Chevron Left
Game Design and Development 1: 2D Shooter(으)로 돌아가기

미시간주립대학교의 Game Design and Development 1: 2D Shooter 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
316개의 평가
89개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you love games and want to learn how to make them, then this course will start you down that path. Making games is a creative and technical art form. In this course you will familiarize yourself with the tools and practices of game development and well as the process. You will get started developing video games using industry standard game development tools, including the Unity 2020 game engine. At the end of the course you will have completed two hands-on projects, including an Intro to Unity project and a 2D Shooter game, and will be able to leverage an array of game development techniques to create your own basic games....

최상위 리뷰

AP

2021년 2월 16일

Excellent introduction to Game Design and Development! I already feel that I can do so much with Unity, even when I know there is still a lot lot more to learn, but this was a fantastic start!

RC

2022년 7월 29일

I learn a lot of things from this course. I really wanted learn but I did not have enough money, Coursera is an excellent platform for people like me who cannot afford courses.

필터링 기준:

Game Design and Development 1: 2D Shooter의 101개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Mubashir I

2022년 2월 25일

I had a great experience during learning through this course. This course is highly recommended for the students and beginners who want to learn Game Development from scratch.

교육 기관: Julian R

2021년 11월 10일

Muy buen curso, con un desarrollo muy coherente para un nivel de principiante y mucho mas fácil de asimilar si tienes conceptos de programación, lo recomiendo mucho.

교육 기관: Ariane98

2021년 12월 29일

T​he instructor masters the subject and he knows what is relevant to the newbie.

T​he Solar system project is perfect to enter the (vast) world of Unity programming.

교육 기관: Elia G

2022년 5월 24일

Amazing course, I learned A LOT especially in the last project when I had to nearly make a whole new game.

Thanks for the instructors for thier work.

교육 기관: Ilie L G

2021년 9월 1일

Great Course, loved the entire series and made a decent game with a lot to expend upon in the end. I will follow trough with the other courses.

교육 기관: Mertcan Ö

2022년 2월 9일

Good for the beginners. Instructions are clear and easy to understand. Assignments are informative and fun to make. I recommended.

교육 기관: Giovani B

2021년 4월 4일

I loved the course! Brian Winn is such a great professor! Thank you Michigan State University and Coursera for this opportunity!

교육 기관: juan j á s

2021년 3월 18일

Very Hands-on. You learn technical and conceptual skills for video game designing. Very grateful for what I've learnt here.

교육 기관: Matteo G

2021년 11월 4일

I realy loved that course. It gave me the opportunity to create my first game in Unity. The lessons are complete and clear

교육 기관: P M

2021년 3월 27일

I had a lot of fun! This is a great introduction to the world of unity game design. I cant wait to take the next class!

교육 기관: Doğukan K B

2021년 3월 25일

The teaching methods and courses are perfect. The only problem is you have to wait for peer assignments for a while.

교육 기관: Andrey C

2021년 5월 18일

Great for beginners. If you don't know anything about Unity, but want to make games, this course is what you need.

교육 기관: Ramazan Ç

2022년 3월 27일

I​ think course is perfect for any person . I feel like i know basic concepts for unity and game development

교육 기관: Kevin C

2021년 7월 25일

Really nice and beautifuly done! Couldnt ask for more! Pretty good for beginners and non-beginners!

교육 기관: Reem A

2021년 6월 4일

i​t's great course, it let me know the unity from scratch, thankx a lot for make this all efforts.

교육 기관: Fares B

2021년 5월 12일

The course introduced to me the basics of game development using Unity in a very simple way.

교육 기관: Yashas C

2021년 5월 21일

A great course covering what all goes into making a simple 2D game.

교육 기관: Anas H

2021년 7월 21일

Really good course! it helped me understanding the basics of unity

교육 기관: Marco P

2021년 3월 23일

Excellent course, very well explained and with 2021 Unity content.

교육 기관: Hamza K

2022년 6월 26일

amazing experince with the coach and great lessons for beginners.

교육 기관: Alan H E C

2021년 6월 28일

Excellent to learn about the Game Development from the beginning

교육 기관: Priyanshu A

2022년 4월 26일

It was a great course! it helped to learn the basics of unity!

교육 기관: Mangirdas Z

2021년 10월 10일

Great course for beginners to get into Unity and game design!

교육 기관: Srinivas K

2022년 1월 10일

One of the best out there. No questions asked, go for this.

교육 기관: Usama B R

2021년 7월 8일

Very interesting and helpful course! Thanks sir Brian Winn