Chevron Left
Guitar for Beginners(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Guitar for Beginners 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,498개의 평가
414개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Grasp the essentials needed to begin playing acoustic or electric guitar. You'll learn an easy approach to get you playing quickly, through a combination of exploring the instrument, performance technique, and basic music theory. For students who have long thought about picking up the acoustic or electric guitar, this course will provide an easy-access foundation that will get you playing. When first learning guitar, it is important to have the material presented in stages, in an enjoyable way that allows you to grasp the basics of the instrument and music. The course begins simply with the parts of the guitar, the names of the strings, tuning, and technique—whether finger-style or pick. It then explores the basics of music theory with such topics as scales, triads, power chords, and fingering and shapes. At the end of this course, students will understand the structure, parts, and accessories of the instrument, in addition to an understanding of its basic maintenance. Electric guitar players will learn the operation of their instrument along with basic options for amplification, effect pedals, and sounds. Students will also learn to develop correct technique and apply theory concepts to their playing. They will have the foundational knowledge necessary to pursue most intermediate guitar courses....

최상위 리뷰

RR

Oct 12, 2015

Dear Friends,\n\nI really enjoyed this course, specially the way "Thaddeus Hogarth" teach the course, It is unbelievably strong and master piece.\n\nThanks a lot "Thaddeus Hogarth"\n\nGod bless you

MG

Aug 09, 2017

Amazing course for a beginner and someone who want to pick it up after a long break. I would suggest this for people who has sufficient experience with the instrument. The tutor is really amazing.

필터링 기준:

Guitar for Beginners의 409개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Yevgen G

Mar 21, 2017

That's a great course! I learned scales, pentatonics and how it is related to chords shapes. The assignments are very interesting and useful.

교육 기관: Pablo d T F V

Dec 02, 2016

Perfect for absolute beginners! With a bit of practice, practice and practice.

교육 기관: Konstantin P

Oct 04, 2015

Great course!

Very intuitive and clear.

Thanks professor Thaddeus Hogarth.

교육 기관: Sheryl C R

Aug 31, 2015

I like the way he teaches the basic.

교육 기관: Mihail B

Mar 15, 2018

Strongly recommended!

교육 기관: Ajay C

Nov 21, 2017

A good way to learn the basics of guitar

교육 기관: Olivier B

Mar 29, 2016

Great material, great teacher, it was a pleasure taking this course.

교육 기관: Daniel P

Oct 17, 2015

Very Good!!!! Excellent

교육 기관: Melody

Jan 18, 2016

very clear and step-by-step instruction. Thanks for your efforts!

교육 기관: Johnny N

Dec 14, 2015

Awesome intro to guitar playing

교육 기관: Raphael S

Sep 17, 2015

Very good course!

교육 기관: nestor j h g

Sep 26, 2015

Muuuy muuy buenoo

교육 기관: Umut Y

Feb 18, 2016

Only and best in its class

교육 기관: Antonio S C

Nov 24, 2015

I love it !!!

교육 기관: Lilian H

Nov 21, 2015

Estou achando bastante instrutivo!!! Show demais! Esse professor é demais!

교육 기관: Deyu X

May 04, 2018

Good Course! Introduce many basic skills and theory about guitar. I love it! Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Zeyu C

Sep 01, 2015

A procrastinator gets his power.

교육 기관: DEEPAK R P

Mar 19, 2016

Great Course !! Awesome Experience...

교육 기관: Adel B

May 26, 2017

I lie the instructor so much, very helpful videos, i think I'm making progress. thank you.

교육 기관: 丘星新

Oct 28, 2017

Very good!

교육 기관: Deborah R

Aug 01, 2018

Good course. Lots of information, even for someone who plays already> I would like to see a level 2. :)

교육 기관: Jamie M N

Sep 18, 2018

Great instructor! The exercises are fun and makes learning not feel like too much work.

교육 기관: Leandro L L

Aug 27, 2018

It's a great course and an excellent teacher!

교육 기관: Levy S

Nov 02, 2018

Clear, concise, nice user interface (UI), easy to navigate.

Great crash course on guitar basics 101.

I used to be an avid guitar player in my younger years, life, family, and work took priority.

This course has helped me get back to basics and build a strong foundation before I continue into music theory courses.

I'm stacking this with Rocksmith for that extra edge.

교육 기관: MOISÉS D M G

Nov 07, 2018

Excelente curso. Além da qualidade técnica do facilitador, a programação é impecável e a didática excelente. Os textos e os vídeos são excelentes.

Parabéns e muito obrigado.