Chevron Left
Everyday Excel, Part 1(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Everyday Excel, Part 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,517개의 평가
823개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

"Everyday Excel, Part 1" is aimed at learners who are seeking to learn Excel from the ground up. No experience with Excel is necessary. While this course is meant for beginners of Excel, advanced users will undoubtedly pick up new skills and tools. This course is the first part of a three-part series and Specialization that focuses on teaching introductory through very advanced techniques and tools in Excel. In this course (Part 1), you will: 1) learn how to effectively navigate around the Excel environment; 2) edit and format Excel worksheets; 3) implement basic to advanced Excel functions (including financial, logical, and text functions); 4) learn how to manage data sets (filter, remove duplicates, consolidate data, sort data, and validate data); and 5) learn how to effectively visualize data through scatterplots, column charts, and pie charts. New to Excel? That is entirely fine! This course is meant to be fun, thought-provoking, and appeal to a wide audience. No prior knowledge in programming nor advanced math skills are necessary. The course is organized into 5 Weeks (modules). To pass each module, you'll need to pass a mastery quiz and complete a problem solving assignment. This course is unique in that the weekly assignments are completed in-application (i.e., on your own computer in Excel), providing you with valuable hands-on training....

최상위 리뷰

MH

2021년 4월 28일

That was extremely helpful, I liked it so much, I liked everything about it from the breaking down of new subjects, literally someone with zero experience in excel can understand and use these things

GF

2021년 4월 7일

Great course!. It covers very basis tools to more complex features like vlookups function. I have learned new things and definitely very useful for the workday task. Looking forward for the Part 2.

필터링 기준:

Everyday Excel, Part 1의 843개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Niall T J

2020년 9월 21일

Comprehensive. The assignments will throw curve balls, but so will life. Valuable skill sets taught clearly and concisely.

교육 기관: Md. R H

2020년 7월 6일

It was an amazing course. The course instructor was very friendly. He made the course very interesting and also exciting.

교육 기관: CESAR A A S

2020년 9월 17일

Excellent course, highly recommended. It gives you examples of very useful applications in real life, 100% recommended

교육 기관: Patricia S

2020년 7월 5일

Very nice! I was challenged to frustration but persisted and oila! it felt great to correctly finish the assignments.

교육 기관: Angela H

2022년 1월 9일

I found this course very informative and easy to follow. Highly recommend it for anyone at any level of Excel skill.

교육 기관: Rhamdani M

2021년 3월 21일

Such a great course, cool explanation and final assignment task is very challenging

Cant wait to learn 2nd part... :)

교육 기관: Mark-Anthony T

2021년 1월 16일

The course is easy to follow and covers a lot of material. Definitely worth taking for optimizing excel operations.

교육 기관: Alberto L

2020년 10월 8일

It's very good to initiate with excel, I am sure to suggest it to people that want to start from nothing with excel.

교육 기관: Gabriela G C

2020년 8월 6일

I like this course, the assignments were very hard to complete but at the end I felt that I learnt a lot. Thank you

교육 기관: Syed F G

2020년 7월 27일

Really. The course is just awesome. I am going for Part 2

I would like to recommend this course to all of my friends

교육 기관: Laura M D V

2020년 11월 16일

Great for a basic undertanding of excel, you never finish to learn about excel but this is a great starting point.

교육 기관: Kadine M

2020년 8월 16일

Excelente explicación en cada semana. Una más interesante que la anterior.

Muchísiams gracias por tan buen curso!!!

교육 기관: Swarali P

2020년 6월 17일

Excellent instruction, great for an overview of important Excel features that may be needed on a day-to-day basis.

교육 기관: Esteban A C

2020년 7월 14일

¡Excelente curso!, pensaba que conocía muchas funciones básicas, hasta que hice este curso y me enseñó mucho más.

교육 기관: Akshat b

2022년 1월 5일

Best!!!!....No one can make a excel course that interesting that this course had made through its assignments.

교육 기관: Luis

2021년 9월 18일

This a course you want to take if you know nothing about excel and want to start from the beginning, was great!

교육 기관: Hassan S

2021년 8월 1일

The most engaging and the most interesting course I have ever enrolled in. Thank you Coursera and Mr. Nuttelman

교육 기관: John R E L

2020년 8월 16일

Thank You for this introductory course of the most used program in computer, The Excel spreadsheet. EXCEL-lent!

교육 기관: Kellilea S

2022년 1월 23일

Challenging course and I learned a lot. I brought my Excel knowledge and skills to the next level. Thank you!

교육 기관: Anthony B

2020년 10월 29일

in this course he manages to learn new ways to use excell in addition to being more dynamic when doing my work

교육 기관: Nayara P

2020년 9월 28일

Great course. Clear and objective teacher. I learned a lot and I'll definitely use it in my professional life.

교육 기관: MD. S I

2020년 7월 9일

I have enjoyed a lot throughout the whole course,Its really fun and Iam very much interested in taking part 2

교육 기관: Esteban H C

2022년 2월 1일

very good course for people who start in excel, the instructor clearly explains all the topics of the course.

교육 기관: Leelavathi

2020년 12월 3일

Excel tools are very well explained with great voice . Very informative for a beginner to put excel into use.

교육 기관: Char S

2020년 6월 22일

I learn many useful functions in Excel especially VLOOKUP, this helps me so much in my daily work. Thank you.