Chevron Left
A Brief History of Human Spaceflight(으)로 돌아가기

University of Houston의 A Brief History of Human Spaceflight 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
392개의 평가
129개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides a view of the history of spaceflight, from early writings telling of human's fascination of space through the early Russian and American space stations. Developed as an interesting and entertaining slice of space history that is accessible to anyone with an interest in human spaceflight...

최상위 리뷰

PH
2015년 11월 30일

Great summary and overview of manned spaceflight in the 60s and 70s. Plenty of archival footage and rarely seen recordings from both the U S and Soviet space programs.

DM
2016년 11월 28일

Really enjoying this course hope you will do more courses on the Space program i.e. Space shuttles etc, and rocket science/maths would be good as well..

필터링 기준:

A Brief History of Human Spaceflight의 126개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Jyoti R

2018년 11월 2일

It was a great learning experience. A very useful course for Space Educators and non Space professionals. Would like to recommend that Chinese achievements in human spaceflight should also be made part of this course.

교육 기관: PRAGUN R V

2020년 7월 30일

A very useful and informative course I ever studied, I love to know interesting space things and I have got it here. Thank you for this Course and I gained more knowledge about the Brief History of Human Spaceflight.

교육 기관: Zyean A

2020년 9월 9일

I intend to pursue a dual M.S. degree in Space Architecture & Aerospace Engineering at The University of Houston, Texas, USA. This course has given me insight into the historical timeline of Human Spaceflight.

교육 기관: Tekobo

2020년 6월 29일

I learned a lot more information about human space evolution, which I had never heard of before.

Some details that are unknown to the common gnete while with this course I managed to learn them.

교육 기관: Bondre v V

2020년 5월 12일

It's very knowledgeable course about space history ever I get. So nice and neatly presented work. Thank you for giving such a great experience.

교육 기관: Heyecan U K

2017년 9월 2일

As an aerospace engineering student, I gained historical background about my profession. I hope there will be a second part of this course.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2018년 4월 16일

The course is a gem, but it lacks the second part, like the disasters and so on. Special gratitude for chronicles in different languages.

교육 기관: Rebecca J

2017년 3월 14일

Great course and good material to review! I enjoyed learning about the early years of spaceflight. Thank you for putting this together!

교육 기관: Pramodini P

2020년 8월 11일

Was very inspired after seeing all the efforts of mankind to travel into outer space. Very interesting Course and was very informative

교육 기관: Akarsh S K

2020년 7월 27일

Got to know about Soviet and US old space programmes and some of the classified video clips. A very helpful medium to gain knowledge.

교육 기관: David F G

2021년 11월 22일

Incredible content, with never before seen history videos ! I wish I could order a printed original Certificate. THANK YOU !

교육 기관: Christopher L

2021년 5월 19일

Informative, interesting and fascinating course, thoroughly enjoyed it and looking forward to the next one when it's released...

교육 기관: Alex V

2020년 6월 21일

Very interesting course, with many rarely seen footages and press conference. Too bad it doesn't include others further Units

교육 기관: Joel P

2017년 7월 8일

Very interesting course. In addition, I learned some facts of the space race unknown by me until this time.

교육 기관: Adarsh G

2022년 1월 19일

​A must for anyone who feels that human space flight and rocket science is hard and impossible eye-opener

교육 기관: Rajesh M

2020년 8월 1일

This is an awesome course. It was heartening to know the historical background of human spaceflight!

교육 기관: Kiran T

2015년 12월 20일

It was really good course, got to know lot of new things. I am glad that I took this course.

교육 기관: Bruce J A

2017년 1월 31일

Superior course to gain understanding of human spaceflight from its beginning up to Skylab.

교육 기관: Luigi T

2022년 1월 14일

Very interesing. is a foundamental course to approch the study of Space environment

교육 기관: Marlene N T

2017년 9월 21일

This course is so great! I never would have learned about spaceflight without it.

교육 기관: Vivek S

2020년 8월 18일

Great Course with Multiple Actual Footage embedded within the course. Loved it!

교육 기관: Shirley K

2020년 8월 6일

such a fun course! brought back memories of watching the space flights on tv

교육 기관: Juan C F

2017년 3월 14일

Tiene material nuevo o que no se conocia sobre el tema. Muy interezante

교육 기관: Dwipayan H

2020년 12월 4일

It is an interesting and important course. I have enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Joi M

2020년 4월 27일

This was an excellent course and I would love to revisit it again.