Chevron Left
Applications in Engineering Mechanics(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Applications in Engineering Mechanics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,073개의 평가
188개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course applies principles learned in my course “Introduction to Engineering Mechanics” to analyze real world engineering structures. You will need to have mastered the engineering fundamentals from that class in order to be successful in this course offering. This course addresses the modeling and analysis of static equilibrium problems with an emphasis on real world engineering systems and problem solving. --------------------------- Recommended Background: You will need to have successfully completed my earlier course “Introduction to Engineering Mechanics” in order to be successful in this course. --------------------------- The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

최상위 리뷰

VS

2020년 8월 7일

Excellent course! I really really really enjoyed every single class and exercise.\n\nMy only suggestion would be migrating to the International system of units instead of imperial unit system. Cheers!

FA

2020년 8월 28일

Excellent course! I really really really enjoyed every single class and exercise. My only suggestion would be migrating to the International system of units instead of imperial unit system. Cheers!

필터링 기준:

Applications in Engineering Mechanics의 186개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Ankit S

2020년 7월 8일

Very good course, for resharpening and getting hands on with mechanics applications. Thanks for giving such valuable course.

교육 기관: VIGNESH M

2018년 10월 1일

good course with lot of mechanical knowledge and great experience to solve that related things of sums....and so on...

교육 기관: Jacob V

2017년 7월 23일

much MUCH better than the other online courses I have taken at Georgia Tech. I recommend to everyone taking statics.

교육 기관: JORGE A L L

2020년 9월 23일

Es un Curso bastante completo, algo complicado pero que te enseña abstante por como ensea las fuerzas y demas

교육 기관: Kashyfi S

2020년 7월 12일

Once again thanks for having this course , I look forward to learning more in the next series of lectures

교육 기관: Mantas P

2020년 5월 31일

Great course, well structured and organized. Dr Whiteman is a great educator, I learned a lot. Thank you.

교육 기관: AS K

2020년 6월 24일

I have refreshed my knowledge of engineering Mechanics which I have learned long back. Thanks

교육 기관: krishna s

2021년 9월 16일

​It's a very good course for applications of the topics taught in previous course.

교육 기관: Alhammali Y

2017년 4월 27일

very good course. One thing, the 7 days to retake the exam, I see it is long time

교육 기관: Sanchita D

2022년 1월 10일

Excellent course! I really really really enjoyed every single class and exercise

교육 기관: Dr G K

2020년 6월 22일

The course will give real time solutions for variety of engineering problems

교육 기관: Denish M

2022년 4월 3일

makes me easier to understand and analyse structures and real world problems.

교육 기관: SHREEDHAR B B

2020년 8월 9일

this course was very muvh intresting and informative i enjoyed learning it

교육 기관: Stallone S

2020년 9월 4일

The course is a great way to get ahead but practice is must in this case

교육 기관: Ravi S

2020년 8월 6일

Great experience with amazing sir.I got a lot of knowledge from him

교육 기관: Saddam H

2021년 12월 27일

Outstanding Teacher even best than the one we studied physically

교육 기관: ARUN K G

2020년 6월 23일

It's a great opportunity for me and it is an amazing experience

교육 기관: Roberto S Y

2015년 9월 9일

Very convenient and excellent review material for us engineers.

교육 기관: Roger.Qea

2017년 6월 11일

It is easy to comprehend, and useful for following study.

교육 기관: Suyog M D

2020년 7월 11일

A very helpful course to understand real world problems

교육 기관: Avnish S

2018년 6월 2일

great explanation and good example problems discussed.

교육 기관: Juan C M G

2017년 1월 15일

Muy buen curso y la explicación del Dr. Wayne Whiteman

교육 기관: JEYASURYA.A

2020년 5월 14일

It is very good for learning then improve knowledge

교육 기관: Luis F R

2016년 10월 17일

good teacher, excellent class.

Luis Fernando Restrepo

교육 기관: Federico R

2020년 8월 14일

Interessante e molto ben fatto come tutta la serie!