Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Advanced(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Advanced 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,134개의 평가

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

최상위 리뷰

JR

2020년 9월 22일

I have thoroughly enjoyed this course, as well as all the courses in the Specialization. The instructors do an excellent job of breaking down each subject in an easy to understand logical progression.

D

2021년 4월 15일

I enjoyed this course so much. I learned a lot about how I can become a better learner. This course was very interesting and useful. I have some tools that I can use to optimize my learning potential.

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Advanced의 1,296개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Rakesh K

2020년 8월 1일

Learnt many advanced excel functions. The the course was excellent and challenging in taking up assessment at the end of the modules. Really enjoyed. Thanks

교육 기관: AB. M F R

2020년 10월 21일

Many many thanks to my beloved instructors. It was a long journey along with you. Enriched my EXCEL experience which will help me in my career I may seek.

교육 기관: Ajmal A

2020년 7월 25일

Enjoyed taking the course from First to the very Last.

Very informative. Detailed cover-up of topics.

Looking forward for Excel Skills for Business: Ultimate

교육 기관: Abhay S

2020년 8월 16일

The whole specialization is amazing. The teaching method is amazing. Practice makes perfect for sure... I am so glad I did this course. Thanks a lot......

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD A R

2022년 4월 18일

i loved this course from bigning to the end and this enhab=nced my knowledge in excel to a great extent i really appriciate the efforts of all professors

교육 기관: Rica T

2020년 12월 30일

It was a very challenging course. I learned lots of formulas and techniques which I needed for my current job. It was a great learning experience indeed!

교육 기관: Shadrack R

2020년 9월 9일

What a valuable course this is. I now have all the excel skill sets I ever needed to execute my work. Thank you so much to all the learning facilitators!

교육 기관: Gary T

2019년 8월 22일

The most rewarding, difficult, but you will learn Excel and learn it well course on the planet.!

Amazing course. Change my view of Excel and capabilities.

교육 기관: Karen M

2018년 8월 22일

This course has helped my along in my career. I don't think I would have gotten a promotion without taking it. The skills I have learned have made my lif

교육 기관: Mohanasundaram S

2019년 8월 31일

The course is much engaging and the course materials are useful and serving their purposes. The direction for handlining the assignments are very clear.

교육 기관: Thompson W

2021년 3월 22일

This is a great course taught by top professionals. Nicky and Prashan, Thank you so much.

I have learnt a lot which will help me express my work better.

교육 기관: Annapoorna H N

2020년 8월 17일

ITS BEEN A GREAT JOURNEY WITH THE TEAM. THANK YOU FOR IMPROVING OUR KNOWLEDGE,THERE IS LOT TO LEARN AND EXCEL IS EXCELLENT TOOL IN BUSINESS APPROACHES

교육 기관: Hasan Q

2020년 4월 7일

I am Data Analyst by profession and working on excel for many years, but this course helped to learn many new things. Overall course content is great.

교육 기관: BIRASA F

2021년 1월 8일

This was a great course to be undertaken. thanks a lot the instructors and coursera as well as Common Wealth of Learning/Canada for such opportunity!

교육 기관: STEVEN V D

2018년 1월 27일

Great addition to the intermediate courses with, once again, excellent video's.

I'm only the missing the keyboard shortcuts popping up in the video's.

교육 기관: Aditya V J

2020년 10월 6일

This is an extremely helpful course which offers extensive training in the applications of Excel. The quality of the lessons and tests is excellent.

교육 기관: Maksym R

2020년 6월 7일

I would highly recommend this course but also take some previous ones (Intermediate I and II), as they build a good base for the Advanced course.

교육 기관: Onesmus N

2021년 2월 2일

I HAVE LEARNED A NEW SKILL IN MY LIFE AND IT HAS AN IMPACT ON MY EVERYDAY JOB. THEREFORE I RECOMMED ANYONE WHO WANT IMPROVE THEIR SKILL I EXCEL.

교육 기관: Monica L H T

2021년 4월 26일

I love this course. It provides step-by-step guidance on how to learn excel functions orderly. Some exam questions are quite challenging though

교육 기관: Nimisha S

2019년 2월 1일

The experience of the entire course was amazing, the classes were very well interactive and so were the material provided. The course is worth.

교육 기관: Marcos A U

2020년 6월 19일

Amazing course! Even though I'm still a student I was able to acquire knowledge that I'll be able to use once I'm employed in an organization.

교육 기관: Mehedi H T

2022년 3월 24일

This is THE Best available course in online to learn from beginning to in depth Excel. A big thanks to all the team behind this course. Love.

교육 기관: Martina O

2021년 5월 10일

Brilliant course and absolutely recommended! I was immediately able to apply this knowledge to my work issues, creating advanced solutions :D

교육 기관: Dali S

2020년 4월 28일

Amazing tutorials, practices, and quizzes. Now it's upon me to keep practicing these skills to maintain this level of proficiency! Thank you.

교육 기관: Khoo Y L

2019년 11월 7일

Detailed and lengthy course with a lot of useful & practical knowledge, the course assignments really tests your knowledge of what you learnt