Chevron Left
Developing An Entrepreneurial Mindset: First Step Towards Success (으)로 돌아가기

미시간주립대학교의 Developing An Entrepreneurial Mindset: First Step Towards Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
660개의 평가
200개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is the first in a series on starting a business. Though new venture creation is the focus of the specialization, this course is important for everyone.To create a successful business it is not only about what you do (technical execution), it is also about how you think. This course provides learners with insights to re-frame their thinking in order to maximize their chances for success. So what can a learner expect to gain from this course? At the end of this course a learner: 1.) will be able to argue effectively against all of the reasons for not starting their business (or reaching some goal); 2.) will be able to operate effectively within the new framework or model for starting a business (or any new endeavor), thus increasing their chances for success; and 3.) will be able to make the initial business startup decisions of what type of business to start, and what type of business owner to be. Having an entrepreneurial mindset is critical to being successful as an entrepreneur. An entrepreneurial mindset stands alone in terms of its importance. No other attribute, personality, inherent entrepreneurial proclivities, training, or demographic profile is common to all successful entrepreneurs whether Warren Buffet, Steve Jobs, or the neighborhood florist or grocer. The course provides learners with an understanding of the attributes and perspectives of an entrepreneurial mindset, and the process to acquire one. We suggest that learners bring an open mind and be willing to thoroughly explore the nascent business ventures they have been carrying with them.The course introduces concepts that enables a person to start a trans-formative process in the way they think generally, and in the way they think about business specifically. This new way of thinking has the potential to positively impact not only them, but their family, and community....

최상위 리뷰

NQ

2021년 12월 26일

The course was well designed to help does who are thinking about starting there own business, and also for those who already have business but need a helping hand to understand what is to be done.

RS

2021년 8월 22일

For an absolute novice this was a great insight into starting your own startup. A strong foundational course that covers in detail what is required from a person to run and sustain a business.

필터링 기준:

Developing An Entrepreneurial Mindset: First Step Towards Success 의 200개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Donavan E

2018년 9월 21일

Great course. It helped me rekindle my passion and enthusiasm for entrepreneurship. It really helped me look at failure in a new light. now more than ever, failure will not stop me from pursuing my goal of owning my business but will be the pivot upon which I persevere

교육 기관: Jacqui T

2020년 8월 30일

Great course and new understanding of how to be a more effective entrepreneur. The course in general just needed a little more visual representations, instead of just words on powerpoint but otherwise it was great. Highly recommended.

thanks

교육 기관: Kevin A

2016년 3월 19일

Great course! Would have given it 5 stars , but this first course by itself is not much. I'm definitely going to check out the other courses in the specialization, as I'm pretty confident that as a whole it will be more complete.

교육 기관: MARION W

2020년 10월 27일

Honestly, I REALLY enjoyed this course. It helped me who often feels very anti-business to see the great opportunities and value entrepreneurship has in this world.

교육 기관: Jennifer G

2020년 9월 16일

This course gave me courage and helped me see a pathway to starting my own business. It no longer seems an impossible goal....though it will take a lot of work!

교육 기관: Gábor Z H

2016년 6월 11일

Good material, insightful thoughts about starting a business. However, course material could be better quality. Looking forward to the following courses.

교육 기관: Abdul T S

2020년 8월 15일

Thank you for guiding me through the business World as an entrepreneurial. I learned a lot, you people are the best.

교육 기관: Romina V

2021년 4월 18일

Todo el curso está muy bien explicado y ahora estoy preparada y con la mentalidad correcta para iniciar mi negocio.

교육 기관: Sandile N

2020년 8월 28일

Some Peers don't take reviews seriously they just do it to move on to the next lesson not considering other.

교육 기관: Abhishek A J

2020년 5월 16일

Very nice structured course to come out of your comfort zone and get the perfect business mindset

교육 기관: Tejas L

2020년 10월 4일

the course was quite informative, discussions and topics covered cleared many of my doubts.

교육 기관: Manikandan K

2020년 9월 20일

Excellent course. I learned about entrepreneur skills and different principles of business.

교육 기관: hamza m

2019년 2월 9일

Nice course. Although real people who want to do something, just do something.

교육 기관: E A

2020년 6월 20일

Very well organized and interesting course. Thanks, really enjoyed it,

교육 기관: Salvador N G C

2022년 4월 10일

It helped me to understand the process of growing a business.

교육 기관: Hafeez

2022년 4월 2일

the course that clears my doubts about entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: ISHAN S

2020년 9월 17일

session was very useful with practical experience.

교육 기관: SACHINKUMAR R J

2020년 5월 20일

It was nice experience of learning

교육 기관: Michelle J A P

2022년 4월 1일

Great information for begginers

교육 기관: Aliexo f

2016년 2월 14일

take the first step forward

교육 기관: Lenny B

2020년 5월 25일

Got me thinking. Thank you

교육 기관: VIKNESH S

2020년 12월 21일

very usefull course

교육 기관: YOUSSOUFMOHAMMEDAMIN D

2020년 5월 28일

very helpful lesson

교육 기관: Elvis O

2020년 12월 12일

LIKED THE LESSONS

교육 기관: Prabindra K S

2020년 6월 13일

Its good course