Chevron Left
Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo (으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
497개의 평가
160개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for: • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world. ¿Es usted un ejecutivo de negocios o gerente que utiliza inglés en su profesión? Entonces Ud. sabe que la buena comunicación empresarial en inglés exige los enfoques, el vocabulario y las estructuras lingüísticas específicas. En este curso, Ud. seguirá, a lo largo con un gerente recién promovido, como ella construye y conduce a su equipo hacia el éxito. Juntos, ustedes practicarán el lenguaje y los estilos de comunicación en inglés necesarios para: · Reclutar y el entrenar a un equipo profesional a trabajar juntos con integridad y respeto · Manejar y participar en las reuniones bien organizadas · Hacer que las conferencias telefónicas sean más eficaz · Escribir correos electrónicos profesionales que sean fáciles de leer Las actividades en este curso le dan la oportunidad de compartir su experiencia y recibir retroalimentación inmediata de otros profesionales empresariales en todo el mundo....

최상위 리뷰

MM

Dec 09, 2015

I recommend it, fantastic course. You´ll need certain level of business experience and english to get the most out of it. It opened my horizons and provide me with needed skills!

JA

Nov 18, 2015

Solo he visto hasta ahora 2 unidades de la primera parte de este curso y me parece excelente ya que te muestra mediante videos situaciones reales que pasan en el mundo laboral.

필터링 기준:

Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo 의 160개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Erik H C Z

Jan 13, 2016

V

교육 기관: Karen M

Feb 06, 2016

I love this course. Thank you for sharing this knownledge with us we hope with this techniques we can improve our performance.

교육 기관: Abraham E L

Nov 02, 2016

Really good!

교육 기관: Oscar B

Dec 11, 2015

Excelente curso, muy practico y organizado para fortalecer los conocimientos adquiridos.

교육 기관: Danillo X

Nov 10, 2015

Im from Brazil, it helps me a lot to listen and understanding better the english Culture.

교육 기관: Ricardo M

Apr 09, 2018

It is a great course. It gives you the necessary tools to manage meetings in an enterprise or institutions that require having contact with people who speak English. It tells you how to develop a meeting, to control it and how to perform a good closure.

Es un buen curso que te da algunas bases para poder llevar a cabo reuniones en alguna empresa o en instituciones que requieren tener contacto con personas que hablan inglés. Te dice cómo desarrollar la reunión, cómo controlarla y hacer el cierre de las mismas.

Considero que podrían utilizar más cuestiones de lenguaje, no tanto de cómo estructurar una oración, sino emplear cierto vocabulario más técnico o referente a negocios.

교육 기관: Jesus V

Dec 16, 2015

Just great!

교육 기관: Francisco J M D

Jul 18, 2017

Great, very happy to find this course, very highly recommended

교육 기관: Roberto L

Apr 29, 2016

Excelent course

교육 기관: José d J D L C G

Dec 02, 2015

Excellent course and teacher! Congratulations!!

교육 기관: horacio v

Dec 14, 2015

just great.

교육 기관: Andreza d S N

Dec 29, 2015

Great!!

교육 기관: Marcia

Feb 09, 2016

Great Course!

교육 기관: JENNIFER J C

Feb 24, 2016

I

교육 기관: Juan J Z S

Jan 04, 2016

The best course I ever had!!!

교육 기관: Lorena P

Apr 26, 2016

This course is extremely useful.

교육 기관: Manuel A L C

Jan 22, 2016

Excellent!

교육 기관: Denise M

Feb 22, 2016

Esta primeira etapa foi muito legal, entender um pouco mais sobre a linguagem empresarial sobre os modos que devemos utilizar.

교육 기관: Santiago g

Feb 23, 2016

Excelente, la verdad muy recomendable. Hay que tener una base buena de ingles para realizarlo pero muy util muy entendible y cuenta con todo el material.

교육 기관: Juan J A

Nov 18, 2015

Solo he visto hasta ahora 2 unidades de la primera parte de este curso y me parece excelente ya que te muestra mediante videos situaciones reales que pasan en el mundo laboral.

교육 기관: Manuel C M

Dec 09, 2015

I recommend it, fantastic course. You´ll need certain level of business experience and english to get the most out of it. It opened my horizons and provide me with needed skills!

교육 기관: Víctor M R A

Jan 06, 2017

Excelente! totalmente recomendable, ideal para aprender y reformar conocimientos sobre Gestión y Liderazgo, aplicado a lo que realizamos día a día en nuestros trabajos.

교육 기관: ismael a s

Sep 19, 2017

F

a

n

t

á

s

t

i

c

o

교육 기관: OMAR R P

Feb 08, 2016

Excellent

교육 기관: Jorge M A B

Dec 14, 2015

Good mooc!