N

2021년 10월 22일

i want to unenroll it

교육 기관: Ossama S

2021년 9월 19일

Very helpfull

교육 기관: rafael m m

2021년 11월 13일

Muito bom.

교육 기관: SANKET B

2021년 11월 8일

nice

교육 기관: Soumen S

2021년 9월 7일

g

교육 기관: shmookh m a

2021년 12월 1일

K

교육 기관: Saksham T

2021년 12월 3일

w​hy am I not able to unenroll from this course