Chevron Left
Data Science Methodology(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Data Science Methodology 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
16,232개의 평가
1,946개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Despite the recent increase in computing power and access to data over the last couple of decades, our ability to use the data within the decision making process is either lost or not maximized at all too often, we don't have a solid understanding of the questions being asked and how to apply the data correctly to the problem at hand. This course has one purpose, and that is to share a methodology that can be used within data science, to ensure that the data used in problem solving is relevant and properly manipulated to address the question at hand. Accordingly, in this course, you will learn: - The major steps involved in tackling a data science problem. - The major steps involved in practicing data science, from forming a concrete business or research problem, to collecting and analyzing data, to building a model, and understanding the feedback after model deployment. - How data scientists think! LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

AG
2019년 5월 13일

This is a proper course which will make you to understand each and every stage of Data science methodology. Lectures are well enough to make you think as a data scientist. Thank you fr this course :)

TM
2021년 6월 18일

Very interesting course. It shed a light on what the structured approach really is. It's worth to pause for a moment with every step of the methodology and think how to apply it in real life. Thanks!

필터링 기준:

Data Science Methodology의 1,930개 리뷰 중 1901~1925

교육 기관: Sourabh S

2020년 4월 22일

The videos made are really poor, it doesn't even use markers to explain where in the slides the instructor is teaching about. Also, I think the slides are very poor and most of the images in the slides were pretty unclear. Instructors explanation to problems is also very unclear, it seems that he's reading some script

교육 기관: Omatsone O L

2021년 5월 3일

Case study about the heart disease is too complicated. The presenter is boring and not engaging do if someone has no prior knowledge, this cause will not help matters. If I could rate is minus 5 star I will because it doesn't deserve to be rated one star.

교육 기관: Miguel P

2020년 5월 4일

The course is really theoretical, it uses really bad and iterative examples that does not help to understand the processes and the case studies use really complex code that it is imposible to understand unless you already know coding.

교육 기관: Jan D

2018년 10월 5일

Don't take it. No Course Instructors, no help. Not worth the money...

Even the Working Platform is always timing out or has a gateway error.

교육 기관: imran k

2019년 12월 12일

Most of the content is in coding and hard to understand. There is no description given with coding so not easy to understand.

교육 기관: Harsh S

2020년 5월 20일

Examples in the course are very difficult to understand. Had to google everything that was being taught

교육 기관: Diego R G

2020년 3월 19일

Very poorly designed course. None of the labs work! Get ready for frustration if you take this course.

교육 기관: Albert D

2019년 10월 25일

I went over this information in my MS in Data Analytics program. So I didn't learn anything new here.

교육 기관: Alexander Z

2019년 12월 25일

Veeeeery basic course

No real tasks

Not up-to-date

Feels like 2002 material

No projects

No team work

교육 기관: Bhavesh N

2020년 4월 23일

very bad course, lots of text, irrelevant case study, obsolete approach, irrelevant lab tool

교육 기관: Ashish D

2019년 12월 23일

Not very usefull. Its more of a explaining an approach which is only introductory in nature

교육 기관: Ounam G

2020년 3월 26일

Uses external application which are not opening, how do we complete the course! Useless

교육 기관: Ayham M A M

2019년 11월 28일

Very hectic and confusing course...it is really from my worst courses till this moment

교육 기관: Osama A A

2020년 2월 26일

non useful course u wont understand anything the video is like someone reading papers

교육 기관: Arjun S C

2019년 8월 5일

Any work that included working on cloud or watson studio is poorly instructed.

교육 기관: mostafaabuzeid

2019년 12월 30일

VERY BAD COURSE

Very bad instructor

materials were removed

CASE STUDY IS AWFUL

교육 기관: Mukto A

2021년 1월 14일

Fairly useless course. Better than Intro to Data Science, but that's it.

교육 기관: Sebastian K

2020년 2월 26일

Waste of time. Whole course is just a marketing campaign for IBM Cloud.

교육 기관: shahin m

2019년 11월 7일

A bit more concrete example with guided exercise would have helped more

교육 기관: Nishan P

2020년 10월 21일

Absolute waste of time. The assessment task were pretty bad as well.

교육 기관: Marjorie G

2020년 12월 7일

I expected more from IBM, It's mainly boring, please do better

교육 기관: Galina M

2020년 5월 9일

Too easy, not very informative, only theory and no practice.

교육 기관: Anuj S

2019년 9월 3일

Doesn't cover much details, had many errors in the videos.

교육 기관: Maulin A

2019년 6월 18일

Almost fell asleep during the narration.

교육 기관: maazin k

2020년 5월 16일

Not good.Not worth at all.