Chevron Left
Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
229개의 평가
71개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This specialization provides a robust introduction to the key principles, policies, and practices of human resource management, with a focus on understanding managerial choices and constraints, acquiring and onboarding talent, managing employee performance, and rewarding employees. The capstone project provides learners with the opportunity to apply these key principles and practices to a real-world workplace (including a learner's own workplace if desired). Specifically, the capstone project will involve identifying the key human resources challenges for a workplace--including the most pressing motivational, selection, performance evaluation, and reward issues. And for each of these areas, learners will devise a multi-step action plan for addressing the challenges identified....

최상위 리뷰

EM

May 23, 2017

I have just finished the specialization and I am waiting for my grade for the Capstone Project. I would like to thank you for the valuable knowledge you offer. It was a fascinating journey!!

MS

Mar 16, 2018

Definitely more work load than previous but love how they review everything in this course .glad I’m finished all courses and earning my certificate !!! Definitely worth it at price.

필터링 기준:

Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers의 70개 리뷰 중 51~70

교육 기관: Imad N

Oct 18, 2018

EXCELLENT COURSE

교육 기관: José L R M

Aug 26, 2018

Really useful!

교육 기관: Abdelrahman G

May 14, 2018

Best HR Course

교육 기관: Gayatri

Apr 11, 2020

Great course!

교육 기관: Donna E M

Mar 05, 2018

This was a g

교육 기관: Kristine R

Apr 01, 2019

Very good!

교육 기관: Anas A

Oct 24, 2019

wonderful

교육 기관: Juan F

Oct 06, 2016

Great¡¡

교육 기관: Jose F R

Jun 05, 2018

great!

교육 기관: Tran T V A

Apr 12, 2020

good

교육 기관: DEVANDHIRAN D

Apr 07, 2020

good

교육 기관: Eiman M A

Jun 18, 2017

good

교육 기관: chinhlqsb61345

Mar 23, 2020

<3

교육 기관: PAMELA G

Feb 14, 2019

E

교육 기관: Doris B

Jan 05, 2020

Overall, it was really a helpful specialization and I've learned many new things. I would definitely recommend this specialization to everyone who are entering in HR area.

The capstone course was valuable, too because I could gather all important information on one place/project. I always tried to give feedback to other participants if I see something is missing or it could be done better. However, I didn't receive not one detailed or satisfactory feedback either for week assignment or final project assignment. So, this would be the one flaw of the course.

교육 기관: Emma C

Jun 14, 2020

The course is a good way to work on material covered in the other 4 courses. There is some repetition though, for example, with job descriptions showing up in two parts of the project. Also, it would have been nice if there had been some new content as well, not just videos from the previous courses.

교육 기관: Valeria J

Jun 29, 2020

Good way to apply the theory but it would make more sense if a Prof. can correct the the final project. Many people do not take the course too serious and responses and feedback are vague.

교육 기관: Prachi S

May 21, 2020

The course is very usefull.

교육 기관: Lisa R

Dec 23, 2019

This was very helpful. I do believe that this helps with the understanding of HR Management and I appreciate all that was learned. It would be nice if the software could be included, but I am not sure if that would be possible.

교육 기관: Thomas K

Apr 22, 2020

Course ended after I finished a big part of it. It now says it might be available again in a month.

Sorry to the University that offered a great course but coursera is not able to handle it