Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship Capstone (으)로 돌아가기

Entrepreneurship Capstone , 메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스

4.6
81개의 평가
17개의 리뷰

About this Course

Integrate the tools and concepts from the specialization courses to develop a comprehensive business plan. Choose to enhance new venture concepts previously explored in specialization courses, or develop a new concept for this capstone project. Develop a comprehensive, customer-validated business model and create an investor pitch for the concept. With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu....

최상위 리뷰

대학: OS

Mar 19, 2018

wonderful, i started this specialization 2 years ago, but had to stop.. am so fulfilled doing this again. thanks for the opportunity. we will surely meet at the top fellow course mates

대학: NJ

Jan 02, 2016

A Must course, which every individual should take before entering into the awesome would of Entrepreneurship.

필터링 기준:

17개의 리뷰

대학: Owojaiye oloruntoba samuel

Mar 19, 2018

wonderful, i started this specialization 2 years ago, but had to stop.. am so fulfilled doing this again. thanks for the opportunity. we will surely meet at the top fellow course mates

대학: Frédéric Vereecke

Aug 28, 2017

Interesting but It seems that this course is now deserted so it was a bit frustratring not to be able to exchange with others

대학: Joseph Oderinu

Jun 27, 2017

AWESOME! SUPERB!!

대학: Isabelle Bradbury

Jan 08, 2017

A very good process to validate your idea for a new business. 2 optional resources that were introduced in an earlier course of the same program - Business Model Generation (Osterwalder, Pigneur) and Blue Ocean Strategy (Kim, Maubongne) - proved indispensable for this program finale. I continue to turn to these books to tool my new businesses. The Capstone, and the program in general, became the turning point in my entrepreneurial development.

대학: Anton Paulovich

Dec 31, 2016

Awesome course. I was enjoying every minute in it.

대학: Moureen Caroline O

Oct 30, 2016

I am so grateful ....thank you

대학: SANDRA BASIIMA

Oct 30, 2016

thank you so much

대학: Luciana Latini

Jul 13, 2016

A great opportunity to learn and experience the first steps to start a new venture!

대학: Carlos Eder Oñoro Angulo

Mar 22, 2016

AWESOME!!

대학: Ibrahima Karambe

Mar 18, 2016

this is a very good specialization course for entrepreneur to be. I recommend it to everyone