Chevron Left
Device-based Models with TensorFlow Lite(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Device-based Models with TensorFlow Lite 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
190개의 평가
44개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Bringing a machine learning model into the real world involves a lot more than just modeling. This Specialization will teach you how to navigate various deployment scenarios and use data more effectively to train your model. This second course teaches you how to run your machine learning models in mobile applications. You’ll learn how to prepare models for a lower-powered, battery-operated devices, then execute models on both Android and iOS platforms. Finally, you’ll explore how to deploy on embedded systems using TensorFlow on Raspberry Pi and microcontrollers. This Specialization builds upon our TensorFlow in Practice Specialization. If you are new to TensorFlow, we recommend that you take the TensorFlow in Practice Specialization first. To develop a deeper, foundational understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

JT

Mar 31, 2020

One of the most useful and exciting courses I've ever done! Especially for the information available in the last (4th) week. Very interesting material and full of practical potential!

SR

Apr 15, 2020

It's a bit fast and definitely tightly packed. The objectives are clear though --how to build/debug/deploy on various modern devices (Android, iOS, RaspPi, etc)

필터링 기준:

Device-based Models with TensorFlow Lite의 47개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: seyed r m

Feb 05, 2020

excellent course with practical examples on using TensorFlow Lite on Raspberry, Android and iOS

교육 기관: Mo R

Jan 05, 2020

A great course to learn how to implement any Deep Learning models on edge devices.

교육 기관: Carlos C E

Feb 18, 2020

Amazing introduction course to Tensorflow models deployment on different devices.

교육 기관: Qi D

Feb 10, 2020

great!!!exactly what i want for my undergrad thesis application

교육 기관: pervesh M

Feb 06, 2020

exceptionally brilliant work

교육 기관: Marco A P N

Jan 17, 2020

Awesome. I learned a lot

교육 기관: Ravi S

Feb 15, 2020

Just one recommendation, may be an exercise on a NLP Model deployment (Text or audio) could have been added rather than all 3 examples of computer vision

교육 기관: clement l r

Mar 06, 2020

This course is an excellent introduction to TFlite and how Tensorflow can be deployed on mobile and edge device like raspberry pi. From all the Tensorflow specialization so far I found it the most difficult as it requires advanced knowledge on app development, even though not mandatory to validate the course. It shows well however the value and use case of bringing tensorflow to those device. I think that one of the greatest difficulty with TFlite is that we are switching to "3rd party" ecosystem, that requires important effort to convert interfaces of the different worlds, aka tensorflow "python" ecosystem to Android/IOS ecosystems. This is anyway great material that bring incredible value to path the way for inferencing at the edge.

교육 기관: Lefteris M

May 16, 2020

A really interesting course by deeplearning.ai. Although I would say that the course was very introductory and easy, I cannot neglect the fact that it taught me a lot of stuff on how to deploy "small" models on devices. Surely a great place to start with deploying models on devices! :)

교육 기관: SWARAJ B

Apr 26, 2020

Though I am not into app development, this course gave me useful insight into how to get things done in the real world. The most useful part was the fourth week for me. Just the things I anticipated. A really great course for ML enthusiasts.

교육 기관: Marvin J C I

Apr 03, 2020

One of the best courses I've taken. I've always worked on projects using Tensorflow models on a desktop or a laptop. This course opened new possibilities for me, and I'm now eager to develop AI applications on my smartphone and Raspberry Pi.

교육 기관: Jose R C T

Mar 31, 2020

One of the most useful and exciting courses I've ever done! Especially for the information available in the last (4th) week. Very interesting material and full of practical potential!

교육 기관: Pavel K

Mar 24, 2020

The material is really interesting. The ability to try out trained models on your own device is awesome! However there are some errors in tasks, Week 4 seems a little bit raw

교육 기관: Peter S

May 03, 2020

I am glad I did this course to learn about exciting options to run Tensorflow on a variety of devices. I am thinking about Raspberry Pi and iOS devices in particular

교육 기관: Samuel R

Apr 15, 2020

It's a bit fast and definitely tightly packed. The objectives are clear though --how to build/debug/deploy on various modern devices (Android, iOS, RaspPi, etc)

교육 기관: Muthu R P E

Apr 02, 2020

Great course to teach a non-technical, non-cse person, with all basics to implement and use the AI models with all android, iOS and Raspberry devices.

교육 기관: Ashwin R P

Mar 31, 2020

Was a great course.Had some hands on experience on codes using Gcollabs.Additionally helped me complete my project of deploying ML on android.

교육 기관: Fabrice L

Mar 19, 2020

Same as the previous course of this specialization:

The assignments are not very challenging. But the exercises are really cool!!

교육 기관: Jianlei J S

May 25, 2020

I highly recommend this course, which covers lots of development scenarios, to Android, iOS, and embedded devices!

교육 기관: N J

May 06, 2020

It was an excellent course overall and helps to deploy our application for real time usage. Thanks for the course.

교육 기관: Balaji B

Mar 23, 2020

Nice Course! The course contents are awesome eager to use this in all my learning in future

교육 기관: David W B

May 14, 2020

Great Course! I recommend everyone to keep everything organized as you move forward.

교육 기관: Suresh K M

Apr 08, 2020

Very very useful and exciting topics are covered. Thank you!

교육 기관: DEEPEN S

May 13, 2020

nice course. It has subject which i am interested in.

교육 기관: Amandeep S

May 13, 2020

Very good introductory course to the world of TFLite!