Chevron Left
영어 작문 I(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 영어 작문 I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
408개의 평가
113개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

You will gain a foundation for college-level writing valuable for nearly any field. Students will learn how to read carefully, write effective arguments, understand the writing process, engage with others' ideas, cite accurately, and craft powerful prose. Course Learning Objectives • Summarize, analyze, question, and evaluate written and visual texts • Argue and support a position • Recognize audience and disciplinary expectations • Identify and use the stages of the writing process • Identify characteristics of effective prose • Apply proper citation practices • Discuss applying your writing knowledge to other writing occasions...

최상위 리뷰

JR

Mar 08, 2017

Very helpful for writers and future career writers. Plus the professor is extremely down to earth. Was not expecting that and I forgive her for being a Duke fan. Go Tar Heels!!!! jk jk

AA

Dec 15, 2017

I very excited to get this certificate and improved my knowledge writing and skills to get better understand for create a fiction with rules that I learned in Duke University

필터링 기준:

영어 작문 I의 111개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Seerwan O H

Jun 14, 2017

It is really a great course!

교육 기관: Douglas A F

Nov 22, 2016

Although it is supposed to be a basic course, it deals with fundamental topics that everyone should be aware during the writing process. It helped me a lot, mainly in what concerns with revising the work and making drafts

교육 기관: Hugo E G L

Apr 13, 2017

Great experience, nonetheless, I would say that it is more about applying your writing to different contexts rather than improving it. There is some of that, but not that much.

교육 기관: ayala s

Aug 26, 2016

great teachers! great lessons! I just hope to get feedback :)

교육 기관: yungtien h

Sep 23, 2016

我覺得老師教得很好 但是我太久沒有學英文課了 英文單字恐怕自己寫不出來 :) :) :) 絕對無法交作業 先旁聽看看 會覺得很恐怖

교육 기관: Paulo D T

Jan 20, 2017

Very nice!

교육 기관: Shikhar S

Jun 26, 2018

One of the best of its clan. Thanks Coursera for providing this.

교육 기관: Susana E M L

May 09, 2017

So far sooo great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you Professor!

교육 기관: Akafack T J

Oct 09, 2016

This course is huge as long as developing your English is concerned

교육 기관: Ana R P

Apr 06, 2017

Hello to my instructor. It is a "Thank You Note", arriving from Palmdale California. It is my pleasure to tell the university that my instructor is great. I am expressing my gratitude and genuine appreciation for dedicating the time to be part of my life as a student, thank you so much for instructing Ana Pelayo.

교육 기관: Mohammed B

May 28, 2017

thank you very much

교육 기관: Raena S

Jan 28, 2017

One of the best course for learners who want coaching as well as practical work in academic writing. Very interesting and engaging!!

교육 기관: Siobhan B

Mar 28, 2018

This is a great course for people who want to truly improve their writing skills.. Dr. Comer is smart, practical, and very plugged in!

교육 기관: Bob L

Jul 29, 2016

She is a wonderful Teacher. Thanks for sharing..

교육 기관: Shravya H

Nov 07, 2016

This course really helped me improve my academic writing skills. The videos are detailed, and can be understood easily. The writing assignments are always easy to understand, and can be done. Professor Comer teaches us very well. I'm in 8th grade, and because of this course, I can write college level pieces.

교육 기관: khalilullah H

Oct 18, 2017

the course is amazing. thanks

교육 기관: Tasneem R

Jun 24, 2017

i’ts very useful

교육 기관: Nataliia

Feb 09, 2017

Amazing course with lots of tips

교육 기관: Anny G

Jul 26, 2017

The most interesting a useful course that I ever took!

교육 기관: Allwin K J

Dec 26, 2016

An extensive course for those trying to master academic writing

교육 기관: Ayşe Ö

May 29, 2017

Thank you for this course, ms. Denise Comer

교육 기관: Isabella Q

Nov 13, 2017

It was an amazing experience to improve my wrinting skills in English. I feel grateful to learn as much as I did in this course. Thanks!

교육 기관: 陈文怡

Jun 28, 2018

fantastic

교육 기관: Prince

Oct 27, 2017

This was a very great learning experience for me

교육 기관: xiaoxiang

Dec 18, 2016

It's useful for scholar writing.