Chevron Left
디자인 패턴(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 디자인 패턴 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,047개의 평가
224개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course extends object-oriented analysis and design by incorporating design patterns to create interactive applications. Through a survey of established design patterns, you will gain a foundation for more complex software applications. Finally, you will identify problematic software designs by referencing a catalog of code smells. You will be challenged in the Capstone Project to redesign an existing Java-based Android application to implement a combination of design patterns. You will also critique a given Java codebase for code smells. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Demonstrate how to use design patterns to address user interface design issues. • Identify the most suitable design pattern to address a given application design problem. • Apply design principles (e.g., open-closed, dependency inversion, least knowledge). • Critique code by identifying and refactoring anti-patterns. • Apply the model-view-controller architectural pattern....

최상위 리뷰

ZP

2019년 9월 17일

I have never had a chance to study CS at the university so I am always looking for ways to improve my knowledge - to keep up with fellow programmers. And this course met my requirements perfectly. :)

RJ

2022년 3월 17일

The course and the instructor was so good. The curriculum was well designed and of appropriate length. I really enjoyed and learnt skills that I would be able to apply while developing real software

필터링 기준:

디자인 패턴의 224개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Rafael A E H

2020년 5월 1일

Great content, I would add a few more patterns, not necessarily for grading, but to have them as guide for when needed.

교육 기관: Zhao H

2021년 1월 23일

This is a very very excellent course of which I've ever taken & would like to recommend it to my friends to expore.

교육 기관: Vips B

2022년 3월 28일

G​reat course and covers the design patterns at a higher level and right level of depth to start using them.

교육 기관: Huu A H N

2021년 2월 6일

Very practical approach of explaining design patterns. I also learned new anti-patterns. Thanks instructors!

교육 기관: Maruf H

2020년 5월 30일

Brief introduction to design patterns. The lectures, quizes, assignments are all good. Recommended to take.

교육 기관: Ebrahim A

2018년 8월 3일

you can just open the video to look to the beautiful instructor lady and how can she simplifies everything

교육 기관: Dr. T J H

2020년 9월 7일

Nice examples for the design patterns, especially not just the default example for the Decorator Pattern.

교육 기관: Dave T

2021년 7월 12일

Fantastic course which will take you out of your comfort zone in order to push you to the next level!

교육 기관: Mwenemwami D B

2019년 3월 18일

Good course, really loving this specialization though I am a bit behind with progress as I wasnt well

교육 기관: W M C B

2020년 5월 4일

Very valuable course. A must taken by all Software Engineers who will be working in this area.

교육 기관: S W

2018년 11월 26일

Not great for last minute preparation. Missing some design patterns out of the 23 patterns.

교육 기관: An V N

2018년 4월 28일

Awesome course! I learn a lot from this course for the ongoing project in my company

교육 기관: Tirumalesh B

2018년 6월 13일

The course is very good. It deals with many design patterns and also anti-patterns.

교육 기관: Fabrice L

2018년 4월 17일

Good coverage of design patterns, but a lot of lecture and not enough examples.

교육 기관: Hilaida T D

2021년 7월 14일

Excellent course!! Thank you! Design Patterns are essenctial for a good code

교육 기관: David K

2020년 5월 12일

Very Informative. Captures the most important Patterns with good explanation

교육 기관: Ítalo D

2020년 2월 18일

Very good course. I could refresh a lot of concepts and learn new practices.

교육 기관: Moussa D

2019년 3월 19일

Very good course to get a first and clear grasp of various different pattern

교육 기관: Patty E

2017년 11월 26일

Good real world examples of when and how to apply common design patterns.

교육 기관: DIEGO S

2020년 10월 30일

An amazing course with and an amazing teacher. Its a really great course

교육 기관: Heena H

2019년 2월 7일

wonderfully explained, with rememberable examples. very well documented.

교육 기관: Ramiro V

2020년 12월 2일

Excelente curso, muy bien presentado, muy buena bibliografia, gracias

교육 기관: Aishwary B

2020년 8월 14일

A nice course to get a view on design patterns. Highly recommendable.

교육 기관: Reda R

2018년 5월 6일

It is very informative course, and the quizzes are very interesting.

교육 기관: Lorenzo V

2020년 5월 1일

Thanks for this opportunity. I think it will be usefull for my job.