Chevron Left
A Brief History of Human Spaceflight(으)로 돌아가기

University of Houston의 A Brief History of Human Spaceflight 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
333개의 평가
104개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides a view of the history of spaceflight, from early writings telling of human's fascination of space through the early Russian and American space stations. Developed as an interesting and entertaining slice of space history that is accessible to anyone with an interest in human spaceflight...

최상위 리뷰

PH

Dec 01, 2015

Great summary and overview of manned spaceflight in the 60s and 70s. Plenty of archival footage and rarely seen recordings from both the U S and Soviet space programs.

DM

Nov 29, 2016

Really enjoying this course hope you will do more courses on the Space program i.e. Space shuttles etc, and rocket science/maths would be good as well..

필터링 기준:

A Brief History of Human Spaceflight의 101개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Ishan R

Dec 02, 2019

quite an informative course

교육 기관: Luca Z

May 15, 2019

Amusing and entertaing!

교육 기관: Winston A W

May 18, 2020

Excellent, thank you.

교육 기관: Nadia T

Sep 23, 2016

Really interesting!

교육 기관: Sacha J T

Dec 10, 2015

Realy interesting

교육 기관: SHABEERMON M

Sep 26, 2019

great course

교육 기관: Richard H

Jan 03, 2017

100 percent!

교육 기관: Ben T

Oct 07, 2016

it wasnt bad

교육 기관: Bart S

May 18, 2016

do it again!

교육 기관: julio b

Feb 27, 2018

excellent!

교육 기관: Andrei H

Mar 24, 2017

Very good.

교육 기관: kosteletos k

Nov 21, 2016

perfect.

교육 기관: Debjyoti

Jun 06, 2016

Awesome!

교육 기관: Md K I

Jun 22, 2020

Awesome

교육 기관: 王晴宇

Apr 13, 2016

很清晰很好

교육 기관: 胡锦龙

Jan 30, 2016

great

교육 기관: John W B

Jan 16, 2017

I

교육 기관: Yuxin X

Nov 10, 2015

A

교육 기관: Ariella B

Aug 23, 2020

This was a great overview early space programs. Thank you for putting it together! I really enjoyed viewing the recordings of launches and spaceflight missions that I hadn't previously seen. My only issue with the class is that there is music playing over the lectures and videos, which can sometimes be too loud and make it hard to hear the content. Otherwise, great class!

교육 기관: Julia C

Jul 18, 2017

I really enjoyed this course and learned a lot from it. Information for the course is provided in different formats which is nice too. The links to old footage and audio from spaceflight in the past were fascinating. I wouldn't mind doing this course again in a few years time when my memory of the specifics has faded!

교육 기관: John K H

Oct 30, 2015

Fascinating overview but was hoping for a bit more depth. Did learn new things though, particulalry about the not so well publicised Apollo missions and the early Russian efforts. A couple of quiz questions were marking right answers as wrong but course team got them sorted fairly quickly

교육 기관: Joseph S

May 20, 2020

Good overall course. The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is because of dead links in some required readings and typos in some slides. The course could use a refresh to ensure that all links are current and that mistakes in the presentation are corrected.

교육 기관: Sebastian S

Feb 22, 2017

Really fun and interesting class if you want to learn a lot more details about a fantastic time in science history. Videos could be improved somewhat avoiding repeating information included in lecture pdfs. Other than that, everything was great!

교육 기관: 17101008 H - S A

Aug 24, 2020

Its very wonderful course to learn about the entire history of how the space station was created and achieved huge success for space exploration. I am really useful by this course and got more knowledge about the space station.

교육 기관: Iván F G J

Jan 24, 2016

A good introduction to the History of Spaceflight, was great to learn more about how the mankind could to start exploring the space.