Chevron Left
Dog Emotion and Cognition(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Dog Emotion and Cognition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,232개의 평가

강좌 소개

Dog Emotion and Cognition will introduce you to the exciting new study of dog psychology, what the latest discoveries tell us about how dogs think and feel about us, and how we can use this new knowledge to further strengthen our relationship with our best friends....

최상위 리뷰

DE

2020년 12월 13일

I learned valuable information about dogs. I can better understand the thought processes of my own dogs. I really like that the lecture slides were provided after the lectures, so I could review them.

LT

2019년 8월 3일

Great course with a lot of new information, not just about dogs but even domestication of other species, including humans. The predictability of aggression in humans would be an interesting next topic

필터링 기준:

Dog Emotion and Cognition의 1,260개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Markéta K

2015년 10월 18일

Catchy course suitable even for non-professional dog/animal lovers. I enjoyed it and I hope I'll have a chance to apply newly acquired knowledge to my training in the future. Thank you for the project!

교육 기관: Ursula L

2019년 2월 25일

What a great course to get to know Dog Emotions and Cognition! While learning a lot about dog's behavior and interacting with us humans, I have also learned about evolution in both animals and humans.

교육 기관: Diana A

2017년 12월 24일

lovely course for those who are dog lovers and who care about their wel-fare.

This course gives enrichement information about how people can understand dogs and their minds and how dogs see the world.

교육 기관: Nikole H

2017년 11월 14일

An excellent introduction to the world of dog cognition. Anyone who is interested in working with dogs, or just learning more about their new adopted family member should definitely take this course.

교육 기관: Zeke D R

2017년 12월 15일

Really enjoyed this course! Was my first university course for about 2 years. I have PTSD, amnesia, social anxiety, and depression. Shout out to this school having an awesome course available.

교육 기관: Bárbara

2017년 9월 24일

Muy interesante, un curso lleno de teorías y explicaciones en torno al concepto de cognición, un concepto complejo. Recomendado para aquellos que les interesa el tema de la mente humana y canina.

교육 기관: Aikaterini P

2020년 12월 14일

This course is insightfu even for someone that has never read about spieces evolution.The videos werevery helpfull.It's a great course for professionals or amateurs of these science.

Than you!

교육 기관: Megan C

2020년 10월 7일

I found this course very interesting. As a dog trainer steeped in Behaviorism and Classical Conditioning, it was nice to get a different perspective, and this course was a fun way to do that.

교육 기관: Marta K

2020년 12월 13일

It was a really great introduction into dog cognition. I've learned some interesting things. This course definitely motivated me to try to learn even more about dog's psychology and behavior.

교육 기관: Victor B

2019년 8월 29일

WOW...what a surprise this course offered in regards to what cognition is, what it means, and the impact it can have on our understanding how dogs learn and evolve with themselves and humans.

교육 기관: Maria L C

2018년 9월 23일

Absolutely brilliant!!! I am a veterinarian and very into dogs so no surprised I liked it, but I think this could be just the course for anyone that has a dog or is thinking of getting one.

교육 기관: Ellen E

2018년 6월 21일

This was a great introductory course for dog evolution and cognition. I hope there will someday be a part two to this - presenting more insights into dog cognition as more research is done.

교육 기관: Olivia R

2016년 7월 1일

This course was engaging and informative. Dr. Hare picked a great line of work, as he kind of reminds me of a friendly puppy himself. I look forward to more research from these experiments!

교육 기관: Joy S

2016년 5월 21일

Excellent. Maybe my favorite course on Coursera ever. Full of useful, compelling, new information. Instructor super friendly and a great communicator. Obviously he learned from his dog.

교육 기관: Bianca B

2020년 12월 5일

Excellent course, highly recommended for anyone wanting to learn more about cognition. As a trainer, I found it quite interesting and will take a lot of new concepts with me going forward!

교육 기관: Hazard G W

2016년 1월 1일

Thought provoking. Different cultural attitudes toward dogs a little unsettling - given number of bites and attacks, resources devoted to dogs rather than to humans, is a serious question.

교육 기관: Kimberly E

2015년 10월 14일

Interesting insights about how dogs think and what we perceive through their behavior. Taken purely for personal enrichment. Wish I'd had more time available to work with the lab material.

교육 기관: Sandra C

2015년 8월 14일

I loved the course. Please, could you pland other courses about dogs, cognition, emotion, trainning....?

I think the profesor is very good. Plese, could you organized more courses with him?

교육 기관: Adjery d M U C

2020년 9월 30일

An excellent course, especially for those of us who love dogs or are already professionals in the veterinary area, it is really easy and entertaining. Thank you very much from Costa Rica!

교육 기관: Tonathiu D L C M

2018년 3월 12일

Muy buen curso, interesantisimo y facil de seguir, continuen así y faciliten la adquisión de material si es que lo van a vender para que no recurramos a otras fuentas a obtenerlo. Gracias

교육 기관: Thomas L

2022년 1월 12일

Great course. Quiz questions that asked student to pick exceptions in a list were often tricky and hard to understand rather than effectively evaluating learning. Suggest revising them.

교육 기관: Jenny M

2015년 11월 17일

Such a great and interesting course! I'm really learning so much from this and feel it's really well put together. Great work from Brian Hare et al - keep up the good work you're doing!

교육 기관: Adrija R

2020년 12월 1일

Excellent course. so informative and interesting. As a dog lover, doing the course makes me feel more confident about recognising and understanding what a dog is trying to communicate.

교육 기관: PATIL O A

2020년 7월 23일

Thank you so much to everyone who made this course available and of course also the coursera. It gave me a lot of information and I am definitely looking forward for many such courses.

교육 기관: Carrie S F

2020년 2월 3일

This really helped with my dog training business to better understanding individual dog's and what they need based on their strengths and weaknesses shown with the cognitive profiling!