Chevron Left
Device-based Models with TensorFlow Lite(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Device-based Models with TensorFlow Lite 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
555개의 평가
92개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Bringing a machine learning model into the real world involves a lot more than just modeling. This Specialization will teach you how to navigate various deployment scenarios and use data more effectively to train your model. This second course teaches you how to run your machine learning models in mobile applications. You’ll learn how to prepare models for a lower-powered, battery-operated devices, then execute models on both Android and iOS platforms. Finally, you’ll explore how to deploy on embedded systems using TensorFlow on Raspberry Pi and microcontrollers. This Specialization builds upon our TensorFlow in Practice Specialization. If you are new to TensorFlow, we recommend that you take the TensorFlow in Practice Specialization first. To develop a deeper, foundational understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

RT

2021년 3월 24일

Great course - I learned a lot about how TensorFlow can be run on a wide variety of devices. I am especially interested in TensorFlow running on Raspberry Pi, Google Dev Board (Coral) and Jetson Nano.

BS

2020년 10월 12일

Really informative course on tf lite for beginners like me, it has given serious thoughts about the EDGEML field and opportunities , thanks coursera and deeplearning.ai for this kind of courses.

필터링 기준:

Device-based Models with TensorFlow Lite의 94개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Peter S

2020년 5월 3일

I am glad I did this course to learn about exciting options to run Tensorflow on a variety of devices. I am thinking about Raspberry Pi and iOS devices in particular

교육 기관: Samuel R

2020년 4월 15일

It's a bit fast and definitely tightly packed. The objectives are clear though --how to build/debug/deploy on various modern devices (Android, iOS, RaspPi, etc)

교육 기관: Samudrala C K

2020년 7월 16일

Laurence is a good teacher. His explanations are clear and to the point. This is a one of the best sources to learn how to deploy ML models on devices

교육 기관: Muthu R P E

2020년 4월 2일

Great course to teach a non-technical, non-cse person, with all basics to implement and use the AI models with all android, iOS and Raspberry devices.

교육 기관: Nasir M

2020년 7월 28일

Great course for ML on Microcontroller and Mobile Devices, got a strong foundation to learn more in this field of Edge ML with TensorFlow Lite.

교육 기관: Ash

2020년 3월 31일

Was a great course.Had some hands on experience on codes using Gcollabs.Additionally helped me complete my project of deploying ML on android.

교육 기관: Ataliba M

2021년 4월 19일

Very well presented and structured course format. It really provides strong introductory foundations for a journey in Deep Learning AI.

교육 기관: Fabrice L

2020년 3월 19일

Same as the previous course of this specialization:

The assignments are not very challenging. But the exercises are really cool!!

교육 기관: divya p p

2020년 7월 26일

Very advanced content at this time of Deep Learning Era.

Many Thanks for Mr.Laurence Moroney for his special efforts.

교육 기관: Jianlei J S

2020년 5월 25일

I highly recommend this course, which covers lots of development scenarios, to Android, iOS, and embedded devices!

교육 기관: Jaswanth N

2020년 5월 6일

It was an excellent course overall and helps to deploy our application for real time usage. Thanks for the course.

교육 기관: Rohan P

2020년 8월 23일

Great content. Great explanations. Great course! This course is absolutely fantastic. I highly recommend it

교육 기관: Balaji B

2020년 3월 23일

Nice Course! The course contents are awesome eager to use this in all my learning in future

교육 기관: Manuel P Z

2020년 10월 15일

This course is a great window to start in the exciting world of the tiny machine learning.

교육 기관: Farhan F

2022년 4월 25일

T​his module is good for a material capstone project because my team in use Product based

교육 기관: Dave W B

2020년 5월 14일

Great Course! I recommend everyone to keep everything organized as you move forward.

교육 기관: satish b

2022년 3월 8일

Best course to pursue for knowledge and skiils on edge computing...

교육 기관: Shuai Z

2020년 9월 29일

Nice course, offering an overview of how to use TensorFlow lite

교육 기관: Suresh K M

2020년 4월 7일

Very very useful and exciting topics are covered. Thank you!

교육 기관: Deepen s

2020년 5월 13일

nice course. It has subject which i am interested in.

교육 기관: Amandeep S

2020년 5월 13일

Very good introductory course to the world of TFLite!

교육 기관: Akshaykumar S

2020년 9월 26일

Very good content for getting started with tflite !

교육 기관: Vinay M

2020년 5월 15일

This course has to be the best course on courcera.

교육 기관: Paritosh B

2020년 7월 6일

Good course, very informative and interesting.

교육 기관: Avinash S

2020년 6월 3일

Understood new tf operations and deplyements