Chevron Left
Design Patterns(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Design Patterns 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
370개의 평가
68개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course extends object-oriented analysis and design by incorporating design patterns to create interactive applications. Through a survey of established design patterns, you will gain a foundation for more complex software applications. Finally, you will identify problematic software designs by referencing a catalog of code smells. You will be challenged in the Capstone Project to redesign an existing Java-based Android application to implement a combination of design patterns. You will also critique a given Java codebase for code smells. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Demonstrate how to use design patterns to address user interface design issues. • Identify the most suitable design pattern to address a given application design problem. • Apply design principles (e.g., open-closed, dependency inversion, least knowledge). • Critique code by identifying and refactoring anti-patterns. • Apply the model-view-controller architectural pattern....

최상위 리뷰

AG

Jun 22, 2019

The course is a really good introductory course for beginners to understand new concepts and for intermediates to refresh basic software design patterns and anti-patterns.

AS

Apr 01, 2018

Its a wonderful course for all the software engineers who use object-oriented paradigm for software application development.

필터링 기준:

Design Patterns의 66개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Xavier J

Jan 31, 2018

Tying the assignments to an Android Studio project was overkill; the same principles could have been demonstrated with a SIMPLE java application.

교육 기관: Mohan K

Nov 27, 2018

Very very useful to both academician and industry professionals..Thanks Coursera and University of Alberta

교육 기관: Matteo L

Nov 12, 2017

Content is ok but doesn't go in detail and often just scratch the surface.

Exercises instead are quite poor. Many errors in the UML diagrams and code examples.

교육 기관: Mohd I K

Jul 05, 2019

Great work!

교육 기관: Akshit G

Jun 22, 2019

The course is a really good introductory course for beginners to understand new concepts and for intermediates to refresh basic software design patterns and anti-patterns.

교육 기관: Erick P P

Jun 14, 2019

Excellent course.

교육 기관: DIEGO M G R

May 30, 2019

Great!!

교육 기관: Nagabushan P

May 15, 2019

Very Interactive and like the way tutors relate to the real world examples!

교육 기관: david a

May 07, 2019

really good content, well presented. Good videos too.

교육 기관: Nozomu K

Apr 25, 2019

I learned both fundamental and how to apply design pattens. Especially having assignment is a great merit of this course. I wish it would have more assignment for each design pattern.

교육 기관: Mohammed B

Apr 24, 2019

very useful

교육 기관: William C

Apr 14, 2019

Good. Feedback from assignments is ok. There could be more elboration on the final code-smells stuff (maybe some example solutions). The example code given does not compile, I had to spend a reasonble amount of time fixing the build errors. Course content was good and informative.

교육 기관: Sanele

Apr 07, 2019

Amazing course

교육 기관: Samila R B S

Apr 06, 2019

Very good. I recommend.

교육 기관: RANJITH R

Apr 04, 2019

Great explanation of concepts

교육 기관: Flavio S d S

Mar 30, 2019

Great!

교육 기관: Siddharth S

Mar 28, 2019

Nice course

교육 기관: Vladimir K

Mar 25, 2019

Overall, a good course. The only (HUGE) drawback is that your assignments are being checked by students, who often have no clue what they are grading.

교육 기관: Moussa D

Mar 19, 2019

Very good course to get a first and clear grasp of various different pattern

교육 기관: Mwenemwami D B

Mar 18, 2019

Good course, really loving this specialization though I am a bit behind with progress as I wasnt well

교육 기관: K R

Mar 18, 2019

esay way to learn design patterns

교육 기관: Lucian B

Mar 01, 2019

What a great topic! And what a poor job they did with this one! Its a shame, it feels like they only care about the money.

교육 기관: Heena H

Feb 08, 2019

wonderfully explained, with rememberable examples. very well documented.

교육 기관: Eduardo I

Jan 24, 2019

Great course, I find very useful and clear explanation about the patterns, principles and code smell, with ti has diagrams and code to explain great all the topics

교육 기관: Hany S

Jan 10, 2019

Really useful course, it let me understand the patterns deeply