Chevron Left
Everyday Excel, Part 2(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Everyday Excel, Part 2 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
126개의 평가
51개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

"Everyday Excel, Part 2" is a continuation of the popular "Everyday Excel, Part 1". Building on concepts learned in the first course, you will continue to expand your knowledge of applications in Excel. This course is aimed at intermediate users, but even advanced users will pick up new skills and tools in Excel. By the end of this course, you will have the skills and tools to take on the project-based "Everyday Excel, Part 3 (Projects)". This course is the second part of a three-part series and Specialization that focuses on teaching introductory through very advanced techniques and tools in Excel. In this course (Part 2), you will: 1) learn advanced data management techniques; 2) learn how to implement financial calculations in Excel; 3) use advanced tools in Excel (Data Tables, Goal Seek, and Solver) to perform and solve "what-if" analyses; 4) learn how to create mathematical predictive regression models using the Regression tool in Excel. This course is meant to be fun and thought-provoking. I hope for you to at least several times in the course say to yourself, "Wow, I hadn't thought of that before!" Given the wide range in experience and abilities of learners, the goal of the course is to appeal to a wide audience. The course is organized into 5 Weeks (modules). To pass each module, you'll need to pass a mastery quiz and complete a problem solving assignment. This course is unique in that the weekly assignments are completed in-application (i.e., on your own computer in Excel), providing you with valuable hands-on training....

최상위 리뷰

HT
2020년 11월 25일

A very intricately designed course on the advanced functions of Excel. The expertise of the instructor is visible in his teachings and explanations! Enjoyed the course very much!

AK
2020년 10월 3일

sir charlie explains things very well , the assignments are good . the course was nice , hope to get more examples regarding business scenarios too.\n\nNice course

필터링 기준:

Everyday Excel, Part 2의 51개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Sreeharan B N

2020년 6월 26일

Excellent learning. Learnt lot of things. Thanks to the instructor. Only suggestion is to provide simple tasks at the end of each screen casts.

교육 기관: John R E L

2020년 10월 8일

Very helpful and the Modules are easy to learn.

교육 기관: Patricia S

2020년 8월 17일

Some assignments are TOUGH, and they really make you think outside of the box for the solutions. I recommend this if you really want to learn the mindset of how to "code" through Excel!

As an Industrial Engineering student, this course also reinforced some of the concepts I've been learning in my classes (financial applications, optimization, statistics, among others). If you're someone who's taking these classes, this course will SURELY help you, not only in learning the Excel side but also in understanding the concepts.

교육 기관: Golab S

2020년 8월 11일

Thank you Charlie, I have learned so much about not only Excel & its functions, but also thanks to your detailed explanations I have a better understanding of a lot of financial & statistical terminology that I previously had no idea about, for example compound interest. I hope eventually to do Part 3 when it comes out, but in the meantime I am going to attempt the Visual Basic problem solving course

교육 기관: Luis O V C

2020년 6월 25일

Que alegría aprender de esta manera. El curso agregó mucho valor a mi vida, y lo más importante, en vista a que soy docente, estoy seguro agregará mucho valor a mis estudiantes por cuanto pondré a disposición del proceso enseñanza - aprendizaje todo o gran parte de lo aprendido en este curso. Gracias infinitas a coursera y a mi docente Charlie Nuttelman

교육 기관: Jorge T R

2020년 7월 31일

Charlie Nuttelman is the Excel guy. His explanations are great and clear. He makes you work to fully understand each function and how to apply it in a few cases. I sincerely hope he goes on developing this kind of courses. Thank you so much for this wonderful learning experience!

교육 기관: Natalya R

2020년 7월 28일

This course supplies transparent information that helps to provide financial and data analysises as well as presents new facts about INDEX, OFFSET, MATCH functions and DATA VALIDATION to create vivid automatic tables. Thank Charlie Nuttelman for such a great work!

교육 기관: M I F

2020년 9월 14일

It was a wonderful journey. Learned so many new functions and techniques that would definitely help me. The best part of the course were the assignments, which are fun to solve. I would highly recommend to take this course.

교육 기관: Husain T

2020년 11월 26일

A very intricately designed course on the advanced functions of Excel. The expertise of the instructor is visible in his teachings and explanations! Enjoyed the course very much!

교육 기관: Ashir K

2020년 10월 4일

sir charlie explains things very well , the assignments are good . the course was nice , hope to get more examples regarding business scenarios too.

Nice course

교육 기관: Robert W

2020년 7월 16일

Very well designed course. There are some very challenging assignments that really improved my understanding of excel. I'm looking forward to Part 3.

교육 기관: Mario P

2020년 6월 6일

The learning experience is directly related to the challenge presented on course. Good content and quality assignments for all excel level users.

교육 기관: Ms. S K A

2020년 10월 8일

This part of the training was little dificult as Stats are not used by me regularly. The stat concepts were also learned in this session

교육 기관: WALDO F M

2020년 6월 23일

It is Very Clearly explained! very good examples and exercises! Also learn how to solve problems not only how to use the excel as a tool.

교육 기관: Yashomati K

2020년 11월 18일

I have a great time during this course. I suggest everyone join this course, it helps for your future life. Thanks Charlie.

교육 기관: CARLOS A G P

2020년 11월 2일

Buen curso, aprendes el uso de funciones para el manejo de datos avanzado y métodos financieros. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Juan M T V

2020년 7월 11일

Really fun and complete, I learned so much even tho some assignments are challenging but it's totally worth it.

교육 기관: Brenda G

2020년 8월 15일

Charlie is an AMAZING instructor - I learned a lot, and I wouldn't have if it weren't for his teaching style!

교육 기관: Hadiuzzaman

2020년 5월 19일

Really very nice course. Too much challenging and especially instructor is too much responsive and helpful.

교육 기관: Becky E

2020년 11월 4일

An excellent course, and a great extension of everything learned in Everyday Excel, Part 1. Thank you!

교육 기관: Jacob D

2020년 8월 26일

Great class with very useful information and techniques that are directly applicable to real world use.

교육 기관: أحمد م ف م س

2020년 5월 12일

Amazing and wonderful and you can enjoy with assignments and quizzes and the instructor Explain well!

교육 기관: Tim W

2020년 9월 18일

Great set of classes so far. I learned a lot of new tricks an can't wait for Part 3.

교육 기관: Maria C L G

2020년 8월 22일

Great course! Really usefull for everyone that has to even open an excel spreadsheet.

교육 기관: Suhail S

2020년 12월 1일

Excellent course. It gave me a very strong foundation in Excel and its functions.