Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship Capstone (으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 Entrepreneurship Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
206개의 평가
42개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Integrate the tools and concepts from the specialization courses to develop a comprehensive business plan. Choose to enhance new venture concepts previously explored in specialization courses, or develop a new concept for this capstone project. Develop a comprehensive, customer-validated business model and create an investor pitch for the concept. With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu....

최상위 리뷰

OS
2018년 3월 18일

wonderful, i started this specialization 2 years ago, but had to stop.. am so fulfilled doing this again. thanks for the opportunity. we will surely meet at the top fellow course mates

KM
2021년 1월 29일

Great course to learn about Entrepreneurship. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

필터링 기준:

Entrepreneurship Capstone 의 42개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Isabelle B

2017년 1월 8일

A very good process to validate your idea for a new business. 2 optional resources that were introduced in an earlier course of the same program - Business Model Generation (Osterwalder, Pigneur) and Blue Ocean Strategy (Kim, Maubongne) - proved indispensable for this program finale. I continue to turn to these books to tool my new businesses. The Capstone, and the program in general, became the turning point in my entrepreneurial development.

교육 기관: Owojaiye o s

2018년 3월 19일

wonderful, i started this specialization 2 years ago, but had to stop.. am so fulfilled doing this again. thanks for the opportunity. we will surely meet at the top fellow course mates

교육 기관: Kasuntha M

2021년 1월 30일

Great course to learn about Entrepreneurship. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

교육 기관: Katleho M

2020년 9월 26일

this has been a great experience overall. Never thought I had this in Me and for that I am eternally greatfull.

교육 기관: Nitin J

2016년 1월 2일

A Must course, which every individual should take before entering into the awesome would of Entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: Salihu I I

2021년 10월 9일

This is the best course that teaches the overall business and running start up in simple terms

교육 기관: Ibrahima K

2016년 3월 18일

this is a very good specialization course for entrepreneur to be. I recommend it to everyone

교육 기관: Samuel O

2021년 8월 22일

it has been the most interesting course and strongly recommends people to take them

교육 기관: Luciana L

2016년 7월 13일

A great opportunity to learn and experience the first steps to start a new venture!

교육 기관: Yawalkar V M

2020년 8월 28일

Lots of things to learn, Thank you Coursera and Enterepreneueship Capstone Team.

교육 기관: Patrick R

2019년 6월 24일

Comprehensive, depth, breadth and quality materials for study and application.

교육 기관: Phoebe Q

2021년 10월 22일

Tiring but worth it. Excellence Exposure. Beautiful learning experience

교육 기관: Henry D

2020년 5월 1일

Great course content for a recap of everything done in module 1 to 3.

교육 기관: TEKOH P A

2020년 12월 30일

Amazing course experience it was worth the time and sacrifice

교육 기관: Delali X

2021년 9월 5일

e​xcellent and practical apporach to entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: Ernest M

2021년 2월 12일

very great course to introduce me to business startup.

교육 기관: Anton P

2016년 12월 31일

Awesome course. I was enjoying every minute in it.

교육 기관: Kristina R

2020년 7월 4일

Good summary. Brings all the points together.

교육 기관: Moureen C

2016년 10월 30일

I am so grateful ....thank you

교육 기관: Shady E A

2021년 2월 17일

Great Content to Learn

교육 기관: Chairman M

2015년 12월 28일

Great course indeed

교육 기관: Trinh T H

2021년 2월 28일

A perfect course!

교육 기관: KARAN V

2021년 2월 19일

Really enjoyed it

교육 기관: Joseph O

2017년 6월 27일

AWESOME! SUPERB!!

교육 기관: SANDRA B

2016년 10월 30일

thank you so much