Chevron Left
디자인 패턴(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 디자인 패턴 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,047개의 평가
224개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course extends object-oriented analysis and design by incorporating design patterns to create interactive applications. Through a survey of established design patterns, you will gain a foundation for more complex software applications. Finally, you will identify problematic software designs by referencing a catalog of code smells. You will be challenged in the Capstone Project to redesign an existing Java-based Android application to implement a combination of design patterns. You will also critique a given Java codebase for code smells. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Demonstrate how to use design patterns to address user interface design issues. • Identify the most suitable design pattern to address a given application design problem. • Apply design principles (e.g., open-closed, dependency inversion, least knowledge). • Critique code by identifying and refactoring anti-patterns. • Apply the model-view-controller architectural pattern....

최상위 리뷰

ZP

2019년 9월 17일

I have never had a chance to study CS at the university so I am always looking for ways to improve my knowledge - to keep up with fellow programmers. And this course met my requirements perfectly. :)

RJ

2022년 3월 17일

The course and the instructor was so good. The curriculum was well designed and of appropriate length. I really enjoyed and learnt skills that I would be able to apply while developing real software

필터링 기준:

디자인 패턴의 224개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Omar T B

2020년 5월 25일

Very rich content. However, i don't think the community reviewing system for assignments

is the best, if there is a more controlled reviewing option can be used, i think it will be better.

교육 기관: Nozomu K

2019년 4월 25일

I learned both fundamental and how to apply design pattens. Especially having assignment is a great merit of this course. I wish it would have more assignment for each design pattern.

교육 기관: PLN R

2019년 7월 31일

Quite a good course to understand the fundamental design patterns that we can apply in software design. Liked the amount of student indulgence that is encouraged in the project.

교육 기관: Farsan R

2018년 9월 16일

Good for people already know the stuffs and need some kind of brush up. Otherwise have to be willing to study contents from web to truly understand the patterns.

교육 기관: Hasan A S

2021년 1월 13일

good but needed more practical explanations for design patterns , most of the course listing and explaining in general about different types of design pattern

교육 기관: PRATIBHA J

2018년 12월 28일

Awesome learning experience alongwith examples.

Smaller, simpler and more number of code writing & design making exercises can make it more awesome.

교육 기관: Anuj A

2020년 5월 26일

The demo could have been also possible with any simple IDE, as installing and configuring Android Studio could be irrelevant for some students.

교육 기관: Pablo P

2020년 8월 10일

I really enjoyed how the concepts are explored. My humble suggestion is to increase the level of examples in the code smells section.

교육 기관: DHANANJAY S

2019년 12월 25일

Very good course content and appropriate assignments. Having more examples before assignment would help little more in my opinion.

교육 기관: Morten D

2021년 6월 21일

The videos and the tasks were very good, but I dislike the dependency on other students to progress on the course.

교육 기관: ruhuang

2021년 12월 11일

The course is good, but the review is a little slow. Maybe he number of people studying this course is small?

교육 기관: Robert O

2021년 10월 2일

I​t was a very educative and engaging MOOC. Thank you University of Alberta for such a great opportunity

교육 기관: Vishwas K

2018년 9월 30일

Well explained & organized. Good coding assignments to better understand & retain the learnt topics.

교육 기관: Hassan A

2022년 6월 26일

I so glat to attend this cource and, it was more interesting than I expected

교육 기관: Apurv A S

2020년 8월 27일

The course is excellent. It covers a lot of design patterns that we may use.

교육 기관: Nagabushan P

2019년 5월 15일

Very Interactive and like the way tutors relate to the real world examples!

교육 기관: Wilson T M

2018년 11월 12일

It's a good course but you do not have the support of a coach (instructor).

교육 기관: Davis A

2018년 8월 5일

Powerful though I think more updated example could give a richer expierence

교육 기관: mugnaio

2017년 10월 16일

very good course, is a must if you are serious about Object Oriented Design

교육 기관: Vinay K S K

2019년 12월 19일

Good Learning but too much to cover and easy to loose track of the topic.

교육 기관: Sakshee S

2020년 4월 17일

very good teaching skills. i understand most of the things very fast.

교육 기관: Hany S

2019년 1월 10일

Really useful course, it let me understand the patterns deeply

교육 기관: Ignas P

2020년 11월 2일

Content was good, but some "starter code bases" were missing.

교육 기관: Stephan V

2021년 9월 9일

Excellent content. I wanted to see more coding assignments.

교육 기관: Rateb K

2021년 1월 16일

Very Insightful! Not a fan of the peer-graded assignments