Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship I: Laying the Foundation(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Entrepreneurship I: Laying the Foundation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
904개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course will explore the earlier stages of the entrepreneurial venture process across four modules. The modules will examine the nature of growth and error in entrepreneurial settings and how to manage resources in those settings. In addition, the modules will explore the emergence of entrepreneurial opportunities, the formulation of ideas in relation to those opportunities, and how those opportunities and ideas influence entrepreneurial phenomena. Finally, the course will focus on how business concepts underlie compelling entrepreneurial missions that provide guidance to the evolution of a venture’s business model and future strategic planning. You will be able to: - Develop a foundational understanding of the entrepreneurial process - Consider the relationship between growth and error - Understand how particular opportunities influence entrepreneurial phenomena This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

최상위 리뷰

DR

2020년 9월 8일

The course material is excellent and relevant to the times. The interviews with former students and entrepreneurs provides a real world view of the application of the knowledge disseminated in course.

CR

2020년 10월 16일

I love this one it opens me up something i never been experience and trying to interview people that i dont know and im surprise that i did and i evolve because of what i learn from here.

필터링 기준:

Entrepreneurship I: Laying the Foundation의 224개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Sohelia S

2020년 8월 8일

A lot new ideas and business technique learnt from this course. This course will help me to go ahead in the business.

교육 기관: Bennard K A

2022년 1월 12일

I had an amazing experience. I learnt that in order to call your startup a business you need a paying customer.

교육 기관: MST.AFSANA H T

2020년 8월 22일

I learned a lot about business and development my business basic skills

Really it is very very important for me

교육 기관: Denise P T

2021년 3월 17일

This course was vey informative, I enjoyed every thing about it. Thank you Coursera for bring this on stream

교육 기관: Calvin N

2022년 7월 12일

Awesome fundemental concept that an entrepreneur would greatly benefit prior starting their business.

교육 기관: R G

2020년 11월 17일

muy buen curso, ame aprender tanto en tan poco tiempo, he aprendido informacion realmente muy valiosa

교육 기관: Samuel T

2021년 11월 4일

This is a very excellent school. I really love this school. Keep the good work you are doing

교육 기관: Nicole R

2020년 12월 16일

The modules videos and readings were easy to comprehend. I definitely recommend this course.

교육 기관: Halima A S

2020년 9월 1일

This is a tremendous course for us . I have ever learned many topic about Entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: Sanjeev A

2021년 9월 10일

Extremely useful who are in the process of initiating a new business venture or start-up

교육 기관: SOURIN R

2021년 11월 21일

It was a new experience for me. I liked the way of teaching, the quizzes were too good

교육 기관: Jagath D

2020년 8월 24일

Thank you very much for your great effort. it was really helpful and we learned a lot.

교육 기관: Alex M

2020년 9월 10일

Provides insightful tools to help evaluate the feasibility of a new business venture.

교육 기관: ashely d

2020년 8월 9일

this was a very easy class, just make sure you take notes and good luck to everyone!

교육 기관: Harshini S

2020년 11월 13일

This course was highly informative and a splendid learning experience!! Thank you!!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 9월 7일

95% of the syllabus was universal and it made understanding the content very easy.

교육 기관: Sejal R S

2020년 9월 13일

Extremely satisfied with the course and Prof Thomas Parkinson's way of teaching

교육 기관: Keith K D

2020년 9월 10일

Great course, i learned a lot. the interviews with entrepreneurs is a big plus.

교육 기관: Lee- A A P

2020년 11월 14일

This Course really extended and improved the way I approach Entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: BILL D

2020년 10월 17일

It has indeed the foundation I need going forward. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Maria L A

2020년 12월 15일

Great course for planning to do startups and for young entrepreneurs.

교육 기관: pierre k

2021년 8월 2일

V​ery useful and insightful course for beginners. Highly recommended

교육 기관: Sabiha A L

2020년 8월 11일

This course will be help me to updated my digital skills. Thank you.

교육 기관: Ayesha S

2020년 8월 9일

Excellent course!! I learned a lot of things about entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: BADR-EDDINE A

2022년 3월 31일

I like this course very much, i have learned many important things.